Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Languages & Literatures

at The Faculty of Arts

Department of Languages & Literatures
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Lundgrensgatan 1B, 412 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.sprak.gu.se
Email: spl@sprak.gu.se

Head of Department: Katharina Vajta

Latest publications

On story as values-framed construct
Asha Tickoo
RASK, International Journal of Language and Communication , Journal article 2020
Journal article

Didactic challenges in the multilingual classroom—the case of French as a foreign language
Christina Lindqvist
Cross-Linguistic Influence: From Empirical Evidence to Classroom Practice / M. Juncal Gutierrez-Mangado, María Martínez-Adrián, Francisco Gallardo-del-Puerto (editors)., Cham, Springer , Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Brutna löften och försoning i modern arabisk brevskrivning
Mariam Dalhoumi
Ord&Bild, Magazine article 2019
Magazine article

"Two Small Copper Coins" and much more: Chinese Protestant Women and their Contributions to the Church—Cases from Past and Present
Fredrik Fällman
The Contribution of Chinese Women to the Church / Adamek Piotr, Sonja Huang Meitin (eds.)., Siegburg, Franz Schmitt Verlag, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Herodotos och den politiska teorins ursprung i antikens Grekland
Otto Linderborg
AIGIS: Nordisk tidsskrift for klassiske studier, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 122

Name Title Phone Email
Isaksson, Sarah Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7864692 sarah.isaksson@sprak.gu.se
Legaspi, Jelaine Communications officer +46 31 7862079 jelaine.legaspi@gu.se
Backelin, Louise Doctoral student louise.backelin@sprak.gu.se
Barretta, Iginia Doctoral student, German +46 31 7866791 iginia.barretta@sprak.gu.se
Bell, Wade Doctoral student, English +46 31 7864622 wade.bell@sprak.gu.se
Blomqvist, Rut Elliot Doctoral student, English +46 31 7861839 rut.elliot.blomqvist@sprak.gu.se
Dalhoumi, Mariam Doctoral student, Arabic mariam.dalhoumi@sprak.gu.se
Forsman, Maria Doctoral student maria.forsman@sprak.gu.se
Hansen, Martin Doctoral student, German +46 31 7861813 martin.hansen@sprak.gu.se
Hermansson, Joakim Doctoral student, English +46 31 7861813 joakim.hermansson@sprak.gu.se
Hove Ullestad, Iril Doctoral student +46 31 7866556 iril.hove.ullestad@sprak.gu.se
Johansson, Evelina Doctoral student +46 31 7864625 evelina.johansson@sprak.gu.se
Jonsson, Jacob Doctoral student +46 31 7864592 jacob.jonsson@sprak.gu.se
Kanijo, Ponsiano Doctoral student, African languages +46 31 7866430 kanijo2008@gmail.com
Kore, Linnea Doctoral student, French +46 31 7861839 linnea.gunnarsdotter@sprak.gu.se
Krook, Magnus Doctoral student, Latin magnus.krook@sprak.gu.se
Kutrowski Valente, Benjamin Doctoral student +46 31 7864625 benjamin.valente@sprak.gu.se
Lindström, Clare Doctoral student +46 31 7861813 clare.lindstrom@sprak.gu.se
Ngwasi, Lengson Doctoral student lengson.paul.ngwasi@sprak.gu.se
Podlevskikh Carlström, Malin Doctoral student, Slavic languages, Russian +46 31 7864625 malin.podlevskikh.carlstrom@sprak.gu.se
Routledge, Laura Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866791 laura.routledge@sprak.gu.se
Sadri, Houman Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866556 houman.sadri@sprak.gu.se
Schumacher, Anne Doctoral student anne.schumacher@sprak.gu.se
Tiozzo, Matilde Doctoral student, French +46 31 7864592 matilde.tiozzo@sprak.gu.se
Tiozzo, Paulus Doctoral student, German paulus.tiozzo@sprak.gu.se
Wolcott, Catharina Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866791 catharina.wolcott@sprak.gu.se
Jehander, Karin Education administrator karin.jehander@sprak.gu.se
Jonsson, Lukas Education administrator +46 31 7863663 lukas.jonsson@sprak.gu.se
Langendorf, Catharina Education administrator +46 31 7864619 catharina.langendorf@sprak.gu.se
Persson, Solveig Education administrator +46 31 7864585 solveig.persson@sprak.gu.se
Pettersson, Michael Education administrator +46 31 7861980 michael.pettersson@sprak.gu.se
Seljee, Malin Education administrator malin.seljee@gu.se
Söderberg, Lena Education administrator +46 31 7864725 lena.soderberg@sprak.gu.se
Wallin, Helena Education administrator +46 31 7861792 helena.wallin@sprak.gu.se
Åkerström, Ulla Education administrator +46 31 7861812 ulla.akerstrom@sprak.gu.se
Jobring, Nils Education officer +46 31 7863547 nils.jobring@sprak.gu.se
Mo Welin, Anna Education officer +46 31 7866220 anna.mo.welin@sprak.gu.se
Tjell, Mette Education officer, Development Manager for Education, Director of studies for Arabic and English +46 31 7861778 mette.tjell@sprak.gu.se
Takolander, Nicole Finance administrator +46 31 7864525 nicole.takolander@sprak.gu.se
Moro, Katarina Finance officer katarina.moro@sprak.gu.se
Åberg, Åsa Finance officer +46 31 7864593 asa.aberg@sprak.gu.se
Mashkouri, Nick Human resources administrator +46 31 7861817 nick.mashkouri@sprak.gu.se
Nyberg, Anna-Lena Human resources administrator +46 31 7863454 anna-lena.nyberg@sprak.gu.se
Moncatar, Maria Teresa Human resources officer +46 31 7864475 maria.moncatar@sprak.gu.se
Hu, Guohua Lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7864620 guohua.hu@sprak.gu.se
Jimenez Tornatore, Eduardo Lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861794 eduardo.jimenez.tornatore@sprak.gu.se
Nordin, Andreas Lecturer, English: Grammar, semantics, word-formation, history of the English language.Latin +46 31 7861767 andreas.nordin@sprak.gu.se
Okamoto, Yuka Lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7865258 yuka.gustafsson-okamoto@sprak.gu.se
Shimizu, Yukiko Lecturer, Japanese yukiko.shimizu@sprak.gu.se
Bergh, Gunnar Professor, English Linguistics +46 31 7861788 gunnar.bergh@sprak.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 122

