Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Languages & Literatures

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Languages & Literatures
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Lundgrensgatan 1B, 412 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.sprak.gu.se
Email: spl@sprak.gu.se

Head of Department: Katharina Vajta

Latest publications

On story as values-framed construct
Asha Tickoo
RASK, International Journal of Language and Communication , Journal article 2020
Journal article

Challenges in the contrastive study of discourse markers: The case of then
Karin Aijmer
Empirical Studies of the Construction of Discourse, edited by Loureda, Óscar, Inés Recio Fernández, Laura Nadal and Adriana Cruz. , Amsterdam, John Benjamins Publishing Company, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Några särdrag i polynesiska språk
Ingmar Söhrman
Kawauso: simmandes i språkströmmen. Festskrift till professor Yasuko Nagano-Madsen. /Misuzu Shimotori & Fusae Ivarsson (red.)/Artiklar på engelska, japanska och svenska.. , Göteborg, institutionen för språk och litteraturer, Göteborgs universitet, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Prosodic restructuring in Somali nominals constructions
Laura J. Downing, Morgan Nilsson
African linguistics across the disciplines: Selected papers from the 48th Annual Conference on African Linguistics / edited by Samson Lotven, Silvina Bongiovanni, Phillip Weirich, Robert Botne, Samuel Gyasi Obeng, Berlin, Language Science Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

複言語環境で育つ子どもたち 〜スウェーデンの補習校に通った子どもたちへのインタビューより〜
Y Kumagai, Yuka Okamoto-Gustafsson
KAWAUSO Simmandes i språkströmmen Festskrift till professor Yasuko Nagano-Madsen. Red:Misuzu Shimotori och Fusae Ivarsson, Göteborg, Göteborgs universitet , Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

En stadh som heter Crasnekut. Att hitta rätt på den karolinska kartan.
Thomas Rosén
Karolinska förbundets årbok, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Språk- och skrivutveckling
Christine Fredriksson, Christina Rosén
Skolverket/Lärportalen: Del 1 i Språksprångets modul 2 Skriftlig produktion och interaktion, Stockholm, Other 2019
Other

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 117

Name Title Phone Email
Urrutia, Alejandro Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7865601 alejandro.urrutia@sprak.gu.se
Castro, Andrea Professor, Spanish +46 31 7861799 andrea.castro@sprak.gu.se
Hallberg, Andreas Universitetslektor/​biträdande, Arabic +46 31 7861810 andreas.hallberg@sprak.gu.se
Nordin, Andreas Lecturer, English: Grammar, semantics, word-formation, history of the English language.Latin +46 31 7861767 andreas.nordin@sprak.gu.se
Romeborn, Andreas Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864651 andreas.romeborn@sprak.gu.se
Undeby, Ann-Christin Study counsellor +46 31 7861808 ann-christin.undeby@sprak.gu.se
Fredriksson, Anna-Lena Senior lecturer, English Linguistics anna-lena.fredriksson@sprak.gu.se
Nyberg, Anna-Lena Human resources administrator +46 31 7863454 anna-lena.nyberg@sprak.gu.se
Blennow, Anna Senior lecturer, Latin +46 31 7861769 anna.blennow@sprak.gu.se
Forné, Anna Professor +46 31 7861160 anna.forne@sprak.gu.se
Mo Welin, Anna Education officer +46 31 7866220 anna.mo.welin@sprak.gu.se
Schumacher, Anne Doctoral student, German anne.schumacher@sprak.gu.se
Andersson, Annika Web editor +46 31 7861776 annika.andersson@sprak.gu.se
Granberg, Antoaneta Researcher, Senior lecturer, Old church slavonic, Slavic languages +46 31 7861826 antoaneta.granberg@sprak.gu.se
Granvik, Anton Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7864819 anton.granvik@sprak.gu.se
Åberg, Åsa Finance officer +46 31 7864593 asa.aberg@sprak.gu.se
Tickoo, Asha Senior lecturer, English +46 31 7865012 asha.tickoo@sprak.gu.se
Karlsson, Britt-Marie Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861819 britt-marie.karlsson@sprak.gu.se
Langendorf, Catharina Education administrator +46 31 7864619 catharina.langendorf@sprak.gu.se
Wolcott, Catharina Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866791 catharina.wolcott@sprak.gu.se
Avril, Chloe Senior lecturer, English Literature +46 31 7864594 chloe.avril@sprak.gu.se
Andersen, Christiane Professor emerita, Researcher of German Linguistics +46 31 7864363 christiane.andersen@sprak.gu.se
Lindqvist, Christina Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7866697 christina.lindqvist@sprak.gu.se
Fredriksson, Christine Senior lecturer, German +46 31 7865817 christine.fredriksson@sprak.gu.se
Lindström, Clare Doctoral student clare.lindstrom@sprak.gu.se
Platen, Edgar Professor, German +46 31 7864596 edgar.platen@sprak.gu.se
Jimenez Tornatore, Eduardo Lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861794 eduardo.jimenez.tornatore@sprak.gu.se
Pollacchi, Elena Senior lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7864620 elena.pollacchi@sprak.gu.se
Bladh, Elisabeth Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864915 elisabeth.bladh@sprak.gu.se
Bohlin, Erik Senior lecturer, Latin +46 31 7861797 erik.bohlin@sprak.gu.se
Axelsson, Eva-Lena Study counsellor +46 31 7861795 eva-lena.axelsson@sprak.gu.se
Bloom Ström, Eva-Marie Researcher, African languages +46 31 7861786 eva-marie.strom@sprak.gu.se
Johansson, Evelina Doctoral student, English +46 31 7864625 evelina.johansson@sprak.gu.se
Coussé, Evie Researcher, Dutch +46 31 7864589 evie.cousse@sprak.gu.se
Fällman, Fredrik Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864621 fredrik.fallman@sprak.gu.se
Takasaki Ivarsson, Fusae Senior lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7864590 fusae.takasaki.ivarsson@sprak.gu.se
Vidén, Gunhild Professor emerita, Latin gunhild.viden@sprak.gu.se
Bergh, Gunnar Professor, English Linguistics +46 31 7861788 gunnar.bergh@sprak.gu.se
Hu, Guohua Lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7864620 guohua.hu@sprak.gu.se
Wallin, Helena Education administrator +46 31 7861792 helena.wallin@sprak.gu.se
Kammensjö, Helene Senior lecturer, Arabic +46 31 7861805 helene.kammensjo@sprak.gu.se
Vandeput, Hilde Study counsellor +46 31 7864588 hilde.vandeput@sprak.gu.se
Sadri, Houman Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866556 houman.sadri@sprak.gu.se
Barretta, Iginia Doctoral student, German +46 31 7866791 iginia.barretta@sprak.gu.se
Söhrman, Ingmar Professor emeritus, Romance Languages +46 31 7861793 ingmar.sohrman@sprak.gu.se
Hove Ullestad, Iril Doctoral student +46 31 7866556 iril.hove.ullestad@sprak.gu.se
Carlson, Jacob Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861823 jacob.carlson@sprak.gu.se
Jonsson, Jacob Doctoral student, Ancient Greek +46 31 7864592 jacob.jonsson@sprak.gu.se
Legaspi, Jelaine Communications officer +46 31 7862079 jelaine.legaspi@gu.se
Trotta, Joseph Senior lecturer, English +46 31 7861477 joe.trotta@sprak.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 117

