Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Languages & Literatures

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Languages & Literatures
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.sprak.gu.se
Email: spl@sprak.gu.se

Head of Department: Katharina Vajta

Latest publications

Hilma Kristina Börjesson
Fredrik Fällman
Svenskt kvinnobiografiskt lexikon, Encyclopedia entry 2020
Encyclopedia entry

Vokabulärundervisning i franska - då, nu och i framtiden
Christina Lindqvist, Mårten Ramnäs
Romanistiken i Sverige. Tradition och förnyelse, Göteborg, Kriterium, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

On story as values-framed construct
Asha Tickoo
RASK, International Journal of Language and Communication , Journal article 2020
Journal article

Schweden zu Zeiten von Corona
Anne Schumacher
Arbeit an Europa, Magazine article 2020
Magazine article

Italienskan vid Göteborgs högskola. En historik (1928-1954)
Ulla Åkerström
Romanistiken i Sverige. Tradition och förnyelse, red. Andreas Romeborn & Elisabeth Bladh, Göteborg, Göteborgs universitet, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

First and second language cognate effects in third language vocabulary size estimates.
Christina Lindqvist
First Language Influences on Multilingual Lexicons / edited by Paul Booth, Jon Clenton., New York, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

The Return Journey in Alison Bechdel's "Fun Home"
Houman Sadri
Journal of Popular Culture, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Ebba Atterbom
Ulla Åkerström
Svenskt kvinnobiografiskt lexikon, Göteborg, Göteborgs universitet, Encyclopedia entry 2020
Encyclopedia entry

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 115

Name Title Phone Email
Andersen, Christiane Professor emerita, Researcher of German Linguistics +46 31 7864363 christiane.andersen@sprak.gu.se
Andersson, Annika Web editor +46 31 7861776 annika.andersson@sprak.gu.se
Andonova Granberg, Antoaneta Krastanova Researcher, Senior lecturer, Old church slavonic, Slavic languages +46 31 7861826 antoaneta.granberg@sprak.gu.se
Avril, Chloe Senior lecturer, English Literature +46 31 7864594 chloe.avril@sprak.gu.se
Axelsson, Eva-Lena Study counsellor +46 31 7861795 eva-lena.axelsson@sprak.gu.se
Backelin, Louise Doctoral student, Arabic +46 31 7861813 louise.backelin@sprak.gu.se
Barretta, Iginia Doctoral student, German +46 31 7866791 iginia.barretta@sprak.gu.se
Bell, Wade Doctoral student, English +46 31 7864622 wade.bell@sprak.gu.se
Bergh, Gunnar Professor, English Linguistics +46 31 7861788 gunnar.bergh@sprak.gu.se
Bladh, Elisabeth Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864915 elisabeth.bladh@sprak.gu.se
Blennow, Anna Senior lecturer, Latin +46 31 7861769 anna.blennow@sprak.gu.se
Blennow, Anna Researcher +46 31 7861769 anna.blennow@sprak.gu.se
Blomqvist, Rut Elliot Doctoral student, English +46 31 7861839 rut.elliot.blomqvist@sprak.gu.se
Bloom Ström, Eva-Marie Researcher, African languages +46 31 7861786 eva-marie.strom@sprak.gu.se
Bohlin, Erik Senior lecturer, Latin +46 31 7861797 erik.bohlin@sprak.gu.se
Carlson, Jacob Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861823 jacob.carlson@sprak.gu.se
Castro, Andrea Professor, Spanish +46 31 7861799 andrea.castro@sprak.gu.se
Coussé, Evie Researcher, Dutch +46 31 7864589 evie.cousse@sprak.gu.se
Dalhoumi, Mariam Doctoral student, Arabic mariam.dalhoumi@sprak.gu.se
Dom, Sebastian Postdoctor, African languages sebastian.dom@sprak.gu.se
Downing, Laura Professor, African languages and linguistics +46 31 7865263 laura.downing@sprak.gu.se
Ehrling Moding, Sara Senior lecturer, Latin sara.moding@sprak.gu.se
Filipovic, Zlatan Senior lecturer, English zlatan.filipovic@sprak.gu.se
Flores Ohlson, Linda Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861821 linda.flores@sprak.gu.se
Forné, Anna Professor +46 31 7861160 anna.forne@sprak.gu.se
Forsman, Maria Doctoral student, Romance Languages maria.forsman@sprak.gu.se
Fredriksson, Anna-Lena Senior lecturer, English Linguistics anna-lena.fredriksson@sprak.gu.se
Fredriksson, Christine Senior lecturer, German +46 31 7865817 christine.fredriksson@sprak.gu.se
Fällman, Fredrik Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864621 fredrik.fallman@sprak.gu.se
Garcia, Oscar Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7865601 oscar.garcia@sprak.gu.se
Garcia Yeste, Miguel Senior lecturer, Subject: English. Director of studies for Slavic languages and Spanish +46 31 7863779 miguel.garcia@sprak.gu.se
Hallberg, Andreas Universitetslektor/​biträdande, Arabic +46 31 7861810 andreas.hallberg@sprak.gu.se
Hansen, Martin Doctoral student, German +46 31 7861813 martin.hansen@sprak.gu.se
Hellström, Martin Professor, German martin.hellstrom@sprak.gu.se
Hentea, Marius Professor, English +46 31 7865288 marius.hentea@sprak.gu.se
Hove Ullestad, Iril Doctoral student +46 31 7866556 iril.hove.ullestad@sprak.gu.se
Hu, Guohua Lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7864620 guohua.hu@sprak.gu.se
Hult, Karin Professor, Ancient Greek +46 31 7864914 karin.hult@sprak.gu.se
Isaksson, Sarah Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst sarah.isaksson@sprak.gu.se
Jehander, Karin Education administrator +46 31 7863663 karin.jehander@sprak.gu.se
Jimenez Tornatore, Eduardo Lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861794 eduardo.jimenez.tornatore@sprak.gu.se
Jobring, Nils Education officer +46 31 7863547 nils.jobring@sprak.gu.se
Johansson, Evelina Doctoral student, English +46 31 7864625 evelina.johansson@sprak.gu.se
Johansson, Mikael Senior lecturer, Ancient Greek. Director of studies for African languages, Japanese, Ancient Greek, ... +46 31 7864904 mikael.johansson@sprak.gu.se
Jonsson, Jacob Doctoral student, Ancient Greek +46 31 7864592 jacob.jonsson@sprak.gu.se
Järlehed, Johan Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861777 johan.jarlehed@sprak.gu.se
Kammensjö, Helene Senior lecturer, Arabic +46 31 7861805 helene.kammensjo@sprak.gu.se
Karlsson, Britt-Marie Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861819 britt-marie.karlsson@sprak.gu.se
Karlsson, Malin Study counsellor +46 31 7861782 malin.karlsson@sprak.gu.se
Karlsson Hammarfelt, Linda Senior lecturer, German +46 31 7861780 linda.karlsson.hammarfelt@sprak.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 115

