Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Languages & Literatures

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Languages & Literatures
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.sprak.gu.se
Email: spl@sprak.gu.se

Head of Department: Katharina Vajta

Latest publications

Social motherhood and (anti)feminism. Ellen Key and the Lombroso sisters
Ulla Åkerström
Clinica Terapeutica, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Vokabulärundervisning i franska - då, nu och i framtiden
Christina Lindqvist, Mårten Ramnäs
Romanistiken i Sverige. Tradition och förnyelse, Göteborg, Kriterium, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

People

Showing 101 - 113 of 113

Name Title Phone Email
Persson, Solveig Education administrator +46 31 7864585 solveig.persson@sprak.gu.se
Polsky, Svetlana Senior lecturer +46 31 7864851 sveta.polsky@sprak.gu.se
Rooke, Tetz Professor, Arabic +46 31 7864067 tetz.rooke@sprak.gu.se
Rosén, Thomas Senior lecturer, Russian +46 31 7865078 thomas.rosen@sprak.gu.se
Rosendal, Tove Researcher, African languages +46 31 7861814 tove.rosendal@sprak.gu.se
Ruiz, Ugo Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861784 ugo.ruiz@sprak.gu.se
Åkerström, Ulla Education administrator +46 31 7861812 ulla.akerstrom@sprak.gu.se
Son, Thanh Vi Senior lecturer vi.thanh.son@sprak.gu.se
Bell, Wade Doctoral student, English +46 31 7864622 wade.bell@sprak.gu.se
Nagano-Madsen, Yasuko Professor Emerita, Japanese Linguistics +46 31 7866680 yasuko.nagano-madsen@sprak.gu.se
Okamoto, Yuka Lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7865258 yuka.gustafsson-okamoto@sprak.gu.se
Shimizu, Yukiko Lecturer, Japanese yukiko.shimizu@sprak.gu.se
Filipovic, Zlatan Senior lecturer, English zlatan.filipovic@sprak.gu.se

Showing 101 - 113 of 113

Showing 71 - 80 of 2205

2019

I Commentari sui Salmi di Teodoro di Mopsuestia e di Giuliano di Eclano
Bengt Alexanderson
Giuliano di Eclano e l'Hirpinia christiana. Giulia. III Convegno internazionale Mirabella Eclano 22-24 ottore 2015. Giuliano il biblista e l'agiografia irpina (secoli V-IX). Avellino 2019., Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Akie
Karsten Legère, Christa König
Nijmegen, MPI/DoBeS, Other 2019
Other

Plant names from two Eastern Bantu languages, Vidunda and Kiswahili
Karsten Legère
Austrian Centre for Digital Humanities and Cultural Heritage. Austrian Academy of Sciences, Vienna, Austrian Academy of Sciences, Other 2019
Other

El valor temporal del pluscuamperfecto en las lenguas románicas desde una perspectiva tipológica
Ingmar Söhrman
Estudios lingüísticos, En homenaje a Emilio Ridruejo, 2 vols /Antonio Briz et al. (red.), Valencia, Publicacions de la Universitat de València, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

The Tabernacle and the Dating of P
Jan Retsö
Paradigm Change in Pentateuchal Research, ed. M. Armgardt, B. Kilchör, M. Zander (Beihefte zur Zeitschrift für Altorientalische und Biblische Rechtsgeschichte 22), Wiesbaden, Harrassowitz Verlag, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Showing 71 - 80 of 2205

Page Manager: Annika Andersson|Last update: 2/10/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?