Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Languages & Literatures

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Languages & Literatures
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.sprak.gu.se
Email: spl@sprak.gu.se

Head of Department: Katharina Vajta

Latest publications

The Zombie as a Pronoun. What Pronouns Are Used and Why?
Linda Flores Ohlson
Broken Mirrors representations of apocalypses and dystopias in popular culture / Joe Trotta, Petra Platen, Houman Sadri (eds.), New York, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

On story as values-framed construct
Asha Tickoo
RASK, International Journal of Language and Communication , Journal article 2020
Journal article

En stadh som heter Crasnekut: att hitta rätt på den karolinska kartan.
Thomas Rosén
Karolinska förbundets årsbok, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Aspectual classes of Verbs in Nyamwezi
Ponsiano Sawaka Kanijo
Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

Troja, Karthago och Rom: Medelhavet som förenar och Medelhavet som skiljer
Gunhild Vidén
Vägen till Europa. Berättandet om Medelhavet som färdväg och tröskel, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Is contact-induced syncretism possible? A corpus-based study on bilingual verbal morphology of spoken German in Russian Siberia
Christiane Andersen
Voprosy jazykoznanija - Journal of the Institute of Linguistics of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 117

Name Title Phone Email
Myrne, Pernilla Senior lecturer, Arabic pernilla.myrne@sprak.gu.se
Moro, Katarina Finance officer katarina.moro@sprak.gu.se
Ehrling Moding, Sara Senior lecturer, Latin sara.moding@sprak.gu.se
Hellström, Martin Professor, German martin.hellstrom@sprak.gu.se
Shimizu, Yukiko Lecturer, Japanese yukiko.shimizu@sprak.gu.se
Seljee, Malin Education administrator malin.seljee@gu.se
Jehander, Karin Education administrator karin.jehander@sprak.gu.se
Fredriksson, Anna-Lena Senior lecturer, English Linguistics anna-lena.fredriksson@sprak.gu.se
Forsman, Maria Doctoral student, Romance Languages maria.forsman@sprak.gu.se
Krook, Magnus Doctoral student, Latin magnus.krook@sprak.gu.se
Lindström, Clare Doctoral student clare.lindstrom@sprak.gu.se
Dalhoumi, Mariam Doctoral student, Arabic mariam.dalhoumi@sprak.gu.se
Schumacher, Anne Doctoral student, German anne.schumacher@sprak.gu.se
Ngwasi, Lengson Doctoral student, African Languages lengson.paul.ngwasi@sprak.gu.se
Karlsson, Malin Study counsellor malin.karlsson@sprak.gu.se
Tiozzo, Paulus Doctoral student, German paulus.tiozzo@sprak.gu.se
Filipovic, Zlatan Senior lecturer, English zlatan.filipovic@sprak.gu.se
Eriksson, Rebecka Senior lecturer, Chinese rebecka.eriksson@sprak.gu.se
Linderborg, Otto Senior lecturer, Ancient Greek otto.linderborg@sprak.gu.se
Vidén, Gunhild Professor emerita, Latin gunhild.viden@sprak.gu.se
Forné, Anna Professor +46 31 7861160 anna.forne@sprak.gu.se
Trotta, Joseph Senior lecturer, English +46 31 7861477 joe.trotta@sprak.gu.se
Nordin, Andreas Lecturer, English: Grammar, semantics, word-formation, history of the English language.Latin +46 31 7861767 andreas.nordin@sprak.gu.se
Blennow, Anna Senior lecturer, Latin +46 31 7861769 anna.blennow@sprak.gu.se
Mondor, Monika Senior lecturer, English +46 31 7861772 monika.mondor@sprak.gu.se
Andersson, Annika Web editor +46 31 7861776 annika.andersson@sprak.gu.se
Järlehed, Johan Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861777 johan.jarlehed@sprak.gu.se
Tjell, Mette Education officer, Development Manager for Education, Director of studies for Arabic and English +46 31 7861778 mette.tjell@sprak.gu.se
Karlsson Hammarfelt, Linda Senior lecturer, German +46 31 7861780 linda.karlsson.hammarfelt@sprak.gu.se
Stenman, Maria Study counsellor +46 31 7861782 maria.stenman@sprak.gu.se
Ruiz, Ugo Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861784 ugo.ruiz@sprak.gu.se
Bloom Ström, Eva-Marie Researcher, African languages +46 31 7861786 eva-marie.strom@sprak.gu.se
Bergh, Gunnar Professor, English Linguistics +46 31 7861788 gunnar.bergh@sprak.gu.se
Wallin, Helena Education administrator +46 31 7861792 helena.wallin@sprak.gu.se
Söhrman, Ingmar Professor emeritus, Romance Languages +46 31 7861793 ingmar.sohrman@sprak.gu.se
Jimenez Tornatore, Eduardo Lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861794 eduardo.jimenez.tornatore@sprak.gu.se
Axelsson, Eva-Lena Study counsellor +46 31 7861795 eva-lena.axelsson@sprak.gu.se
Bohlin, Erik Senior lecturer, Latin +46 31 7861797 erik.bohlin@sprak.gu.se
Castro, Andrea Professor, Spanish +46 31 7861799 andrea.castro@sprak.gu.se
Byström, Vivian Study counsellor +46 31 7861802 vivian.bystrom@sprak.gu.se
Kammensjö, Helene Senior lecturer, Arabic +46 31 7861805 helene.kammensjo@sprak.gu.se
Undeby, Ann-Christin Study counsellor +46 31 7861808 ann-christin.undeby@sprak.gu.se
Shimotori, Misuzu Senior lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7861810 misuzu.shimotori@sprak.gu.se
Hallberg, Andreas Universitetslektor/​biträdande, Arabic +46 31 7861810 andreas.hallberg@sprak.gu.se
Åkerström, Ulla Education administrator +46 31 7861812 ulla.akerstrom@sprak.gu.se
Hansen, Martin Doctoral student, German +46 31 7861813 martin.hansen@sprak.gu.se
Backelin, Louise Doctoral student, Arabic +46 31 7861813 louise.backelin@sprak.gu.se
Rosendal, Tove Researcher, African languages +46 31 7861814 tove.rosendal@sprak.gu.se
Larm, Lars Senior lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7861816 lars.larm@sprak.gu.se
Mashkouri, Nick Human resources administrator +46 31 7861817 nick.mashkouri@sprak.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 117

