Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Languages & Literatures

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Languages & Literatures
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.sprak.gu.se
Email: spl@sprak.gu.se

Head of Department: Katharina Vajta

Latest publications

What can a corpus tell us about Apocalyptic/Dystopian Texts?
Joseph Trotta
Broken Mirrors: Representations of Apocalypses and Dystopias in Popular Culture / edited by Joe Trotta, Zlatan Filipovic, Houman Sadri., London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

The Zombie as a Pronoun. What Pronouns Are Used and Why?
Linda Flores Ohlson
Broken Mirrors representations of apocalypses and dystopias in popular culture / Joe Trotta, Petra Platen, Houman Sadri (eds.), New York, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

On story as values-framed construct
Asha Tickoo
RASK, International Journal of Language and Communication , Journal article 2020
Journal article

Modal concord in Swedish and Japanese
Lars Larm
Sawada, H., Nitta, Y. & Yamanashi, M. (eds) Bamen to shutaisei/shukansei (Situation and subjectivity), Tokyo, Hituzi Syobo, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 115

Name Title Phone Email
Urrutia, Alejandro Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7865601 alejandro.urrutia@sprak.gu.se
Castro, Andrea Professor, Spanish +46 31 7861799 andrea.castro@sprak.gu.se
Hallberg, Andreas Universitetslektor/​biträdande, Arabic +46 31 7861810 andreas.hallberg@sprak.gu.se
Nordin, Andreas Lecturer, English: Grammar, semantics, word-formation, history of the English language.Latin +46 31 7861767 andreas.nordin@sprak.gu.se
Romeborn, Andreas Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864651 andreas.romeborn@sprak.gu.se
Undeby, Ann-Christin Study counsellor +46 31 7861808 ann-christin.undeby@sprak.gu.se
Fredriksson, Anna-Lena Senior lecturer, English Linguistics anna-lena.fredriksson@sprak.gu.se
Nyberg, Anna-Lena Human resources administrator +46 31 7863454 anna-lena.nyberg@sprak.gu.se
Blennow, Anna Rebecka Senior lecturer, Latin +46 31 7861769 anna.blennow@sprak.gu.se
Forné, Anna Professor +46 31 7861160 anna.forne@sprak.gu.se
Mo Welin, Anna Education officer +46 31 7866220 anna.mo.welin@sprak.gu.se
Schumacher, Anne Doctoral student, German anne.schumacher@sprak.gu.se
Andersson, Annika Web editor +46 31 7861776 annika.andersson@sprak.gu.se
Granberg, Antoaneta Researcher, Senior lecturer, Old church slavonic, Slavic languages +46 31 7861826 antoaneta.granberg@sprak.gu.se
Åberg, Åsa Finance officer +46 31 7864593 asa.aberg@sprak.gu.se
Tickoo, Asha Senior lecturer, English +46 31 7865012 asha.tickoo@sprak.gu.se
Karlsson, Britt-Marie Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861819 britt-marie.karlsson@sprak.gu.se
Ljung, Camilla Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7864692 camilla.ljung@hum.gu.se
Langendorf, Catharina Education administrator +46 31 7864619 catharina.langendorf@sprak.gu.se
Wolcott, Catharina Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866791 catharina.wolcott@sprak.gu.se
Avril, Chloe Senior lecturer, English Literature +46 31 7864594 chloe.avril@sprak.gu.se
Andersen, Christiane Professor emerita, Researcher of German Linguistics +46 31 7864363 christiane.andersen@sprak.gu.se
Lindqvist, Christina Professor, French +46 31 7866697 christina.lindqvist@sprak.gu.se
Fredriksson, Christine Senior lecturer, German +46 31 7865817 christine.fredriksson@sprak.gu.se
Lindström, Clare Doctoral student clare.lindstrom@sprak.gu.se
Platen, Edgar Professor, German +46 31 7864596 edgar.platen@sprak.gu.se
Jimenez Tornatore, Eduardo Lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861794 eduardo.jimenez.tornatore@sprak.gu.se
Pollacchi, Elena Senior lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7864620 elena.pollacchi@sprak.gu.se
Bladh, Elisabeth Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864915 elisabeth.bladh@sprak.gu.se
Bohlin, Erik Senior lecturer, Latin +46 31 7861797 erik.bohlin@sprak.gu.se
Axelsson, Eva-Lena Study counsellor +46 31 7861795 eva-lena.axelsson@sprak.gu.se
Bloom Ström, Eva-Marie Researcher, African languages +46 31 7861786 eva-marie.strom@sprak.gu.se
Johansson, Evelina Doctoral student, English +46 31 7864625 evelina.johansson@sprak.gu.se
Coussé, Evie Researcher, Dutch +46 31 7864589 evie.cousse@sprak.gu.se
Fällman, Fredrik Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864621 fredrik.fallman@sprak.gu.se
Takasaki Ivarsson, Fusae Senior lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7864590 fusae.takasaki.ivarsson@sprak.gu.se
Vidén, Gunhild Professor emerita, Latin gunhild.viden@sprak.gu.se
Bergh, Gunnar Professor, English Linguistics +46 31 7861788 gunnar.bergh@sprak.gu.se
Hu, Guohua Lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7864620 guohua.hu@sprak.gu.se
Wallin, Helena Education administrator +46 31 7861792 helena.wallin@sprak.gu.se
Kammensjö, Helene Senior lecturer, Arabic +46 31 7861805 helene.kammensjo@sprak.gu.se
Vandeput, Hilde Study counsellor +46 31 7864588 hilde.vandeput@sprak.gu.se
Sadri, Houman Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866556 houman.sadri@sprak.gu.se
Barretta, Iginia Doctoral student, German +46 31 7866791 iginia.barretta@sprak.gu.se
Söhrman, Ingmar Professor emeritus, Romance Languages +46 31 7861793 ingmar.sohrman@sprak.gu.se
Hove Ullestad, Iril Doctoral student +46 31 7866556 iril.hove.ullestad@sprak.gu.se
Carlson, Jacob Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861823 jacob.carlson@sprak.gu.se
Jonsson, Jacob Doctoral student, Ancient Greek +46 31 7864592 jacob.jonsson@sprak.gu.se
Trotta, Joseph Senior lecturer, English +46 31 7861477 joe.trotta@sprak.gu.se
Järlehed, Johan Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861777 johan.jarlehed@sprak.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 115

