Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Languages & Literatures

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Languages & Literatures
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Lundgrensgatan 1B, 412 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.sprak.gu.se
Email: spl@sprak.gu.se

Head of Department: Katharina Vajta

Latest publications

On story as values-framed construct
Asha Tickoo
RASK, International Journal of Language and Communication , Journal article 2020
Journal article

Scrivere nel vento. L'immagine della sera nella poesia di Espmark.
Enrico Tiozzo
La libertà della sera / Kjell Espmark ; prefazione di Corrado Calabrò ; traduzione e postfazione di Enrico Tiozzo., Roma, Aracne editrice, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Maternità sociale in Italia. Ellen Key e Laura Orvieto tra Il Marzocco e Leo e Lia (1905-1909)
Ulla Åkerström
L'italiano e la ricerca. Temi linguistici e letterari nel terzo millennio. Atti del Convegno internazionale, Università di Göteborg, 15-16 giugno 2017 / a cura di Ulla Åkerström., Canterano, Aracne editrice, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Diagrams and mental figuration: A semio-cognitive analysis
P. A. Brandt, Ulf Cronquist
Semiotica, Journal article 2019
Journal article

'What is happening to 'must' in Present-day English? A contrastive perspective on a declining modal auxiliary'.
Karin Aijmer
Sawada, H., Nitta, Y. & Yamanashi, M. (eds) Bamen to shutaisei/shukansei (Context and subjectivity). , Tokyo , Hituzi Syobo. , Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Challenges in the contrastive study of discourse markers: The case of then
Karin Aijmer
Empirical Studies of the Construction of Discourse, edited by Loureda, Óscar, Inés Recio Fernández, Laura Nadal and Adriana Cruz. , John Benjamins, Amsterdam ; Philadelphia, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Le chiavi dell'infinito nella poesia di Corrado Calabrò
Enrico Tiozzo
Fabia Baldi: "L'altrove nella poetica di Corrado Calabrò", Canterano (Roma), Aracne editrice, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

L1 and L2 role assignment in L3 learning. Is there a pattern?
Ylva Falk, Christina Lindqvist
International Journal of Multilingualism, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 120

