Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Languages & Literatures

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Languages & Literatures
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Lundgrensgatan 1B, 412 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.sprak.gu.se
Email: spl@sprak.gu.se

Head of Department: Katharina Vajta

Latest publications

On story as values-framed construct
Asha Tickoo
RASK, International Journal of Language and Communication , Journal article 2020
Journal article

Prosodic restructuring in Somali nominals constructions
Laura J. Downing, Morgan Nilsson
African linguistics across the disciplines: Selected papers from the 48th Annual Conference on African Linguistics / edited by Samson Lotven, Silvina Bongiovanni, Phillip Weirich, Robert Botne, Samuel Gyasi Obeng, Berlin, Language Science Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

複言語環境で育つ子どもたち 〜スウェーデンの補習校に通った子どもたちへのインタビューより〜
Y Kumagai, Yuka Okamoto-Gustafsson
KAWAUSO Simmandes i språkströmmen Festskrift till professor Yasuko Nagano-Madsen. Red:Misuzu Shimotori och Fusae Ivarsson, Göteborg, Göteborgs universitet , Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

En stadh som heter Crasnekut. Att hitta rätt på den karolinska kartan.
Thomas Rosén
Karolinska förbundets årbok, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Språk- och skrivutveckling
Christine Fredriksson, Christina Rosén
Skolverket/Lärportalen: Del 1 i Språksprångets modul 2 Skriftlig produktion och interaktion, Stockholm, Other 2019
Other

Theodor Metochites i den yttersta tiden
Ragnar Hedlund, Samuel Rubenson, David Westberg, Helena Bodin, Ellen Söderblom Saarela et al.
Olof Heilo (ed.), Vägar till Bysans, Skellefteå, Norma, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

The Tabernacle and the dating of P
Jan Retsö
Paradigm Change in Pentateuchal Research ed. M. Armgardt, B. Kilchör, M. Zehnder., Wiesbaden, Harrassowitz Verlag, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 117

