Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Languages & Literatures

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Languages & Literatures
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.sprak.gu.se
Email: spl@sprak.gu.se

Head of Department: Katharina Vajta

Latest publications

The Zombie as a Pronoun. What Pronouns Are Used and Why?
Linda Flores Ohlson
Broken Mirrors representations of apocalypses and dystopias in popular culture / Joe Trotta, Petra Platen, Houman Sadri (eds.), New York, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

On story as values-framed construct
Asha Tickoo
RASK, International Journal of Language and Communication , Journal article 2020
Journal article

Den arabiske Cervantes: En läsning för vår tid
Tetz Rooke
Vägen till Europa. Berättandet om Medelhavet som färdväg och tröskel. Redaktörer: Erik Bohlin & Linda K. Hammarfelt, Göteborg, Centrum för Europaforskning, Göteborgs universitet, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Språk utan status
Eva-Marie Bloom Ström
Språktidningen, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Både först och sist: Fredrik Coyet som opperhoofd i Dejima och guvernör över Formosa
Fredrik Fällman
Kawauso: simmandes i språkströmmen / Shimotori, Misuzu och Ivarsson, Fusae (red.), Göteborg, Göteborgs universitet, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 115

Name Title Phone Email
Karlsson Hammarfelt, Linda Senior lecturer, German +46 31 7861780 linda.karlsson.hammarfelt@sprak.gu.se
Kore, Linnea Doctoral student, French +46 31 7861839 linnea.gunnarsdotter@sprak.gu.se
Krook, Magnus Doctoral student, Latin magnus.krook@sprak.gu.se
Köhlmyr, Pia Senior lecturer, English, Excellent Teaching Practitioner +46 31 7861913 pia.kohlmyr@sprak.gu.se
Langendorf, Catharina Education administrator +46 31 7864619 catharina.langendorf@sprak.gu.se
Larm, Lars Senior lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7861816 lars.larm@sprak.gu.se
Linderborg, Otto Senior lecturer, Ancient Greek otto.linderborg@sprak.gu.se
Lindqvist, Christina Professor, French +46 31 7866697 christina.lindqvist@sprak.gu.se
Lindström, Clare Doctoral student clare.lindstrom@sprak.gu.se
Ljung, Camilla Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7864692 camilla.ljung@hum.gu.se
Mashkouri, Nick Human resources administrator +46 31 7861817 nick.mashkouri@sprak.gu.se
Mo Welin, Anna Education officer +46 31 7866220 anna.mo.welin@sprak.gu.se
Moncatar, Maria Teresa Human resources officer +46 31 7864475 maria.moncatar@sprak.gu.se
Mondor, Monika Senior lecturer, English +46 31 7861772 monika.mondor@sprak.gu.se
Moro, Katarina Finance officer katarina.moro@sprak.gu.se
Myrne, Pernilla Senior lecturer, Arabic pernilla.myrne@sprak.gu.se
Nagano-Madsen, Yasuko Professor Emerita, Japanese Linguistics +46 31 7866680 yasuko.nagano-madsen@sprak.gu.se
Ngwasi, Lengson Doctoral student, African Languages lengson.paul.ngwasi@sprak.gu.se
Nilsson, Morgan Senior lecturer, Slavic languages +46 31 7861824 morgan.nilsson@sprak.gu.se
Nordeborg, Martin Senior lecturer, Subject: Japanese. Director of studies for French and Chinese +46 31 7865259 martin.nordeborg@sprak.gu.se
Nordin, Andreas Lecturer, English: Grammar, semantics, word-formation, history of the English language.Latin +46 31 7861767 andreas.nordin@sprak.gu.se
Nyberg, Anna-Lena Human resources administrator +46 31 7863454 anna-lena.nyberg@sprak.gu.se
Okamoto, Yuka Lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7865258 yuka.gustafsson-okamoto@sprak.gu.se
Olaussen, Maria Professor, English +46 31 7864587 maria.olaussen@sprak.gu.se
Persson, Solveig Education administrator +46 31 7864585 solveig.persson@sprak.gu.se
Pettersson, Michael Education administrator +46 31 7861980 michael.pettersson@sprak.gu.se
Petzell, Malin Researcher, Deputy Head +46 31 7861947 malin.petzell@sprak.gu.se
Platen, Edgar Professor, German +46 31 7864596 edgar.platen@sprak.gu.se
Platen, Petra Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864595 petra.platen@sprak.gu.se
Podlevskikh Carlström, Malin Doctoral student, Slavic languages, Russian +46 31 7864625 malin.podlevskikh.carlstrom@sprak.gu.se
Pollacchi, Elena Senior lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7864620 elena.pollacchi@sprak.gu.se
Polsky, Svetlana Senior lecturer +46 31 7864851 sveta.polsky@sprak.gu.se
Ramnäs, Mårten Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864211 marten.ramnas@sprak.gu.se
Romeborn, Andreas Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864651 andreas.romeborn@sprak.gu.se
Rooke, Tetz Professor, Arabic +46 31 7864067 tetz.rooke@sprak.gu.se
Rosendal, Tove Researcher, African languages +46 31 7861814 tove.rosendal@sprak.gu.se
Rosén, Thomas Senior lecturer, Russian +46 31 7865078 thomas.rosen@sprak.gu.se
Routledge, Laura Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866791 laura.routledge@sprak.gu.se
Ruiz, Ugo Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861784 ugo.ruiz@sprak.gu.se
Sadri, Houman Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866556 houman.sadri@sprak.gu.se
Schumacher, Anne Doctoral student, German anne.schumacher@sprak.gu.se
Seljee, Malin Education administrator malin.seljee@gu.se
Shimizu, Yukiko Lecturer, Japanese yukiko.shimizu@sprak.gu.se
Svensson Ekström, Martin Senior lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7862913 martin.svensson.ekstrom@sprak.gu.se
Söderberg, Lena Education administrator +46 31 7864725 lena.soderberg@sprak.gu.se
Söhrman, Ingmar Professor emeritus, Romance Languages +46 31 7861793 ingmar.sohrman@sprak.gu.se
Takasaki Ivarsson, Fusae Senior lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7864590 fusae.takasaki.ivarsson@sprak.gu.se
Takolander, Nicole Finance administrator +46 31 7864525 nicole.takolander@sprak.gu.se
Tickoo, Asha Senior lecturer, English +46 31 7865012 asha.tickoo@sprak.gu.se
Tiozzo, Matilde Doctoral student, French +46 31 7864592 matilde.tiozzo@sprak.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 115

