Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Languages & Literatures

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Languages & Literatures
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.sprak.gu.se
Email: spl@sprak.gu.se

Head of Department: Katharina Vajta

Latest publications

The Zombie as a Pronoun. What Pronouns Are Used and Why?
Linda Flores Ohlson
Broken Mirrors representations of apocalypses and dystopias in popular culture / Joe Trotta, Petra Platen, Houman Sadri (eds.), New York, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

On story as values-framed construct
Asha Tickoo
RASK, International Journal of Language and Communication , Journal article 2020
Journal article

Somaliska tvåspråkiga ordböcker i Norden: utbud och kvalitet
Morgan Nilsson
LexicoNordica, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Un maestro dimenticato
Enrico Tiozzo
Luciano Zuccoli, "L'ingenuo", Arezzo, Edizioni Helicon, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Challenges in the contrastive study of discourse markers: The case of then
Karin Aijmer
Empirical Studies of the Construction of Discourse, edited by Loureda, Óscar, Inés Recio Fernández, Laura Nadal and Adriana Cruz. , Amsterdam, John Benjamins Publishing Company, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

A Light That Never Goes Out: Bare Life and the Possibility of Ethics in McCarthy’s The Road
Zlatan Filipovic
Broken Mirrors: Representations of Apocalypses and Dystopias in Popular Culture / edited by Joe Trotta, Zlatan Filipovic and Houman Sadri, New York, Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Is contact-induced syncretism possible? A corpus-based study on bilingual verbal morphology of spoken German in Russian Siberia
Christiane Andersen
Voprosy jazykoznanija - Journal of the Institute of Linguistics of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 117

Name Title Phone Email
Myrne, Pernilla Senior lecturer, Arabic pernilla.myrne@sprak.gu.se
Moro, Katarina Finance officer katarina.moro@sprak.gu.se
Ehrling Moding, Sara Senior lecturer, Latin sara.moding@sprak.gu.se
Hellström, Martin Professor, German martin.hellstrom@sprak.gu.se
Shimizu, Yukiko Lecturer, Japanese yukiko.shimizu@sprak.gu.se
Seljee, Malin Education administrator malin.seljee@gu.se
Jehander, Karin Education administrator karin.jehander@sprak.gu.se
Fredriksson, Anna-Lena Senior lecturer, English Linguistics anna-lena.fredriksson@sprak.gu.se
Forsman, Maria Doctoral student, Romance Languages maria.forsman@sprak.gu.se
Krook, Magnus Doctoral student, Latin magnus.krook@sprak.gu.se
Lindström, Clare Doctoral student clare.lindstrom@sprak.gu.se
Dalhoumi, Mariam Doctoral student, Arabic mariam.dalhoumi@sprak.gu.se
Schumacher, Anne Doctoral student, German anne.schumacher@sprak.gu.se
Ngwasi, Lengson Doctoral student, African Languages lengson.paul.ngwasi@sprak.gu.se
Karlsson, Malin Study counsellor malin.karlsson@sprak.gu.se
Tiozzo, Paulus Doctoral student, German paulus.tiozzo@sprak.gu.se
Filipovic, Zlatan Senior lecturer, English zlatan.filipovic@sprak.gu.se
Eriksson, Rebecka Senior lecturer, Chinese rebecka.eriksson@sprak.gu.se
Linderborg, Otto Senior lecturer, Ancient Greek otto.linderborg@sprak.gu.se
Vidén, Gunhild Professor emerita, Latin gunhild.viden@sprak.gu.se
Forné, Anna Professor +46 31 7861160 anna.forne@sprak.gu.se
Trotta, Joseph Senior lecturer, English +46 31 7861477 joe.trotta@sprak.gu.se
Nordin, Andreas Lecturer, English: Grammar, semantics, word-formation, history of the English language.Latin +46 31 7861767 andreas.nordin@sprak.gu.se
Blennow, Anna Senior lecturer, Latin +46 31 7861769 anna.blennow@sprak.gu.se
Mondor, Monika Senior lecturer, English +46 31 7861772 monika.mondor@sprak.gu.se
Andersson, Annika Web editor +46 31 7861776 annika.andersson@sprak.gu.se
Järlehed, Johan Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861777 johan.jarlehed@sprak.gu.se
Tjell, Mette Education officer, Development Manager for Education, Director of studies for Arabic and English +46 31 7861778 mette.tjell@sprak.gu.se
Karlsson Hammarfelt, Linda Senior lecturer, German +46 31 7861780 linda.karlsson.hammarfelt@sprak.gu.se
Stenman, Maria Study counsellor +46 31 7861782 maria.stenman@sprak.gu.se
Ruiz, Ugo Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861784 ugo.ruiz@sprak.gu.se
Bloom Ström, Eva-Marie Researcher, African languages +46 31 7861786 eva-marie.strom@sprak.gu.se
Bergh, Gunnar Professor, English Linguistics +46 31 7861788 gunnar.bergh@sprak.gu.se
Wallin, Helena Education administrator +46 31 7861792 helena.wallin@sprak.gu.se
Söhrman, Ingmar Professor emeritus, Romance Languages +46 31 7861793 ingmar.sohrman@sprak.gu.se
Jimenez Tornatore, Eduardo Lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861794 eduardo.jimenez.tornatore@sprak.gu.se
Axelsson, Eva-Lena Study counsellor +46 31 7861795 eva-lena.axelsson@sprak.gu.se
Bohlin, Erik Senior lecturer, Latin +46 31 7861797 erik.bohlin@sprak.gu.se
Castro, Andrea Professor, Spanish +46 31 7861799 andrea.castro@sprak.gu.se
Byström, Vivian Study counsellor +46 31 7861802 vivian.bystrom@sprak.gu.se
Kammensjö, Helene Senior lecturer, Arabic +46 31 7861805 helene.kammensjo@sprak.gu.se
Undeby, Ann-Christin Study counsellor +46 31 7861808 ann-christin.undeby@sprak.gu.se
Shimotori, Misuzu Senior lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7861810 misuzu.shimotori@sprak.gu.se
Hallberg, Andreas Universitetslektor/​biträdande, Arabic +46 31 7861810 andreas.hallberg@sprak.gu.se
Åkerström, Ulla Education administrator +46 31 7861812 ulla.akerstrom@sprak.gu.se
Hansen, Martin Doctoral student, German +46 31 7861813 martin.hansen@sprak.gu.se
Backelin, Louise Doctoral student, Arabic +46 31 7861813 louise.backelin@sprak.gu.se
Rosendal, Tove Researcher, African languages +46 31 7861814 tove.rosendal@sprak.gu.se
Larm, Lars Senior lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7861816 lars.larm@sprak.gu.se
Mashkouri, Nick Human resources administrator +46 31 7861817 nick.mashkouri@sprak.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 117

