Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Languages & Literatures

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Languages & Literatures
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.sprak.gu.se
Email: spl@sprak.gu.se

Head of Department: Katharina Vajta

Latest publications

The Return Journey in Alison Bechdel's "Fun Home"
Houman Sadri
Journal of Popular Culture, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Ebba Atterbom
Ulla Åkerström
Svenskt kvinnobiografiskt lexikon, Göteborg, Göteborgs universitet, Encyclopedia entry 2020
Encyclopedia entry

Decryption of historical manuscripts: the DECRYPT project
Beáta Megyesi, Bernhard Esslinger, Alicia Fornés, Nils Kopal, Benedek Láng et al.
Cryptologia, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Ruinerna
Mariam Dalhoumi
Populär poesi, Other 2020
Other

Det hördes gråt
Mariam Dalhoumi
Populär poesi, Other 2020
Other

I jakt på en liten bevingad måne
Mariam Dalhoumi
Populär poesi, Other 2020
Other

People

Showing 101 - 116 of 116

Name Title Phone Email
Ruiz, Ugo Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861784 ugo.ruiz@sprak.gu.se
Svensson Ekström, Martin Senior lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7862913 martin.svensson.ekstrom@sprak.gu.se
Takasaki Ivarsson, Fusae Senior lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7864590 fusae.takasaki.ivarsson@sprak.gu.se
Thanh Son, Vi Senior Lecturer vi.thanh.son@sprak.gu.se
Tickoo, Asha Senior lecturer, English +46 31 7865012 asha.tickoo@sprak.gu.se
Trotta, Joseph Senior lecturer, English +46 31 7861477 joe.trotta@sprak.gu.se
Vajta, Katharina Senior lecturer, Head of Department +46 31 7865268 katharina.vajta@sprak.gu.se
Waldispühl, Michelle Senior lecturer, German +46 31 7864329 michelle.waldispuhl@sprak.gu.se
Ängsal, Magnus P. Senior lecturer, German +46 31 7865579 magnus.pettersson.angsal@sprak.gu.se
Axelsson, Eva-Lena Study counsellor +46 31 7861795 eva-lena.axelsson@sprak.gu.se
Karlsson, Malin Study counsellor +46 31 7861782 malin.karlsson@sprak.gu.se
Undeby, Ann-Christin Study counsellor +46 31 7861808 ann-christin.undeby@sprak.gu.se
Vandeput, Hilde Study counsellor +46 31 7864588 hilde.vandeput@sprak.gu.se
Hallberg, Andreas Universitetslektor/​biträdande, Arabic +46 31 7861810 andreas.hallberg@sprak.gu.se
Waldispühl, Michelle Visiting research fellow michelle.waldispuhl@sprak.gu.se
Andersson, Annika Web editor +46 31 7861776 annika.andersson@sprak.gu.se

Showing 101 - 116 of 116

Showing 61 - 70 of 2140

2019

En stadh som heter Crasnekut: att hitta rätt på den karolinska kartan.
Thomas Rosén
Karolinska förbundets årsbok, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Aspectual classes of Verbs in Nyamwezi
Ponsiano Sawaka Kanijo
Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

Troja, Karthago och Rom: Medelhavet som förenar och Medelhavet som skiljer
Gunhild Vidén
Vägen till Europa. Berättandet om Medelhavet som färdväg och tröskel, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Showing 61 - 70 of 2140

Page Manager: Annika Andersson|Last update: 2/10/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://sprak.gu.se/english/about-the-department/?sortBy=employmentPosition,lastName,firstName&selectedTab=2&pageNumber=3&publicationPageNumber=7&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-03-30