Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Languages & Literatures

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Languages & Literatures
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Lundgrensgatan 1B, 412 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.sprak.gu.se
Email: spl@sprak.gu.se

Head of Department: Katharina Vajta

Latest publications

On story as values-framed construct
Asha Tickoo
RASK, International Journal of Language and Communication , Journal article 2020
Journal article

Språk- och skrivutveckling
Christine Fredriksson, Christina Rosén
Skolverket/Lärportalen: Del 1 i Språksprångets modul 2 Skriftlig produktion och interaktion, Stockholm, Other 2019
Other

Prosodic restructuring in Somali nominals
Laura J. Downing, Morgan Nilsson
African linguistics across the disciplines: Selected papers from the 48th Annual Conference on African Linguistics , Berlin, Language Science Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Theodor Metochites i den yttersta tiden
Ragnar Hedlund, Samuel Rubenson, David Westberg, Helena Bodin, Ellen Söderblom Saarela et al.
Olof Heilo (ed.), Vägar till Bysans, Skellefteå, Norma, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

The Tabernacle and the dating of P
Jan Retsö
Paradigm Change in Pentateuchal Research ed. M. Armgardt, B. Kilchör, M. Zehnder., Wiesbaden, Harrassowitz Verlag, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Vägen till Europa. Berättandet om Medelhavet som färdväg och tröskel.
Linda Karlsson Hammarfelt, Erik Bohlin
Göteborg, Centrum för Europaforskning vid Göteborgs universitet, Edited book 2019
Edited book

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 117

Name Title Phone Email
Hentea, Marius Professor, English +46 31 7865288 marius.hentea@sprak.gu.se
Hult, Karin Professor, Ancient Greek +46 31 7864914 karin.hult@sprak.gu.se
Olaussen, Maria Professor, English +46 31 7864587 maria.olaussen@sprak.gu.se
Platen, Edgar Professor, German +46 31 7864596 edgar.platen@sprak.gu.se
Rooke, Tetz Professor, Arabic +46 31 7864067 tetz.rooke@sprak.gu.se
Andersen, Christiane Professor emerita, Researcher of German Linguistics +46 31 7864363 christiane.andersen@sprak.gu.se
Nagano-Madsen, Yasuko Professor Emerita, Japanese Linguistics +46 31 7866680 yasuko.nagano-madsen@sprak.gu.se
Vidén, Gunhild Professor emerita, Latin gunhild.viden@sprak.gu.se
Söhrman, Ingmar Professor emeritus, Romance Languages +46 31 7861793 ingmar.sohrman@sprak.gu.se
Bloom Ström, Eva-Marie Researcher, African languages +46 31 7861786 eva-marie.strom@sprak.gu.se
Coussé, Evie Researcher, Dutch +46 31 7864589 evie.cousse@sprak.gu.se
Granberg, Antoaneta Researcher, Senior lecturer, Old church slavonic, Slavic languages +46 31 7861826 antoaneta.granberg@sprak.gu.se
Petzell, Malin Researcher, Deputy Head +46 31 7861947 malin.petzell@sprak.gu.se
Rosendal, Tove Researcher, African languages +46 31 7861814 tove.rosendal@sprak.gu.se
Avril, Chloe Senior lecturer, English Literature +46 31 7864594 chloe.avril@sprak.gu.se
Bladh, Elisabeth Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864915 elisabeth.bladh@sprak.gu.se
Blennow, Anna Senior lecturer, Latin +46 31 7861769 anna.blennow@sprak.gu.se
Bohlin, Erik Senior lecturer, Latin +46 31 7861797 erik.bohlin@sprak.gu.se
Carlson, Jacob Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861823 jacob.carlson@sprak.gu.se
Ehrling Moding, Sara Senior lecturer, Latin sara.moding@sprak.gu.se
Eriksson, Rebecka Senior lecturer, Chinese rebecka.eriksson@sprak.gu.se
Filipovic, Zlatan Senior lecturer, English zlatan.filipovic@sprak.gu.se
Flores Ohlson, Linda Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861821 linda.flores@sprak.gu.se
Fredriksson, Anna-Lena Senior lecturer, English Linguistics anna-lena.fredriksson@sprak.gu.se
Fredriksson, Christine Senior lecturer, German +46 31 7865817 christine.fredriksson@sprak.gu.se
Fällman, Fredrik Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864621 fredrik.fallman@sprak.gu.se
Garcia, Oscar Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7865601 oscar.garcia@sprak.gu.se
Garcia Yeste, Miguel Senior lecturer, Subject: English. Director of studies for Slavic languages and Spanish +46 31 7863779 miguel.garcia@sprak.gu.se
Granvik, Anton Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7864819 anton.granvik@sprak.gu.se
Gunnarsdóttir Champion, Margrét Senior lecturer, English +46 31 7865275 margret.gunnarsdottir.champion@sprak.gu.se
Johansson, Mikael Senior lecturer, Ancient Greek. Director of studies for African languages, Japanese, Ancient Greek, ... +46 31 7864904 mikael.johansson@sprak.gu.se
Järlehed, Johan Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861777 johan.jarlehed@sprak.gu.se
Kammensjö, Helene Senior lecturer, Arabic +46 31 7861805 helene.kammensjo@sprak.gu.se
Karlsson, Britt-Marie Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861819 britt-marie.karlsson@sprak.gu.se
Karlsson Hammarfelt, Linda Senior lecturer, German +46 31 7861780 linda.karlsson.hammarfelt@sprak.gu.se
Köhlmyr, Pia Senior lecturer, English, Excellent Teaching Practitioner +46 31 7861913 pia.kohlmyr@sprak.gu.se
Larm, Lars Senior lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7861816 lars.larm@sprak.gu.se
Linderborg, Otto Senior lecturer, Ancient Greek otto.linderborg@sprak.gu.se
Lindqvist, Christina Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7866697 christina.lindqvist@sprak.gu.se
Mondor, Monika Senior lecturer, English +46 31 7861772 monika.mondor@sprak.gu.se
Myrne, Pernilla Senior lecturer, Arabic pernilla.myrne@sprak.gu.se
Nilsson, Morgan Senior lecturer, Slavic languages +46 31 7861824 morgan.nilsson@sprak.gu.se
Nordeborg, Martin Senior lecturer, Subject: Japanese. Director of studies for French and Chinese +46 31 7865259 martin.nordeborg@sprak.gu.se
Platen, Petra Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864595 petra.platen@sprak.gu.se
Pollacchi, Elena Senior lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7864620 elena.pollacchi@sprak.gu.se
Polsky, Svetlana Senior lecturer +46 31 7864851 sveta.polsky@sprak.gu.se
Ramnäs, Mårten Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864211 marten.ramnas@sprak.gu.se
Romeborn, Andreas Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864651 andreas.romeborn@sprak.gu.se
Rosén, Thomas Senior lecturer, Russian +46 31 7865078 thomas.rosen@sprak.gu.se
Ruiz, Ugo Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861784 ugo.ruiz@sprak.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 117

