Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Languages & Literatures

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Languages & Literatures
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.sprak.gu.se
Email: spl@sprak.gu.se

Head of Department: Katharina Vajta

Latest publications

The Return Journey in Alison Bechdel's "Fun Home"
Houman Sadri
Journal of Popular Culture, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Ebba Atterbom
Ulla Åkerström
Svenskt kvinnobiografiskt lexikon, Göteborg, Göteborgs universitet, Encyclopedia entry 2020
Encyclopedia entry

Decryption of historical manuscripts: the DECRYPT project
Beáta Megyesi, Bernhard Esslinger, Alicia Fornés, Nils Kopal, Benedek Láng et al.
Cryptologia, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Ruinerna
Mariam Dalhoumi
Populär poesi, Other 2020
Other

Det hördes gråt
Mariam Dalhoumi
Populär poesi, Other 2020
Other

I jakt på en liten bevingad måne
Mariam Dalhoumi
Populär poesi, Other 2020
Other

People

Showing 101 - 116 of 116

Name Title Phone Email
Ehrling Moding, Sara Senior lecturer, Latin sara.moding@sprak.gu.se
Isaksson, Sarah Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst sarah.isaksson@sprak.gu.se
Dom, Sebastian Postdoctor sebastian.dom@sprak.gu.se
Persson, Solveig Education administrator +46 31 7864585 solveig.persson@sprak.gu.se
Polsky, Svetlana Senior lecturer +46 31 7864851 sveta.polsky@sprak.gu.se
Rooke, Tetz Professor, Arabic +46 31 7864067 tetz.rooke@sprak.gu.se
Rosén, Thomas Senior lecturer, Russian +46 31 7865078 thomas.rosen@sprak.gu.se
Rosendal, Tove Researcher, African languages +46 31 7861814 tove.rosendal@sprak.gu.se
Ruiz, Ugo Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861784 ugo.ruiz@sprak.gu.se
Åkerström, Ulla Education administrator +46 31 7861812 ulla.akerstrom@sprak.gu.se
Thanh Son, Vi Senior Lecturer vi.thanh.son@sprak.gu.se
Bell, Wade Doctoral student, English +46 31 7864622 wade.bell@sprak.gu.se
Nagano-Madsen, Yasuko Professor Emerita, Japanese Linguistics +46 31 7866680 yasuko.nagano-madsen@sprak.gu.se
Okamoto, Yuka Lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7865258 yuka.gustafsson-okamoto@sprak.gu.se
Shimizu, Yukiko Lecturer, Japanese yukiko.shimizu@sprak.gu.se
Filipovic, Zlatan Senior lecturer, English zlatan.filipovic@sprak.gu.se

Showing 101 - 116 of 116

Showing 131 - 140 of 2140

2019

Familia, fronteras y colonialidad global en Hot sur, de Laura Restrepo
Fredrik Olsson
Édgar Cota Torres & Mayela Vallejos Ramírez (Eds.), Fronteras globales. Globalización, literatura y frontera: Una visión a las travesías globales. Colección New Borders / Nuevas Fronteras, Mexicali, University of Colorado Colorado Springs, Universidad Autónoma de Baja California, Editorial Artificios, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Gymnasieskolan är högskolans förmak
Erik Bohlin
TTELA, Newspaper article 2019
Newspaper article

Corps certain et corps conducteur : construction du sens et des identités par le texte imprimé et la textualité numérique
Ugo Ruiz
Médiation et Information. La communication à l'épreuve du geste numérique / sous la direction de Pierluigi Basso Fossali, Marion Colas-Blaise, et Maria Giulia Dondero, Journal article 2019
Journal article

La memoria de la mal llamada ’Guerra del Fútbol”
Oscar García
Iberoamericana- Nordic Journal of Latin American and Caribbean Studies, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Self-Assessment of Academic Vocabulary among Swedish Upper Secondary School Pupils
Fredrik Lindqvist, Anne Dragemark Oscarson
Pertanika Journals Social Sciences & Humanities, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Traditional logic in Meiji-period Japan: the unity of the proposition
Lars Larm
Proceedings of the Modality Workshop, Kansai Gaidai University, Osaka, Japan, 5 -6 March 2019. Volume 15 , Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Framtida studenter har rätt att förberedas för högskolan
Erik Bohlin
TTELA, Newspaper article 2019
Newspaper article

Showing 131 - 140 of 2140

Page Manager: Annika Andersson|Last update: 2/10/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://sprak.gu.se/english/about-the-department/?publicationPageNumber=14&selectedTab=3&pageNumber=3&sortBy=email&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-03-30