Showing 171 - 180 of 2146

2019

KILL BILBO: metrolingual play in Galician and Basque T-shirts
Johan Järlehed
International Journal of Multilingualism, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Alemannische Wortbildung zwischen Schreib- und Sprechsprache. Richtungsadverbien in Konrad Klausers 'Sylvula formularum quotidiani sermonis' (1562)
Michelle Waldispühl
Nievergelt, Andreas, Rübekeil, Ludwig. ‚athe in palice, athe in anderu sumeuuelicheru stedi‘. Raum und Sprache. Festschrift für Elvira Glaser zum 65. Geburtstag, Heidelberg, Winter Verlag, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Optimality Theory and Prosodic Morphology
Laura J. Downing
The Oxford Handbook on Morphological Theory / edited by Jenny Audring and Francesca Masini , New York, Oxford University Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

2018

La syllepse. Aspects généraux et usage dans l’œuvre de Francis Ponge
Andreas Romeborn
Louvain-la-Neuve, Duculot (De Boeck Supérieur), Book 2018
Book

The Balanta-Ganja will it survive or not?
Christina Thornell
The 9th Congress of African Linguistics, August 25-28 2018, Rabat Morocco, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Pop Culture and Linguistics—Is That, Like, a Thing Now?
Joe Trotta
The Language of Pop Culture / edited by Valentin Werner, London ; New York, Routledge, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

From URBS to TOWN. An etymological and semantic survey of words for TOWN and its 'synonyms' Throughout Europe
Ingmar Söhrman
Urban Variation. Utopia, Planning and Practice, Editors: Per Cornell, Lars Ersgård and Andrine Nilsen, Morrisville, North Carolina, USA, Lulu Press, Inc., Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Alexander och Alexandertraditionen
Jan Retsö
Alexanderlegenderna i tid och rum. Alexander den stores gränslösa historia / Karin Hult & Gunhild Vidén (red.)., Stockholm, Appell förlag, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Showing 171 - 180 of 2146

Page Manager: Annika Andersson|Last update: 2/10/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://sprak.gu.se/english/about-the-department/?sortBy=lastName,firstName&selectedTab=2&publicationPageNumber=18&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-04-07