Showing 61 - 70 of 2102

2019

The Tabernacle and the dating of P
Jan Retsö
Paradigm Change in Pentateuchal Research ed. M. Armgardt, B. Kilchör, M. Zehnder., Wiesbaden, Harrassowitz Verlag, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Migrationslitteraturen och litteraturens migration. Flykten till Europa betraktad ur ett europeiskt litterärt perspektiv
Linda Karlsson Hammarfelt, Fredrik Olsson
Vägen till Europa. Berättandet om Medelhavet som färdväg och tröskel. Red.: Erik Bohlin och Linda K. Hammarfelt, Göteborg, Göteborgs universitet, Centrum för Europaforskning, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Prospettive onomasiologiche. Un confrontro tra l'italiano e lo svedese.
Ingmar Söhrman
L'italiano e la ricerca : temi linguistici e letterari nel terzo millennio : atti del convegno internationale universitá di Göteborg, 15-16 giugno 2017 / a cura di Ulla Åkerström., Canterano, Aracne editrice, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

マンガに現れるヴァーチャル表記 ~日本語表記の特徴を生かした表現効果~
Fusae Ivarsson
Kawauso: simmandes i språkströmmen -Festskrift till Professor Yasuko Nagano-Madsen / Shimotori, Misuzu och Ivarsson, Fusae (red.), Göteborg, Institutionen för språk och litteraturer, Göteborgs universitet, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

‘Aventuri în arhivele avangardei’
Marius Hentea
Vatra, Magazine article 2019
Magazine article

El valor temporal del pluscuamperfecto en las lenguas románicas desde una perspectiva tipológica, ss. 1311-1323
Ingmar Söhrman
Estudios lingüísticos, En homenaje a Emilio Ridruejo, 2 vols /Antonio Briz et al. (red.), Valencia, Universitat de València, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Elevrespons - elevers samarbete i skriftlig produktion
Christine Fredriksson
Skolverket/Lärportalen: Del 8 i Språksprångets modul 2: Skriftlig produktion och interaktion, Stockholm, Other 2019
Other

Att skriva i en digital miljö
Kent Fredholm, Christine Fredriksson
Skolverket/Lärportalen: Del 4 i Språksprångets modul 2 Skriftlig produktion och interaktion, Stockholm, Other 2019
Other

Showing 61 - 70 of 2102

Page Manager: Annika Andersson|Last update: 2/10/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?