Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Languages & Literatures

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Languages & Literatures
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.sprak.gu.se
Email: spl@sprak.gu.se

Head of Department: Katharina Vajta

Latest publications

The Zombie as a Pronoun. What Pronouns Are Used and Why?
Linda Flores Ohlson
Broken Mirrors representations of apocalypses and dystopias in popular culture / Joe Trotta, Petra Platen, Houman Sadri (eds.), New York, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

On story as values-framed construct
Asha Tickoo
RASK, International Journal of Language and Communication , Journal article 2020
Journal article

En stadh som heter Crasnekut: att hitta rätt på den karolinska kartan.
Thomas Rosén
Karolinska förbundets årsbok, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Aspectual classes of Verbs in Nyamwezi
Ponsiano Sawaka Kanijo
Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

Troja, Karthago och Rom: Medelhavet som förenar och Medelhavet som skiljer
Gunhild Vidén
Vägen till Europa. Berättandet om Medelhavet som färdväg och tröskel, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Is contact-induced syncretism possible? A corpus-based study on bilingual verbal morphology of spoken German in Russian Siberia
Christiane Andersen
Voprosy jazykoznanija - Journal of the Institute of Linguistics of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 101 - 117 of 117

Name Title Phone Email
Nordeborg, Martin Senior lecturer, Subject: Japanese. Director of studies for French and Chinese +46 31 7865259 martin.nordeborg@sprak.gu.se
Downing, Laura Professor, African languages and linguistics +46 31 7865263 laura.downing@sprak.gu.se
Vajta, Katharina Senior lecturer, Head of Department +46 31 7865268 katharina.vajta@sprak.gu.se
Gunnarsdóttir Champion, Margrét Senior lecturer, English +46 31 7865275 margret.gunnarsdottir.champion@sprak.gu.se
Hentea, Marius Professor, English +46 31 7865288 marius.hentea@sprak.gu.se
Ängsal, Magnus P. Senior lecturer, German +46 31 7865579 magnus.pettersson.angsal@sprak.gu.se
Garcia, Oscar Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7865601 oscar.garcia@sprak.gu.se
Urrutia, Alejandro Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7865601 alejandro.urrutia@sprak.gu.se
Fredriksson, Christine Senior lecturer, German +46 31 7865817 christine.fredriksson@sprak.gu.se
Mo Welin, Anna Education officer +46 31 7866220 anna.mo.welin@sprak.gu.se
Sadri, Houman Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866556 houman.sadri@sprak.gu.se
Hove Ullestad, Iril Doctoral student +46 31 7866556 iril.hove.ullestad@sprak.gu.se
Nagano-Madsen, Yasuko Professor Emerita, Japanese Linguistics +46 31 7866680 yasuko.nagano-madsen@sprak.gu.se
Lindqvist, Christina Professor, French +46 31 7866697 christina.lindqvist@sprak.gu.se
Barretta, Iginia Doctoral student, German +46 31 7866791 iginia.barretta@sprak.gu.se
Routledge, Laura Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866791 laura.routledge@sprak.gu.se
Wolcott, Catharina Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866791 catharina.wolcott@sprak.gu.se

Showing 101 - 117 of 117

Showing 121 - 130 of 2086

2018

Alexander den store i Främre Orientens litteratur
Jan Retsö
Alexanderlegenderna i tid och rum. Alexander den stores gränslösa historia / Karin Hult & Gunhild Vidén (red.)., Stockholm, Appell Förlag, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

‘La spontanéité poétique chez Tristan Tzara’
Marius Hentea
Europe: Revue Littéraire Mensuelle, Magazine article 2018
Magazine article

Epistemic must in an English-Swedish contrastive perspective.
Karin Aijmer
The Corpus Linguistics Discourse. In honour of Wolfgang Teubert, by Čermáková, Anna and Michaela Mahlberg (eds.) , Amsterdam, John Benjamins, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

'Tzara's Wars'
Marius Hentea
The Disintegration of the Human in War and in the Arts, Iasi, Editura Palatul Culturii, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Vom Sprachsystem und Sprachgebrauch zur sprachlichen Konstruktion von Wirklichkeit. Denkstilwandel in der linguistischen Geschlechterforschung
Magnus Pettersson Ängsal
Christiane Andersen / Ulla Fix / Jürgen Schiewe (red.), Denkstile in der deutschen Sprachwissenschaft. Bausteine einer Fachgeschichte aus dem Blickwinkel der Wissenschaftstheorie Ludwik Flecks, Berlin , Erich Schmidt Verlag, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Black and Ashamed: Deconstructing Race in Ralph Ellison’s Invisible Man
Zlatan Filipovic
Shame and Modern Writing / edited by Barry Sheils and Julie Walsh , New York ; London, Routledge , Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Imaginarios genéticos en Wakolda de Lucía Puenzo
Anna Forné
Desde Chile a Suecia. Caminos culturales por Latinoamérica y Europa. Festskrift till Álvaro Foresti / Andrea Castro, Eduardo Jiménez Tornatore & Ingmar Söhrman (utg.)., Göteborg, Göteborgs Universitet, Institutionen för språk och litteraturer, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Showing 121 - 130 of 2086

Page Manager: Annika Andersson|Last update: 2/10/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?