Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Languages & Literatures

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Languages & Literatures
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Lundgrensgatan 1B, 412 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.sprak.gu.se
Email: spl@sprak.gu.se

Head of Department: Katharina Vajta

Latest publications

On story as values-framed construct
Asha Tickoo
RASK, International Journal of Language and Communication , Journal article 2020
Journal article

Språk- och skrivutveckling
Christine Fredriksson, Christina Rosén
Skolverket/Lärportalen: Del 1 i Språksprångets modul 2 Skriftlig produktion och interaktion, Stockholm, Other 2019
Other

Prosodic restructuring in Somali nominals
Laura J. Downing, Morgan Nilsson
African linguistics across the disciplines: Selected papers from the 48th Annual Conference on African Linguistics , Berlin, Language Science Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Theodor Metochites i den yttersta tiden
Ragnar Hedlund, Samuel Rubenson, David Westberg, Helena Bodin, Ellen Söderblom Saarela et al.
Olof Heilo (ed.), Vägar till Bysans, Skellefteå, Norma, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

The Tabernacle and the dating of P
Jan Retsö
Paradigm Change in Pentateuchal Research ed. M. Armgardt, B. Kilchör, M. Zehnder., Wiesbaden, Harrassowitz Verlag, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Vägen till Europa. Berättandet om Medelhavet som färdväg och tröskel.
Linda Karlsson Hammarfelt, Erik Bohlin
Göteborg, Centrum för Europaforskning vid Göteborgs universitet, Edited book 2019
Edited book

Migrationslitteraturen och litteraturens migration. Flykten till Europa betraktad ur ett europeiskt litterärt perspektiv
Linda Karlsson Hammarfelt, Fredrik Olsson
Vägen till Europa. Berättandet om Medelhavet som färdväg och tröskel. Red.: Erik Bohlin och Linda K. Hammarfelt, Göteborg, Göteborgs universitet, Centrum för Europaforskning, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 117

Name Title Phone Email
Hentea, Marius Professor, English +46 31 7865288 marius.hentea@sprak.gu.se
Hult, Karin Professor, Ancient Greek +46 31 7864914 karin.hult@sprak.gu.se
Olaussen, Maria Professor, English +46 31 7864587 maria.olaussen@sprak.gu.se
Platen, Edgar Professor, German +46 31 7864596 edgar.platen@sprak.gu.se
Rooke, Tetz Professor, Arabic +46 31 7864067 tetz.rooke@sprak.gu.se
Andersen, Christiane Professor emerita, Researcher of German Linguistics +46 31 7864363 christiane.andersen@sprak.gu.se
Nagano-Madsen, Yasuko Professor Emerita, Japanese Linguistics +46 31 7866680 yasuko.nagano-madsen@sprak.gu.se
Vidén, Gunhild Professor emerita, Latin gunhild.viden@sprak.gu.se
Söhrman, Ingmar Professor emeritus, Romance Languages +46 31 7861793 ingmar.sohrman@sprak.gu.se
Bloom Ström, Eva-Marie Researcher, African languages +46 31 7861786 eva-marie.strom@sprak.gu.se
Coussé, Evie Researcher, Dutch +46 31 7864589 evie.cousse@sprak.gu.se
Granberg, Antoaneta Researcher, Senior lecturer, Old church slavonic, Slavic languages +46 31 7861826 antoaneta.granberg@sprak.gu.se
Petzell, Malin Researcher, Deputy Head +46 31 7861947 malin.petzell@sprak.gu.se
Rosendal, Tove Researcher, African languages +46 31 7861814 tove.rosendal@sprak.gu.se
Avril, Chloe Senior lecturer, English Literature +46 31 7864594 chloe.avril@sprak.gu.se
Bladh, Elisabeth Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864915 elisabeth.bladh@sprak.gu.se
Blennow, Anna Senior lecturer, Latin +46 31 7861769 anna.blennow@sprak.gu.se
Bohlin, Erik Senior lecturer, Latin +46 31 7861797 erik.bohlin@sprak.gu.se
Carlson, Jacob Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861823 jacob.carlson@sprak.gu.se
Ehrling Moding, Sara Senior lecturer, Latin sara.moding@sprak.gu.se
Eriksson, Rebecka Senior lecturer, Chinese rebecka.eriksson@sprak.gu.se
Filipovic, Zlatan Senior lecturer, English zlatan.filipovic@sprak.gu.se
Flores Ohlson, Linda Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861821 linda.flores@sprak.gu.se
Fredriksson, Anna-Lena Senior lecturer, English Linguistics anna-lena.fredriksson@sprak.gu.se
Fredriksson, Christine Senior lecturer, German +46 31 7865817 christine.fredriksson@sprak.gu.se
Fällman, Fredrik Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864621 fredrik.fallman@sprak.gu.se
Garcia, Oscar Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7865601 oscar.garcia@sprak.gu.se
Garcia Yeste, Miguel Senior lecturer, Subject: English. Director of studies for Slavic languages and Spanish +46 31 7863779 miguel.garcia@sprak.gu.se
Granvik, Anton Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7864819 anton.granvik@sprak.gu.se
Gunnarsdóttir Champion, Margrét Senior lecturer, English +46 31 7865275 margret.gunnarsdottir.champion@sprak.gu.se
Johansson, Mikael Senior lecturer, Ancient Greek. Director of studies for African languages, Japanese, Ancient Greek, ... +46 31 7864904 mikael.johansson@sprak.gu.se
Järlehed, Johan Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861777 johan.jarlehed@sprak.gu.se
Kammensjö, Helene Senior lecturer, Arabic +46 31 7861805 helene.kammensjo@sprak.gu.se
Karlsson, Britt-Marie Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861819 britt-marie.karlsson@sprak.gu.se
Karlsson Hammarfelt, Linda Senior lecturer, German +46 31 7861780 linda.karlsson.hammarfelt@sprak.gu.se
Köhlmyr, Pia Senior lecturer, English, Excellent Teaching Practitioner +46 31 7861913 pia.kohlmyr@sprak.gu.se
Larm, Lars Senior lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7861816 lars.larm@sprak.gu.se
Linderborg, Otto Senior lecturer, Ancient Greek otto.linderborg@sprak.gu.se
Lindqvist, Christina Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7866697 christina.lindqvist@sprak.gu.se
Mondor, Monika Senior lecturer, English +46 31 7861772 monika.mondor@sprak.gu.se
Myrne, Pernilla Senior lecturer, Arabic pernilla.myrne@sprak.gu.se
Nilsson, Morgan Senior lecturer, Slavic languages +46 31 7861824 morgan.nilsson@sprak.gu.se
Nordeborg, Martin Senior lecturer, Subject: Japanese. Director of studies for French and Chinese +46 31 7865259 martin.nordeborg@sprak.gu.se
Platen, Petra Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864595 petra.platen@sprak.gu.se
Pollacchi, Elena Senior lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7864620 elena.pollacchi@sprak.gu.se
Polsky, Svetlana Senior lecturer +46 31 7864851 sveta.polsky@sprak.gu.se
Ramnäs, Mårten Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864211 marten.ramnas@sprak.gu.se
Romeborn, Andreas Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864651 andreas.romeborn@sprak.gu.se
Rosén, Thomas Senior lecturer, Russian +46 31 7865078 thomas.rosen@sprak.gu.se
Ruiz, Ugo Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861784 ugo.ruiz@sprak.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 117