Showing 1991 - 2000 of 2064

2009

Corpora and Discourse – and Stuff. Papers in Honour of Karin Aijmer
Rhonwen Bowen, Mats Mobärg, Sölve Ohlander
Göteborg, Acta Universitatis Gothoburgensis, Edited book 2009
Edited book

What (a) difference an a makes: article spoken, not heard
Arne Olofsson
LMS-Lingua, Magazine article 2009
Magazine article

In search of nothing in particular. A cross-linguistic study of advanced learners' use of the English zero relativizer
Arne Olofsson
Discourse and corpora - and stuff. Papers in honour of Karin Aijmer, Magazine article 2009
Magazine article

"Maiden in the Tower: 'Bordando el Manto Terrestre', Rapunzel and Oedipa in 'The Crying of Lot 49'"
Tijana Stajic
American Studies in Scandinavia, publicerad av The Nordic Association for American Studies. Odense: University Press of Southern Denmark, Journal article 2009
Journal article

Förhållningssätt till översättningar i universitetsundervisningen
Cecilia Alvstad
Främlingskap och främmandegöring: Förhållningssätt till skönlitteratur i universitetsundervisningen, Göteborg, Daidalos, Chapter in book 2009
Chapter in book

A Poetics of Omission or Omission of the Poetic: Gabrielle Roy's Bonheur d'occasion in Swedish
Cecilia Alvstad
L'écho de nos classiques. Bonheur d'occasion et Two solitudes en Traduction, Montreal, Les Éditions David, Chapter in book 2009
Chapter in book

Lutz Seilers Erzählband "Die Zeitwaage": Rückblicke auf Momente der Lähmung
Frank Thomas Grub
Livres – Bücher [. Un supplément du] Tageblatt 15 (2009), Book review 2009
Book review

Interjections in the COLT Corpus
Karin Aijmer
From 'will' to 'well'. Studies in linguistics offered to Anne-Marie Simon- Vandenbergen, edited by Slembrouck, Stef, Taverniers, Miriam and Mieke Van Herreweghe,, Magazine article 2009
Magazine article

The learner corpus: Description and research.
Karin Aijmer
LULCLII. Lesser Used Languages & Computer Linguistics II. Proceedings of the Second Colloqium on Lesser Used Languages and Computer Linguistics, Bolzen-Bolzano, 13th-14th November 2008, ed. by Verena Lyding. EURAC Research., Journal article 2009
Journal article

Showing 1991 - 2000 of 2064

Page Manager: Annika Andersson|Last update: 2/10/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?