Showing 2061 - 2070 of 2086

2009

Mariėtta Šaginjan and Verner von Heidenstam
Magnus Ljunggren
The Arts in Dialogue. Slavica Lundensia, Magazine article 2009
Magazine article

Lev Kobylinskij, Intermediarius i vice-burgomistr Vinter
Magnus Ljunggren
Na rubeže dvuch stoletij, Magazine article 2009
Magazine article

Tag questions in fiction dialogue vs. spoken conversation
Karin Axelsson
ICAME (International Computer Archive of Modern and Medieval English) 30, Lancaster, U.K., 27-31 May 2009, Conference paper 2009
Conference paper

Stilbegriffe und Gattungskonzept. Zur Systematik der (Kultur)Wissenschaften bei Ernst Cassirer und Ludwik Fleck. Eine unbefangene Vergleichsstudie
Christiane Andersen
Tilltal och svar. Studier tillägnade Beata Agrell. Jenny Bergenmar, Mats Jansson, Johanna Lundström Gondouin, Mats Malm (red.), Magazine article 2009
Magazine article

Analysing unexpected forms of potential question tags in the spoken component of the British National Corpus
Karin Axelsson
Pre-conference workshop on errors and disfluencies in spoken corpora held in conjunction with ICAME 30, Lancaster U.K., 27 May 2009, Conference paper 2009
Conference paper

Review of Christoph Rühlemann. Conversation in Context. A Corpus-Driven Approach. 2007.
Karin Aijmer
ICAME Journal. Computers in English Linguistics, Book review 2009
Book review

"So er I just sort of I dunno I think it's just because...": A corpus study of 'I don't know' and 'dunno' in learner spoken English.
Karin Aijmer
Corpora: Pragmatics and Discourse. Papers from the 29th International Conference on English Language, edited by Andreas H. Jucker, Conference paper 2009
Conference paper

Does English have modal particles?
Karin Aijmer
Corpus Linguistics Reassessed. Papers from the 27th International Conference on English Language, edited by Antoinette Renouf and Andrew Kehoe, Conference paper 2009
Conference paper

Linguistic markets in Rwanda: Language use in advertisements and on signs
Tove Rosendal
Journal of Multilingual and Multicultural Development, Journal article 2009
Journal article

Westmänner, Westpakete und weitere Wunder. Jutta Voigts "Geschichten aus der Besuchszeit"
Frank Thomas Grub
Livres – Bücher [. Un supplément du] "Tageblatt", Book review 2009
Book review

Showing 2061 - 2070 of 2086

Page Manager: Annika Andersson|Last update: 2/10/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://sprak.gu.se/english/about-the-department/?publicationPageNumber=207&selectedTab=3&tipFriend=true&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fsprak.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout-the-department%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D9%26selectedTab%3D3%26sortBy%3DphoneNumber%26print%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001&sortBy=phoneNumber&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-12-13