Showing 2011 - 2020 of 2066

2009

Mai-mult-ca-perfectul în limba româna din perspectiva romanica si balcanica
Ingmar Söhrman
Thede Kahl (utg.), Das Rumänische und seine Nachbarn, XXX Deutsche Romanistentag, 24-27 sept. 2007, Wien, Conference paper 2009
Conference paper

Fantastiska översättningar. Genre, översättning och litteraturläsning på språkinstitutioner vid svenska universitet
Andrea Castro
Främlingsskap och främmandegöring. Förhållningssätt till skönlitteratur i universitetsundervising, Göteborg, Daidalos, Chapter in book 2009
Chapter in book

Ritratti Critici di Contemporanei: Guido da Verona
Enrico Tiozzo
Belfagor, Journal article 2009
Journal article

Review of Adolphs, S. 2008. Corpus and context. Investigating pragmatic functions in spoken discourse
Karin Aijmer
International Journal of Corpus Linguistics , Book review 2009
Book review

Then - a temporal adverb and a discourse marker.
Karin Aijmer
English philology and corpus studes: A festschrift in honour of Mitsunori Imai to celebrate his seventieth birthday, edited by Shinichori Watanabe and Yukiteru Hosoya. , Magazine article 2009
Magazine article

Art. 'Schulze, Ingo'
Frank Thomas Grub
Metzler Lexikon DDR-Literatur. Autoren – Institutionen – Debatten. Hrsg. v. Michael Opitz und Michael Hofmann unter Mitarbeit von Julian Kanning. Stuttgart/Weimar 2009 , Journal article 2009
Journal article

Art. 'Deutsch-deutscher Literaturstreit'
Frank Thomas Grub
Metzler Lexikon DDR-Literatur. Autoren – Institutionen – Debatten. Hrsg. v. Michael Opitz und Michael Hofmann unter Mitarbeit von Julian Kanning. Stuttgart/Weimar 2009 , Journal article 2009
Journal article

Art. 'Damm, Sigrid'
Frank Thomas Grub
Metzler Lexikon DDR-Literatur. Autoren – Institutionen – Debatten. Hrsg. v. Michael Opitz und Michael Hofmann unter Mitarbeit von Julian Kanning. Stuttgart/Weimar 2009, Journal article 2009
Journal article

Art. 'Sparschuh, Jens'
Frank Thomas Grub
Metzler Lexikon DDR-Literatur. Autoren – Institutionen – Debatten. Hrsg. v. Michael Opitz und Michael Hofmann unter Mitarbeit von Julian Kanning. Stuttgart/Weimar 2009 , Journal article 2009
Journal article

Showing 2011 - 2020 of 2066

Page Manager: Annika Andersson|Last update: 2/10/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?