Showing 2001 - 2010 of 2064

2009

Ingen översättning är odödlig
Elisabeth Tegelberg
Svenska Dagbladet ("Under strecket"), Magazine article 2009
Magazine article

Marchés linguistiques et stratégies identitaires en Alsace et au Luxembourg
Katharina Vajta
Paroles sur la langue. Études linguistiques et littéraires, Göteborg, University of Gothenburg, Chapter in book 2009
Chapter in book

"Tri 'Hasanaginice' na švedskom"
Sonja Miladinovic
Ambrosiani, Per (ed.). Swedish Contributions to the Fourteenth International Congress of Slavists (Ohrid, 10-16 September 2008). Department of Language Studies: Umeå University 2009., = Umeå Studies in Language and Literature 6, Magazine article 2009
Magazine article

Taksis v švedskom jazyke.
Nadezjda Zorikhina Nilsson
Tipologija taksisnyh konstrukcij, Moskva, Znak, Chapter in book 2009
Chapter in book

El testimonio en quiebra: Repertorios narrativos y lógicas discursivas en El Bataraz de Mauricio Rosencof
Anna Forné
Actas de las V Jornadas Nacionales “Espacio, Memoria e Identidad”. EMI. Rosario, Argentina. 8-10 oktober 2008. , Magazine article 2009
Magazine article

Traduire LA CHANSON DE ROLAND en suédois. Une étude heldnerienne de la traduction de Frans G. Bengtsson
Ingmar Söhrman
Paroles sur la langue. Études linguistiques et littéraires. Mélanges offerts au professeur Christina Heldner à l'occasion de son départ à la retraite. Romanica GothoburgensiaEva Ahlstedt & Ingmar Söhrman (utg.), Magazine article 2009
Magazine article

Where, When and What is a Language
Ingmar Söhrman
Cultural Identities and National Borders, Proceedings from the CERGU conference 7-8 June 2007; Mats Andrén, Thomas lindkvist, Ingmar Söhrman, Katharina Vajta (utg), Magazine article 2009
Magazine article

Mai-mult-ca-perfectul în limba româna din perspectiva romanica si balcanica
Ingmar Söhrman
Thede Kahl (utg.), Das Rumänische und seine Nachbarn, XXX Deutsche Romanistentag, 24-27 sept. 2007, Wien, Conference paper 2009
Conference paper

Showing 2001 - 2010 of 2064

Page Manager: Annika Andersson|Last update: 2/10/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?