Showing 2041 - 2050 of 2079

2009

EL lenguaje y la metáfora en el debate periodístico actual
Johan Järlehed
Urrutia, Hernán & Fernández, Teresa (red) Claves y análisis del discurso político en el País Vasco, Madrid, Dykinson, Chapter in book 2009
Chapter in book

Semiotics
Christiane Andersen
Key Notions for Pragmatics. Handbook of Pragmatics Highlights 1, Amsterdam/Philadelphia, John Benjamins Publishing Company, Chapter in book 2009
Chapter in book

"Ich lese Deutsch". Zur internationalen Vergleichbarkeit schwedischer Germanistikstudiengänge unter besonderer Berücksichtigung von Mobilitätsaspekten
Frank Thomas Grub
Hiltraud Caspar-Hehne/Annegret Middeke (Hgg.): Sprachpraxis der DaF- und Germanistikstudiengänge im europäischen Hochschulraum. Göttingen 2009 (Universitätsdrucke im Universitätsverlag Göttingen), Magazine article 2009
Magazine article

Il Nobel a Quasimodo. Storia di un premio
Enrico Tiozzo
Oscuramente forte è la vita. Salvatore Quasimodo "operaio di sogni". Biografia per immagini, a cura di Alessandro Quasimodo, Roma, Verso l'Arte Edizioni, Chapter in book 2009
Chapter in book

[Coup de cœur]
Frank Thomas Grub
Livres – Bücher [. Un supplément du] "Tageblatt", Book review 2009
Book review

Schreiben als Präsenz des "Ich": Zum zweiten Band der Werkausgabe von Wolfgang Hilbig
Frank Thomas Grub
Livres – Bücher [. Un supplément du] "Tageblatt", Book review 2009
Book review

Plant Names in the Tanzanian Bantu Language Vidunda: Structure and (Some) Etymology.
Karsten Legère
Selected Proceedings of the 38th Annual Conference on African Linguistics, ed. Masangu Matondo, Fiona, Conference paper 2009
Conference paper

Showing 2041 - 2050 of 2079

Page Manager: Annika Andersson|Last update: 2/10/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?