Showing 2071 - 2080 of 2104

2009

Il Nobel a Quasimodo. Storia di un premio
Enrico Tiozzo
Oscuramente forte è la vita. Salvatore Quasimodo "operaio di sogni". Biografia per immagini, a cura di Alessandro Quasimodo, Roma, Verso l'Arte Edizioni, Chapter in book 2009
Chapter in book

[Coup de cœur]
Frank Thomas Grub
Livres – Bücher [. Un supplément du] "Tageblatt", Book review 2009
Book review

Schreiben als Präsenz des "Ich": Zum zweiten Band der Werkausgabe von Wolfgang Hilbig
Frank Thomas Grub
Livres – Bücher [. Un supplément du] "Tageblatt", Book review 2009
Book review

Als Afrikanist an der Universität Dar es Salaam
Karsten Legère
Van der Heyden, Benger (utg.) Kalter Krieg in Ostafrika. Berlin, Münster, Wien, Zürich, London: LIT Verlag, Chapter in book 2009
Chapter in book

Korpusbasierter Aufbau einer deutschen Grammatik für den Fremdsprachenunterricht
Christiane Andersen
Am Rande im Zentrum. Beiträge des VII. Nordischen Germanistentreffens Riga, 7.-11. Juni 2006, Conference paper 2009
Conference paper

Twelve Essays on Andrej Belyj's Peterburg
Magnus Ljunggren
Göteborg, University of Gothenburg, Book 2009
Book

Mariėtta Šaginjan and Verner von Heidenstam
Magnus Ljunggren
The Arts in Dialogue. Slavica Lundensia, Magazine article 2009
Magazine article

Lev Kobylinskij, Intermediarius i vice-burgomistr Vinter
Magnus Ljunggren
Na rubeže dvuch stoletij, Magazine article 2009
Magazine article

Showing 2071 - 2080 of 2104

Page Manager: Annika Andersson|Last update: 2/10/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?