Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Languages & Literatures

at The Faculty of Arts

Department of Languages & Literatures
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Lundgrensgatan 1B, 412 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.sprak.gu.se
Email: spl@sprak.gu.se

Head of Department: Katharina Vajta

Latest publications

On story as values-framed construct
Asha Tickoo
RASK, International Journal of Language and Communication , Journal article 2020
Journal article

Didactic challenges in the multilingual classroom—the case of French as a foreign language
Christina Lindqvist
Cross-Linguistic Influence: From Empirical Evidence to Classroom Practice / M. Juncal Gutierrez-Mangado, María Martínez-Adrián, Francisco Gallardo-del-Puerto (editors)., Cham, Springer , Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Brutna löften och försoning i modern arabisk brevskrivning
Mariam Dalhoumi
Ord&Bild, Magazine article 2019
Magazine article

"Two Small Copper Coins" and much more: Chinese Protestant Women and their Contributions to the Church—Cases from Past and Present
Fredrik Fällman
The Contribution of Chinese Women to the Church / Adamek Piotr, Sonja Huang Meitin (eds.)., Siegburg, Franz Schmitt Verlag, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Herodotos och den politiska teorins ursprung i antikens Grekland
Otto Linderborg
AIGIS: Nordisk tidsskrift for klassiske studier, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 122

Name Title Phone Email
Urrutia, Alejandro Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7865601 alejandro.urrutia@sprak.gu.se
Castro, Andrea Professor, Spanish +46 31 7861799 andrea.castro@sprak.gu.se
Hallberg, Andreas Universitetslektor/​biträdande, Arabic +46 31 7861810 andreas.hallberg@sprak.gu.se
Nordin, Andreas Lecturer, English: Grammar, semantics, word-formation, history of the English language.Latin +46 31 7861767 andreas.nordin@sprak.gu.se
Romeborn, Andreas Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864651 andreas.romeborn@sprak.gu.se
Undeby, Ann-Christin Study counsellor +46 31 7861808 ann-christin.undeby@sprak.gu.se
Fredriksson, Anna-Lena Senior lecturer, English Linguistics anna-lena.fredriksson@sprak.gu.se
Nyberg, Anna-Lena Human resources administrator +46 31 7863454 anna-lena.nyberg@sprak.gu.se
Blennow, Anna Senior lecturer, Latin +46 31 7861769 anna.blennow@sprak.gu.se
Forné, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7861160 anna.forne@sprak.gu.se
Mo Welin, Anna Education officer +46 31 7866220 anna.mo.welin@sprak.gu.se
Schumacher, Anne Doctoral student anne.schumacher@sprak.gu.se
Andersson, Annika Web editor +46 31 7861776 annika.andersson@sprak.gu.se
Granberg, Antoaneta Researcher, Senior lecturer, Old church slavonic, Slavic languages +46 31 7861826 antoaneta.granberg@sprak.gu.se
Granvik, Anton Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7864819 anton.granvik@sprak.gu.se
Åberg, Åsa Finance officer +46 31 7864593 asa.aberg@sprak.gu.se
Tickoo, Asha Senior lecturer, English +46 31 7865012 asha.tickoo@sprak.gu.se
Kutrowski Valente, Benjamin Doctoral student +46 31 7864625 benjamin.valente@sprak.gu.se
Karlsson, Britt-Marie Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861819 britt-marie.karlsson@sprak.gu.se
Langendorf, Catharina Education administrator +46 31 7864619 catharina.langendorf@sprak.gu.se
Wolcott, Catharina Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866791 catharina.wolcott@sprak.gu.se
Avril, Chloe Senior lecturer, English Literature +46 31 7864594 chloe.avril@sprak.gu.se
Andersen, Christiane Professor emerita, Researcher of German Linguistics +46 31 7864363 christiane.andersen@sprak.gu.se
Lindqvist, Christina Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7866697 christina.lindqvist@sprak.gu.se
Fredriksson, Christine Senior lecturer, German +46 31 7865817 christine.fredriksson@sprak.gu.se
Lindström, Clare Doctoral student +46 31 7861813 clare.lindstrom@sprak.gu.se
Platen, Edgar Professor, German +46 31 7864596 edgar.platen@sprak.gu.se
Jimenez Tornatore, Eduardo Lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861794 eduardo.jimenez.tornatore@sprak.gu.se
Pollacchi, Elena Senior lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7864620 elena.pollacchi@sprak.gu.se
Bladh, Elisabeth Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864915 elisabeth.bladh@sprak.gu.se
Bohlin, Erik Senior lecturer, Latin +46 31 7861797 erik.bohlin@sprak.gu.se
Axelsson, Eva-Lena Study counsellor +46 31 7861795 eva-lena.axelsson@sprak.gu.se
Bloom Ström, Eva-Marie Researcher, African languages +46 31 7861786 eva-marie.strom@sprak.gu.se
Johansson, Evelina Doctoral student +46 31 7864625 evelina.johansson@sprak.gu.se
Coussé, Evie Researcher, Dutch +46 31 7864589 evie.cousse@sprak.gu.se
Fällman, Fredrik Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864621 fredrik.fallman@sprak.gu.se
Takasaki Ivarsson, Fusae Senior lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7864590 fusae.takasaki.ivarsson@sprak.gu.se
Vidén, Gunhild Professor emerita, Latin gunhild.viden@sprak.gu.se
Bergh, Gunnar Professor, English Linguistics +46 31 7861788 gunnar.bergh@sprak.gu.se
Hu, Guohua Lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7864620 guohua.hu@sprak.gu.se
Mindedal, Helena Study counsellor helena.mindedal@sprak.gu.se
Wallin, Helena Education administrator +46 31 7861792 helena.wallin@sprak.gu.se
Kammensjö, Helene Senior lecturer +46 31 7861805 helene.kammensjo@sprak.gu.se
Vandeput, Hilde Study counsellor +46 31 7864588 hilde.vandeput@sprak.gu.se
Sadri, Houman Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866556 houman.sadri@sprak.gu.se
Barretta, Iginia Doctoral student, German +46 31 7866791 iginia.barretta@sprak.gu.se
Söhrman, Ingmar Professor emeritus +46 31 7861793 ingmar.sohrman@sprak.gu.se
Hove Ullestad, Iril Doctoral student +46 31 7866556 iril.hove.ullestad@sprak.gu.se
Carlson, Jacob Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861823 jacob.carlson@sprak.gu.se
Jonsson, Jacob Doctoral student +46 31 7864592 jacob.jonsson@sprak.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 122

