Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Languages & Literatures

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Languages & Literatures
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.sprak.gu.se
Email: spl@sprak.gu.se

Head of Department: Katharina Vajta

Latest publications

Contrastive pragmatics and corpora
Karin Aijmer
Contrastive Pragmatics. A cross-disciplinary journal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Latin i vår omvårld
Gunhild Vidén
Classica, Meddelanden från Svenska Klassikerförbundet, Magazine article 2020
Magazine article

Avslutning, med några reflektioner över dagens svenska romanistik
Andreas Romeborn
Romanistiken i Sverige. Tradition och förnyelse / Andreas Romeborn & Elisabeth Bladh (red.)., Göteborg , Kriterium, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Skönlitteratur som inbjudan, eller vad vill skönlitteratur oss?
Andrea Castro
Litteraturdidaktik – Språkämnen i samverkan. Ylva Lindberg och Anette Svensson (red.), Natur & Kultur, Stockholm, Natur & Kultur, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Italienskan vid Göteborgs högskola. En historik (1928-1954)
Ulla Åkerström
Romanistiken i Sverige. Tradition och förnyelse, red. Andreas Romeborn & Elisabeth Bladh, Göteborg, Kriterium, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 114

Name Title Phone Email
Isaksson, Sarah Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst sarah.isaksson@sprak.gu.se
Ljung, Camilla Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7864692 camilla.ljung@hum.gu.se
Svensson, Helena Communications officer +46 31 7861802 helena.svensson@sprak.gu.se
Backelin, Louise Doctoral student, Arabic +46 31 7861813 louise.backelin@sprak.gu.se
Barretta, Iginia Doctoral student, German +46 31 7866791 iginia.barretta@sprak.gu.se
Bell, Wade Doctoral student, English +46 31 7864622 wade.bell@sprak.gu.se
Blomqvist, Rut Elliot Doctoral student, English +46 31 7861839 rut.elliot.blomqvist@sprak.gu.se
Dalhoumi, Mariam Doctoral student, Arabic mariam.dalhoumi@sprak.gu.se
Forsman, Maria Doctoral student, Romance Languages maria.forsman@sprak.gu.se
Hansen, Martin Doctoral student, German +46 31 7861813 martin.hansen@sprak.gu.se
Hove Ullestad, Iril Doctoral student +46 31 7866556 iril.hove.ullestad@sprak.gu.se
Johansson, Evelina Doctoral student, English +46 31 7864625 evelina.johansson@sprak.gu.se
Jonsson, Jacob Doctoral student, Ancient Greek +46 31 7864592 jacob.jonsson@sprak.gu.se
Kore, Linnea Doctoral student, French +46 31 7861839 linnea.gunnarsdotter@sprak.gu.se
Krook, Magnus Doctoral student, Latin magnus.krook@sprak.gu.se
Lindström, Clare Doctoral student clare.lindstrom@sprak.gu.se
Ngwasi, Lengson Doctoral student, African Languages lengson.paul.ngwasi@sprak.gu.se
Routledge, Laura Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866791 laura.routledge@sprak.gu.se
Sadri, Houman Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866556 houman.sadri@sprak.gu.se
Schumacher, Anne Doctoral student, German anne.schumacher@sprak.gu.se
Tiozzo, Matilde Doctoral student, French +46 31 7864592 matilde.tiozzo@sprak.gu.se
Tiozzo, Paulus Doctoral student, German paulus.tiozzo@sprak.gu.se
Wolcott, Catharina Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866791 catharina.wolcott@sprak.gu.se
Jehander, Karin Education administrator +46 31 7863663 karin.jehander@sprak.gu.se
Langendorf, Catharina Education administrator +46 31 7864619 catharina.langendorf@sprak.gu.se
Persson, Solveig Education administrator +46 31 7864585 solveig.persson@sprak.gu.se
Pettersson, Michael Education administrator +46 31 7861980 michael.pettersson@sprak.gu.se
Seljee, Malin Education administrator +46 31 7863561 malin.seljee@sprak.gu.se
Söderberg, Lena Education administrator +46 31 7864725 lena.soderberg@sprak.gu.se
Wallin, Helena Education administrator +46 31 7861792 helena.wallin@sprak.gu.se
Åkerström, Ulla Education administrator +46 31 7861812 ulla.akerstrom@sprak.gu.se
Jobring, Nils Education officer +46 31 7863547 nils.jobring@sprak.gu.se
Mo Welin, Anna Education officer +46 31 7866220 anna.mo.welin@sprak.gu.se
Tjell, Mette Education officer, Development Manager for Education, Director of studies for Arabic and English +46 31 7861778 mette.tjell@sprak.gu.se
Berg, Anne Finance administrator +46 31 7861817 anne.berg@sprak.gu.se
Takolander, Nicole Finance administrator +46 31 7864525 nicole.takolander@sprak.gu.se
Moro, Katarina Finance officer katarina.moro@sprak.gu.se
Åberg, Åsa Finance officer +46 31 7864593 asa.aberg@sprak.gu.se
Nyberg, Anna-Lena Human resources administrator +46 31 7863454 anna-lena.nyberg@sprak.gu.se
Moncatar, Maria Teresa Human resources officer +46 31 7864475 maria.moncatar@sprak.gu.se
Hu, Guohua Lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7864620 guohua.hu@sprak.gu.se
Jimenez Tornatore, Eduardo Lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861794 eduardo.jimenez.tornatore@sprak.gu.se
Nordin, Andreas Lecturer, English: Grammar, semantics, word-formation, history of the English language.Latin +46 31 7861767 andreas.nordin@sprak.gu.se
Okamoto, Yuka Lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7865258 yuka.gustafsson-okamoto@sprak.gu.se
Shimizu, Yukiko Lecturer, Japanese yukiko.shimizu@sprak.gu.se
Dom, Sebastian Postdoctor, African languages sebastian.dom@sprak.gu.se
Bergh, Gunnar Professor, English Linguistics +46 31 7861788 gunnar.bergh@sprak.gu.se
Castro, Andrea Professor, Spanish +46 31 7861799 andrea.castro@sprak.gu.se
Downing, Laura Professor, African languages and linguistics +46 31 7865263 laura.downing@sprak.gu.se
Forné, Anna Professor +46 31 7861160 anna.forne@sprak.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 114

