Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Languages & Literatures

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Languages & Literatures
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.sprak.gu.se
Email: spl@sprak.gu.se

Head of Department: Katharina Vajta

Latest publications

Contrastive pragmatics and corpora
Karin Aijmer
Contrastive Pragmatics. A cross-disciplinary journal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Latin i vår omvårld
Gunhild Vidén
Classica, Meddelanden från Svenska Klassikerförbundet, Magazine article 2020
Magazine article

Avslutning, med några reflektioner över dagens svenska romanistik
Andreas Romeborn
Romanistiken i Sverige. Tradition och förnyelse / Andreas Romeborn & Elisabeth Bladh (red.)., Göteborg , Kriterium, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Skönlitteratur som inbjudan, eller vad vill skönlitteratur oss?
Andrea Castro
Litteraturdidaktik – Språkämnen i samverkan. Ylva Lindberg och Anette Svensson (red.), Natur & Kultur, Stockholm, Natur & Kultur, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Italienskan vid Göteborgs högskola. En historik (1928-1954)
Ulla Åkerström
Romanistiken i Sverige. Tradition och förnyelse, red. Andreas Romeborn & Elisabeth Bladh, Göteborg, Kriterium, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 114

Name Title Phone Email
Castro, Andrea Professor, Spanish +46 31 7861799 andrea.castro@sprak.gu.se
Hallberg, Andreas Universitetslektor/​biträdande, Arabic +46 31 7861810 andreas.hallberg@sprak.gu.se
Nordin, Andreas Lecturer, English: Grammar, semantics, word-formation, history of the English language.Latin +46 31 7861767 andreas.nordin@sprak.gu.se
Romeborn, Andreas Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864651 andreas.romeborn@sprak.gu.se
Undeby, Ann-Christin Study counsellor +46 31 7861808 ann-christin.undeby@sprak.gu.se
Fredriksson, Anna-Lena Senior lecturer, English Linguistics anna-lena.fredriksson@sprak.gu.se
Nyberg, Anna-Lena Human resources administrator +46 31 7863454 anna-lena.nyberg@sprak.gu.se
Blennow, Anna Senior lecturer, Latin +46 31 7861769 anna.blennow@sprak.gu.se
Blennow, Anna Researcher +46 31 7861769 anna.blennow@sprak.gu.se
Forné, Anna Professor +46 31 7861160 anna.forne@sprak.gu.se
Mo Welin, Anna Education officer +46 31 7866220 anna.mo.welin@sprak.gu.se
Berg, Anne Finance administrator +46 31 7861817 anne.berg@sprak.gu.se
Schumacher, Anne Doctoral student, German anne.schumacher@sprak.gu.se
Andersson, Annika Web editor +46 31 7861776 annika.andersson@sprak.gu.se
Andonova Granberg, Antoaneta Krastanova Researcher, Senior lecturer, Old church slavonic, Slavic languages +46 31 7861826 antoaneta.granberg@sprak.gu.se
Åberg, Åsa Finance officer +46 31 7864593 asa.aberg@sprak.gu.se
Tickoo, Asha Senior lecturer, English +46 31 7865012 asha.tickoo@sprak.gu.se
Karlsson, Britt-Marie Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861819 britt-marie.karlsson@sprak.gu.se
Ljung, Camilla Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7864692 camilla.ljung@hum.gu.se
Langendorf, Catharina Education administrator +46 31 7864619 catharina.langendorf@sprak.gu.se
Wolcott, Catharina Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866791 catharina.wolcott@sprak.gu.se
Avril, Chloe Senior lecturer, English Literature +46 31 7864594 chloe.avril@sprak.gu.se
Andersen, Christiane Professor emerita, Researcher of German Linguistics +46 31 7864363 christiane.andersen@sprak.gu.se
Lindqvist, Christina Professor, French +46 31 7866697 christina.lindqvist@sprak.gu.se
Fredriksson, Christine Senior lecturer, German +46 31 7865817 christine.fredriksson@sprak.gu.se
Lindström, Clare Doctoral student clare.lindstrom@sprak.gu.se
Platen, Edgar Professor, German +46 31 7864596 edgar.platen@sprak.gu.se
Jimenez Tornatore, Eduardo Lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861794 eduardo.jimenez.tornatore@sprak.gu.se
Pollacchi, Elena Senior lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7864620 elena.pollacchi@sprak.gu.se
Bladh, Elisabeth Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864915 elisabeth.bladh@sprak.gu.se
Bohlin, Erik Senior lecturer, Latin +46 31 7861797 erik.bohlin@sprak.gu.se
Axelsson, Eva-Lena Study counsellor +46 31 7861795 eva-lena.axelsson@sprak.gu.se
Bloom Ström, Eva-Marie Researcher, African languages +46 31 7861786 eva-marie.strom@sprak.gu.se
Johansson, Evelina Doctoral student, English +46 31 7864625 evelina.johansson@sprak.gu.se
Coussé, Evie Researcher, Dutch +46 31 7864589 evie.cousse@sprak.gu.se
Fällman, Fredrik Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864621 fredrik.fallman@sprak.gu.se
Takasaki Ivarsson, Fusae Senior lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7864590 fusae.takasaki.ivarsson@sprak.gu.se
Vidén, Gunhild Professor emerita, Latin gunhild.viden@sprak.gu.se
Bergh, Gunnar Professor, English Linguistics +46 31 7861788 gunnar.bergh@sprak.gu.se
Hu, Guohua Lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7864620 guohua.hu@sprak.gu.se
Svensson, Helena Communications officer +46 31 7861802 helena.svensson@sprak.gu.se
Wallin, Helena Education administrator +46 31 7861792 helena.wallin@sprak.gu.se
Kammensjö, Helene Senior lecturer, Arabic +46 31 7861805 helene.kammensjo@sprak.gu.se
Vandeput, Hilde Study counsellor +46 31 7864588 hilde.vandeput@sprak.gu.se
Sadri, Houman Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866556 houman.sadri@sprak.gu.se
Barretta, Iginia Doctoral student, German +46 31 7866791 iginia.barretta@sprak.gu.se
Söhrman, Ingmar Professor emeritus, Romance Languages +46 31 7861793 ingmar.sohrman@sprak.gu.se
Hove Ullestad, Iril Doctoral student +46 31 7866556 iril.hove.ullestad@sprak.gu.se
Carlson, Jacob Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861823 jacob.carlson@sprak.gu.se
Jonsson, Jacob Doctoral student, Ancient Greek +46 31 7864592 jacob.jonsson@sprak.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 114

Showing 51 - 60 of 2189

2020

What can a corpus tell us about Apocalyptic/Dystopian Texts?
Joseph Trotta
Broken Mirrors: Representations of Apocalypses and Dystopias in Popular Culture / edited by Joe Trotta, Zlatan Filipovic, Houman Sadri., London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

The Zombie as a Pronoun. What Pronouns Are Used and Why?
Linda Flores Ohlson
Broken Mirrors representations of apocalypses and dystopias in popular culture / Joe Trotta, Petra Platen, Houman Sadri (eds.), New York, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

2019

I Commentari sui Salmi di Teodoro di Mopsuestia e di Giuliano di Eclano
Bengt Alexanderson
Giuliano di Eclano e l'Hirpinia christiana. Giulia. III Convegno internazionale Mirabella Eclano 22-24 ottore 2015. Giuliano il biblista e l'agiografia irpina (secoli V-IX). Avellino 2019., Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Akie
Karsten Legère, Christa König
Nijmegen, MPI/DoBeS, Other 2019
Other

Showing 51 - 60 of 2189

Page Manager: Annika Andersson|Last update: 2/10/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?