Showing 31 - 40 of 2027

2019

Hållbarhet i språkutbildning
Petra Platen
Ingemar Haag, Karin Molander Danielsson, Marie Öhman, Thorsten Päplow (red.): Perspectives on Ecocriticism. Local Beginnings, Global Echoes., Newcastle upon Tyne, Cambridge Scholars Publishing, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Die Liste als Ordnungsmedium in mittelalterlichen Libri vitae
Michelle Waldispühl
LiLi: Zeitschrift für Literaturwissenschaft und Linguistik, Journal article 2019
Journal article

"The Ecocriticism of the Future: Research as Radical Political Action"
Rut Elliot Blomqvist
Perspectives on ecocriticism : local beginnings, global echoes / edited by Ingemar Haag, Karin Molander Danielsson, Marie Öhman and Thorsten Päplow., Necastle upon Tyne, Cambridge Scholars, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Un maestro dimenticato
Enrico Tiozzo
Luciano Zuccoli, "L'ingenuo", Arezzo, Edizioni Helicon, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Maternità sociale in Italia. Ellen Key e Laura Orvieto tra Il Marzocco e Leo e Lia (1905-1909)
Ulla Åkerström
L'italiano e la ricerca. Temi linguistici e letterari nel terzo millennio. Atti del Convegno internazionale, Università di Göteborg, 15-16 giugno 2017, Canterano, Aracne editrice, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Scrivere nel vento. L'immagine della sera nella poesia di Espmark.
Enrico Tiozzo
Kjell Espmark, "La libertà della sera"., Rom, Aracne editrice, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Språk utan status
Eva-Marie Bloom Ström
Språktidningen, Newspaper article 2019
Newspaper article

Att stava ord – förr och nu
Michelle Waldispühl
Sånt vi bara gör. Jenny Nilsson, Susanne Nylund Skog och Fredrik Skott (red.) , Stockholm, Carlssons i samarbete med Institutet för språk och folkminnen, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

"Instability and Permanence in Ceremonial Epigraphy – The Example of Anna Perenna"
Anna Blennow
Uncovering Anna Perenna. A focused study of Roman myth and Culture, eds. Gwynaeth McIntyre and Sarah McCallum, London ; New York, Bloomsbury Academic, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Showing 31 - 40 of 2027

Page Manager: Annika Andersson|Last update: 2/10/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?