Showing 81 - 90 of 2025

2018

Textuelle Reisen. Italo Calvinos "Die unsichtbaren Städte" und Felicitas Hoppes "Pigafetta"
Iginia Barretta
(Off) The Beaten Track? : Normierungen und Kanonisierungen des Reisens / herausgegeben von Uta Schaffers, Stefan Neuhaus, Hajo Diekmannshenke., Würzburg, Königshausen & Neumann , Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Zur Auffassung von Zeitgenossenschaft in den literarischen Essays Gerhard Köpfs
Iginia Barretta
Erzählen von Zeitgenossenschaft. Zur Darstellung von Zeitgeschichte in deutschsprachiger Gegenwartsliteratur / herausgegeben von Linda Karlsson Hammarfelt, Edgar Platen, Petra Platen, München, Iudicium, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Gabriele d'Annunzio in Scandinavia e il premio Nobel
Enrico Tiozzo
Rassegna Dannunziana del Centro Nazionale di Studi dannunziani in Pescara, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Poeta decadente, guerriero, dittatore e Vate. La vita di d'Annunzio in due nuovi saggi svedesi
Ulla Åkerström
Rassegna dannunziana. D'Annunzio in Italia e nel mondo a ottant'anni dalla morte. 45 Convegno internazionale di studi, 25-27 ottobre 2018, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

‚Deutsch‘ oder ‚nordgermanisch’? Personennamen im Reichenauer Verbrüderungsbuch vor dem Hintergrund von Sprachkontakt und Mehrsprachigkeit.
Michelle Waldispühl
Benjamin Scheller, Christian Hoffarth (Eds.), Ambiguität und die Ordnungen des Sozialen im Mittelalter, Berlin, Boston, De Gruyter, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Jia Zhangke’s Mountains May Depart (2015) and the China Dream, or, How Chinese Art Cinema Learned to Stop Worrying and Love Chinese Soft Power
Elena Pollacchi
Screening China's Soft Power, Paola Voci, Luo Hui (eds) , Abingdon, Oxon, Routledge, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Somali as a pluricentric language: Corpus-based evidence from schoolbooks.
Morgan Nilsson
Rudolf Muhr & Benjamin Meisnitzer (eds.), Pluricentric Languages and Non-Dominant Varieties Worldwide: New Pluricentric Languages – Old Problems., Frankfurt a.M, Peter Lang, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Showing 81 - 90 of 2025

Page Manager: Annika Andersson|Last update: 2/10/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?