Name Title Phone Email
Myrne, Pernilla Senior lecturer, Arabic pernilla.myrne@sprak.gu.se
Moro, Katarina Finance officer katarina.moro@sprak.gu.se
Moding, Sara Senior lecturer, Latin sara.moding@sprak.gu.se
Hellström, Martin Professor, German martin.hellstrom@sprak.gu.se
Shimizu, Yukiko Lecturer, Japanese yukiko.shimizu@sprak.gu.se
Seljee, Malin Education administrator malin.seljee@gu.se
Jehander, Karin Education administrator karin.jehander@sprak.gu.se
Fredriksson, Anna-Lena Senior lecturer, English Linguistics anna-lena.fredriksson@sprak.gu.se
Forsman, Maria Doctoral student maria.forsman@sprak.gu.se
Krook, Magnus Doctoral student, Latin magnus.krook@sprak.gu.se
Dalhoumi, Mariam Doctoral student, Arabic mariam.dalhoumi@sprak.gu.se
Schumacher, Anne Doctoral student anne.schumacher@sprak.gu.se
Ngwasi, Lengson Doctoral student lengson.paul.ngwasi@sprak.gu.se
Karlsson, Malin Study counsellor malin.karlsson@sprak.gu.se
Tiozzo, Paulus Doctoral student, German paulus.tiozzo@sprak.gu.se
Filipovic, Zlatan Senior lecturer zlatan.filipovic@sprak.gu.se
Eriksson, Rebecka Senior lecturer rebecka.eriksson@sprak.gu.se
Linderborg, Otto Senior lecturer, Ancient Greek otto.linderborg@sprak.gu.se
Backelin, Louise Doctoral student louise.backelin@sprak.gu.se
Vidén, Gunhild Professor emerita, Latin gunhild.viden@sprak.gu.se
Forné, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7861160 anna.forne@sprak.gu.se
Trotta, Joseph Senior lecturer, English +46 31 7861477 joe.trotta@sprak.gu.se
Nordin, Andreas Lecturer, English: Grammar, semantics, word-formation, history of the English language.Latin +46 31 7861767 andreas.nordin@sprak.gu.se
Blennow, Anna Senior lecturer, Latin +46 31 7861769 anna.blennow@sprak.gu.se
Mondor, Monika Senior lecturer, English +46 31 7861772 monika.mondor@sprak.gu.se
Andersson, Annika Web editor +46 31 7861776 annika.andersson@sprak.gu.se
Järlehed, Johan Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861777 johan.jarlehed@sprak.gu.se
Tjell, Mette Education officer, Development Manager for Education, Director of studies for Arabic and English +46 31 7861778 mette.tjell@sprak.gu.se
Karlsson Hammarfelt, Linda Universitetslektor/​biträdande, German +46 31 7861780 linda.karlsson.hammarfelt@sprak.gu.se
Stenman, Maria Study counsellor +46 31 7861782 maria.stenman@sprak.gu.se
Ruiz, Ugo Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861784 ugo.ruiz@sprak.gu.se
Bloom Ström, Eva-Marie Researcher, African languages +46 31 7861786 eva-marie.strom@sprak.gu.se
Bergh, Gunnar Professor, English Linguistics +46 31 7861788 gunnar.bergh@sprak.gu.se
Wallin, Helena Education administrator +46 31 7861792 helena.wallin@sprak.gu.se
Söhrman, Ingmar Professor emeritus +46 31 7861793 ingmar.sohrman@sprak.gu.se
Jimenez Tornatore, Eduardo Lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861794 eduardo.jimenez.tornatore@sprak.gu.se
Axelsson, Eva-Lena Study counsellor +46 31 7861795 eva-lena.axelsson@sprak.gu.se
Bohlin, Erik Senior lecturer, Latin +46 31 7861797 erik.bohlin@sprak.gu.se
Castro, Andrea Professor, Spanish +46 31 7861799 andrea.castro@sprak.gu.se
Byström, Vivian Study counsellor +46 31 7861802 vivian.bystrom@sprak.gu.se
Kammensjö, Helene Senior lecturer +46 31 7861805 helene.kammensjo@sprak.gu.se
Undeby, Ann-Christin Study counsellor +46 31 7861808 ann-christin.undeby@sprak.gu.se
Shimotori, Misuzu Senior lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7861810 misuzu.shimotori@sprak.gu.se
Hallberg, Andreas Universitetslektor/​biträdande, Arabic +46 31 7861810 andreas.hallberg@sprak.gu.se
Åkerström, Ulla Education administrator +46 31 7861812 ulla.akerstrom@sprak.gu.se
Hansen, Martin Doctoral student, German +46 31 7861813 martin.hansen@sprak.gu.se
Lindström, Clare Doctoral student +46 31 7861813 clare.lindstrom@sprak.gu.se
Rosendal, Tove Researcher, African languages +46 31 7861814 tove.rosendal@sprak.gu.se
Larm, Lars Senior lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7861816 lars.larm@sprak.gu.se
Mashkouri, Nick Human resources administrator +46 31 7861817 nick.mashkouri@sprak.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 120

Showing 31 - 40 of 2039

2019

Gymnasieskolan är högskolans förmak
Erik Bohlin
TTELA, Newspaper article 2019
Newspaper article

Corps certain et corps conducteur : construction du sens et des identités par le texte imprimé et la textualité numérique
Ugo Ruiz
Médiation et Information. La communication à l'épreuve du geste numérique / sous la direction de Pierluigi Basso Fossali, Marion Colas-Blaise, et Maria Giulia Dondero, Journal article 2019
Journal article

La memoria de la mal llamada ’Guerra del Fútbol”
Oscar García
Iberoamericana- Nordic Journal of Latin American and Caribbean Studies, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Self-Assessment of Academic Vocabulary among Swedish Upper Secondary School Pupils
Fredrik Lindqvist, Anne Dragemark Oscarson
Pertanika Journals Social Sciences & Humanities, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Traditional logic in Meiji-period Japan: the unity of the proposition
Lars Larm
Proceedings of the Modality Workshop, Kansai Gaidai University, Osaka, Japan, 5 -6 March 2019. Volume 15 , Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Framtida studenter har rätt att förberedas för högskolan
Erik Bohlin
TTELA, Newspaper article 2019
Newspaper article

Gymnasieskolan förbereder inte för högskolestudier
Erik Bohlin
TTELA, Newspaper article 2019
Newspaper article

Showing 31 - 40 of 2039

Page Manager: Annika Andersson|Last update: 2/10/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://sprak.gu.se/english/about-the-department/?publicationPageNumber=4&selectedTab=3&sortBy=phoneNumber&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-10-21