Name Title Phone Email
Karlsson, Malin Study counsellor malin.karlsson@sprak.gu.se
Karlsson Hammarfelt, Linda Senior lecturer, German +46 31 7861780 linda.karlsson.hammarfelt@sprak.gu.se
Kore, Linnea Doctoral student, French +46 31 7861839 linnea.gunnarsdotter@sprak.gu.se
Krook, Magnus Doctoral student, Latin magnus.krook@sprak.gu.se
Köhlmyr, Pia Senior lecturer, English, Excellent Teaching Practitioner +46 31 7861913 pia.kohlmyr@sprak.gu.se
Langendorf, Catharina Education administrator +46 31 7864619 catharina.langendorf@sprak.gu.se
Larm, Lars Senior lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7861816 lars.larm@sprak.gu.se
Legaspi, Jelaine Communications officer +46 31 7862079 jelaine.legaspi@gu.se
Linderborg, Otto Senior lecturer, Ancient Greek otto.linderborg@sprak.gu.se
Lindqvist, Christina Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7866697 christina.lindqvist@sprak.gu.se
Lindström, Clare Doctoral student clare.lindstrom@sprak.gu.se
Mashkouri, Nick Human resources administrator +46 31 7861817 nick.mashkouri@sprak.gu.se
Mo Welin, Anna Education officer +46 31 7866220 anna.mo.welin@sprak.gu.se
Moncatar, Maria Teresa Human resources officer +46 31 7864475 maria.moncatar@sprak.gu.se
Mondor, Monika Senior lecturer, English +46 31 7861772 monika.mondor@sprak.gu.se
Moro, Katarina Finance officer katarina.moro@sprak.gu.se
Myrne, Pernilla Senior lecturer, Arabic pernilla.myrne@sprak.gu.se
Nagano-Madsen, Yasuko Professor Emerita, Japanese Linguistics +46 31 7866680 yasuko.nagano-madsen@sprak.gu.se
Ngwasi, Lengson Doctoral student, African Languages lengson.paul.ngwasi@sprak.gu.se
Nilsson, Morgan Senior lecturer, Slavic languages +46 31 7861824 morgan.nilsson@sprak.gu.se
Nordeborg, Martin Senior lecturer, Subject: Japanese. Director of studies for French and Chinese +46 31 7865259 martin.nordeborg@sprak.gu.se
Nordin, Andreas Lecturer, English: Grammar, semantics, word-formation, history of the English language.Latin +46 31 7861767 andreas.nordin@sprak.gu.se
Nyberg, Anna-Lena Human resources administrator +46 31 7863454 anna-lena.nyberg@sprak.gu.se
Okamoto, Yuka Lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7865258 yuka.gustafsson-okamoto@sprak.gu.se
Olaussen, Maria Professor, English +46 31 7864587 maria.olaussen@sprak.gu.se
Persson, Solveig Education administrator +46 31 7864585 solveig.persson@sprak.gu.se
Pettersson, Michael Education administrator +46 31 7861980 michael.pettersson@sprak.gu.se
Petzell, Malin Researcher, Deputy Head +46 31 7861947 malin.petzell@sprak.gu.se
Platen, Edgar Professor, German +46 31 7864596 edgar.platen@sprak.gu.se
Platen, Petra Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864595 petra.platen@sprak.gu.se
Podlevskikh Carlström, Malin Doctoral student, Slavic languages, Russian +46 31 7864625 malin.podlevskikh.carlstrom@sprak.gu.se
Pollacchi, Elena Senior lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7864620 elena.pollacchi@sprak.gu.se
Polsky, Svetlana Senior lecturer +46 31 7864851 sveta.polsky@sprak.gu.se
Ramnäs, Mårten Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864211 marten.ramnas@sprak.gu.se
Romeborn, Andreas Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864651 andreas.romeborn@sprak.gu.se
Rooke, Tetz Professor, Arabic +46 31 7864067 tetz.rooke@sprak.gu.se
Rosendal, Tove Researcher, African languages +46 31 7861814 tove.rosendal@sprak.gu.se
Rosén, Thomas Senior lecturer, Russian +46 31 7865078 thomas.rosen@sprak.gu.se
Routledge, Laura Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866791 laura.routledge@sprak.gu.se
Ruiz, Ugo Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861784 ugo.ruiz@sprak.gu.se
Sadri, Houman Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866556 houman.sadri@sprak.gu.se
Schumacher, Anne Doctoral student, German anne.schumacher@sprak.gu.se
Seljee, Malin Education administrator malin.seljee@gu.se
Shimizu, Yukiko Lecturer, Japanese yukiko.shimizu@sprak.gu.se
Shimotori, Misuzu Senior lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7861810 misuzu.shimotori@sprak.gu.se
Stenman, Maria Study counsellor +46 31 7861782 maria.stenman@sprak.gu.se
Svensson Ekström, Martin Senior lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7862913 martin.svensson.ekstrom@sprak.gu.se
Söderberg, Lena Education administrator +46 31 7864725 lena.soderberg@sprak.gu.se
Söhrman, Ingmar Professor emeritus, Romance Languages +46 31 7861793 ingmar.sohrman@sprak.gu.se
Takasaki Ivarsson, Fusae Senior lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7864590 fusae.takasaki.ivarsson@sprak.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 117

Showing 51 - 60 of 2066

2019

"Two Small Copper Coins" and much more: Chinese Protestant Women and their Contributions to the Church—Cases from Past and Present
Fredrik Fällman
The Contribution of Chinese Women to the Church / Adamek Piotr, Sonja Huang Meitin (eds.)., Siegburg, Franz Schmitt Verlag, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Tumbuka prosody: Between tone and stress
Laura J. Downing
Theory and description in African Linguistics: Selected papers from the 47th Annual Conference on African Linguistics., Berlin, Language Science Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Familia, fronteras y colonialidad global en Hot sur, de Laura Restrepo
Fredrik Olsson
Édgar Cota Torres & Mayela Vallejos Ramírez (Eds.), Fronteras globales. Globalización, literatura y frontera: Una visión a las travesías globales. Colección New Borders / Nuevas Fronteras, Mexicali, University of Colorado Colorado Springs, Universidad Autónoma de Baja California, Editorial Artificios, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Gymnasieskolan är högskolans förmak
Erik Bohlin
TTELA, Newspaper article 2019
Newspaper article

Corps certain et corps conducteur : construction du sens et des identités par le texte imprimé et la textualité numérique
Ugo Ruiz
Médiation et Information. La communication à l'épreuve du geste numérique / sous la direction de Pierluigi Basso Fossali, Marion Colas-Blaise, et Maria Giulia Dondero, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 51 - 60 of 2066

Page Manager: Annika Andersson|Last update: 2/10/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?