Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Languages & Literatures

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Languages & Literatures
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Lundgrensgatan 1B, 412 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.sprak.gu.se
Email: spl@sprak.gu.se

Head of Department: Katharina Vajta

Latest publications

On story as values-framed construct
Asha Tickoo
RASK, International Journal of Language and Communication , Journal article 2020
Journal article

Disentangling tone, intonation and register in selected Bantu tone languages
Laura J. Downing
Kawauso: Simmanden in Språkströmmen. Festskrift till professor Yasuko Nagano-Madsen, Göteborg, Göteborgs universitet, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Multiplying engagement: Visual-verbal intersemiosis in an online medical research article
Daniel Lees Fryer
Engagement in Professional Genres. Carmen Sancho Guinda (red.), Amsterdam, John Benjamins, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Sweden, Migration, and the Emigrant Novels of Vilhelm Moberg
Ronald Paul
Journal of Research Group on Socialism and Democracy, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Scrivere nel vento. L'immagine della sera nella poesia di Espmark.
Enrico Tiozzo
La libertà della sera / Kjell Espmark ; prefazione di Corrado Calabrò ; traduzione e postfazione di Enrico Tiozzo., Roma, Aracne editrice, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Maternità sociale in Italia. Ellen Key e Laura Orvieto tra Il Marzocco e Leo e Lia (1905-1909)
Ulla Åkerström
L'italiano e la ricerca. Temi linguistici e letterari nel terzo millennio. Atti del Convegno internazionale, Università di Göteborg, 15-16 giugno 2017 / a cura di Ulla Åkerström., Canterano, Aracne editrice, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Diagrams and mental figuration: A semio-cognitive analysis
P. A. Brandt, Ulf Cronquist
Semiotica, Journal article 2019
Journal article

'What is happening to 'must' in Present-day English? A contrastive perspective on a declining modal auxiliary'.
Karin Aijmer
Sawada, H., Nitta, Y. & Yamanashi, M. (eds) Bamen to shutaisei/shukansei (Context and subjectivity). , Tokyo , Hituzi Syobo. , Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

People

Showing 101 - 120 of 120

Name Title Phone Email
Platen, Petra Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864595 petra.platen@sprak.gu.se
Köhlmyr, Pia Senior lecturer, English, Excellent Teaching Practitioner +46 31 7861913 pia.kohlmyr@sprak.gu.se
Kanijo, Ponsiano Doctoral student, African languages +46 31 7866430 kanijo2008@gmail.com
Eriksson, Rebecka Senior lecturer rebecka.eriksson@sprak.gu.se
Blomqvist, Rut Elliot Doctoral student, English +46 31 7861839 rut.elliot.blomqvist@sprak.gu.se
Moding, Sara Senior lecturer, Latin sara.moding@sprak.gu.se
Isaksson, Sarah Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7864692 sarah.isaksson@sprak.gu.se
Persson, Solveig Education administrator +46 31 7864585 solveig.persson@sprak.gu.se
Polsky, Svetlana Senior lecturer +46 31 7864851 sveta.polsky@sprak.gu.se
Rooke, Tetz Professor, Arabic +46 31 7864067 tetz.rooke@sprak.gu.se
Rosén, Thomas Senior lecturer, Russian +46 31 7865078 thomas.rosen@sprak.gu.se
Rosendal, Tove Researcher, African languages +46 31 7861814 tove.rosendal@sprak.gu.se
Ruiz, Ugo Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861784 ugo.ruiz@sprak.gu.se
Åkerström, Ulla Education administrator +46 31 7861812 ulla.akerstrom@sprak.gu.se
Byström, Vivian Study counsellor +46 31 7861802 vivian.bystrom@sprak.gu.se
Bell, Wade Doctoral student, English +46 31 7864622 wade.bell@sprak.gu.se
Nagano-Madsen, Yasuko Professor Emerita, Japanese Linguistics +46 31 7866680 yasuko.nagano-madsen@sprak.gu.se
Okamoto, Yuka Lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7865258 yuka.gustafsson-okamoto@sprak.gu.se
Shimizu, Yukiko Lecturer, Japanese yukiko.shimizu@sprak.gu.se
Filipovic, Zlatan Senior lecturer zlatan.filipovic@sprak.gu.se

Showing 101 - 120 of 120

Showing 81 - 90 of 2042

2018

Imaginarios genéticos en Wakolda de Lucía Puenzo
Anna Forné
Desde Chile a Suecia. Caminos culturales por Latinoamérica y Europa. Festskrift till Álvaro Foresti / Andrea Castro, Eduardo Jiménez Tornatore & Ingmar Söhrman (utg.)., Göteborg, Göteborgs Universitet, Institutionen för språk och litteraturer, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Inmigrantes, extranjeros y otros ‘otros’ en El Correo del Domingo
Andrea Castro
Desde Chile a Suecia : caminos culturales por Latinoamérica y Europa : festskrift till Álvaro Foresti / Andrea Castro, Eduardo Jiménez Tornatore & Ingmar Söhrman (utg.)., Göteborg, Göteborgs universitet, Institutionen för språk och litteraturer, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

"Im Anfang war die Post". Zur Metapher eines chilenisch-thulserner Treffens von Antonio Skármeta, Gerhard Köpf und anderen in Göteborg.
Petra Platen, Edgar Platen
Desde Chile a Suecia : caminos culturales por Latinoamérica y Europa : festskrift till Álvaro Foresti / Andrea Castro, Eduardo Jiménez Tornatore & Ingmar Söhrman (utg.)., Göteborg, Göteborgs universitet, Institutionen för språk och litteraturer, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Den iriska alexandertexten
Folke Josephson
Alexanderlegenderna i tid och rum. Alexander den stores gränslösa historia. Karin Hult och Gunhild Vidén (red.), Stockholm, Appell förlag, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Minnen från studenttiden vid Göteborgs universitet
Emin Tengström, Britta Olinder, Martin Fritz, Allan Svensson, Mats Oscarson et al.
Göteborg, Seniorakademien vid Göteborgs universitet, Book 2018
Book

Showing 81 - 90 of 2042

Page Manager: Annika Andersson|Last update: 2/10/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?