Showing 1941 - 1950 of 2190

2010

Canon formation in Japanese Literature - About the genre linked poetry
Noriko Thunman
Edo ronbun-shû (Studies on the Edo Period), Conference paper 2010
Conference paper

Un Nobel d'assi vinto a tavolino, nel 1959
Enrico Tiozzo
"Belfagor", rassegna di varia umanità, Journal article 2010
Journal article

Lars Gustafsson. La poetica dell'archeologo
Enrico Tiozzo
Poesia. Mensile internazionale di cultura poetica, Magazine article 2010
Magazine article

Il muro. Scontro psicologico e confessione letteraria nel romanzo tra Ottocento e Novecento
Ulla Åkerström
Psicologia e Letteratura. Atti convegno internazionale Cassino, 30-31 maggio 2009, a cura di Antonio Fusco e Rosella Tomassoni, Frosinone, Teseo Editore, Chapter in book 2010
Chapter in book

"Quien escucha su mal oye" (1865) desde la estética de la recepción
Andrea Castro
Eva Löfquist och Victoria Thörnryd (red.) Caminos de lectura. Antología de textos y aproximaciones analíticas al texto literario. , Lund, Studentlitteratur, Chapter in book 2010
Chapter in book

"Tyst land". Om kultur och litteratur i DDR på 1970- och 1980-talet
Frank Thomas Grub
Frank-Michael Kirsch (red.): "... där isen höll nyss". Östtyska erfarenheter före och under enhetsprocessen. En antologi med bidrag av Susanne Lüders, Frank Thomas Grub, Ernst-Ullrich Pinkert, Göran Wettlegren & Frank-Michael Kirsch. Tumba 2010, Magazine article 2010
Magazine article

Literatura y testimonio en "Punto estrella"
Anna Forné
Caminos de lectura. Antología de textos y aproximaciones analíticas al texto literario, Eva Löfquist & Victoria Thörnryd (red)., Lund, Studentlitteratur, Chapter in book 2010
Chapter in book

Die Verkennung einer "Kennung"? Hermann Kants neuer Roman
Frank Thomas Grub
Livres – Bücher [. Un supplément du] Tageblatt, Book review 2010
Book review

Showing 1941 - 1950 of 2190

Page Manager: Annika Andersson|Last update: 2/10/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?