Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Languages & Literatures

at The Faculty of Arts

Department of Languages & Literatures
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Lundgrensgatan 1B, 412 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.sprak.gu.se
Email: spl@sprak.gu.se

Head of Department: Katharina Vajta

Latest publications

On story as values-framed construct
Asha Tickoo
RASK, International Journal of Language and Communication , Journal article 2020
Journal article

Didactic challenges in the multilingual classroom—the case of French as a foreign language
Christina Lindqvist
Cross-Linguistic Influence: From Empirical Evidence to Classroom Practice / M. Juncal Gutierrez-Mangado, María Martínez-Adrián, Francisco Gallardo-del-Puerto (editors)., Cham, Springer , Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Brutna löften och försoning i modern arabisk brevskrivning
Mariam Dalhoumi
Ord&Bild, Magazine article 2019
Magazine article

"Two Small Copper Coins" and much more: Chinese Protestant Women and their Contributions to the Church—Cases from Past and Present
Fredrik Fällman
The Contribution of Chinese Women to the Church / Adamek Piotr, Sonja Huang Meitin (eds.)., Siegburg, Franz Schmitt Verlag, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Herodotos och den politiska teorins ursprung i antikens Grekland
Otto Linderborg
AIGIS: Nordisk tidsskrift for klassiske studier, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 122

Name Title Phone Email
Andersen, Christiane Professor emerita, Researcher of German Linguistics +46 31 7864363 christiane.andersen@sprak.gu.se
Andersson, Annika Web editor +46 31 7861776 annika.andersson@sprak.gu.se
Avril, Chloe Senior lecturer, English Literature +46 31 7864594 chloe.avril@sprak.gu.se
Axelsson, Eva-Lena Study counsellor +46 31 7861795 eva-lena.axelsson@sprak.gu.se
Backelin, Louise Doctoral student louise.backelin@sprak.gu.se
Barretta, Iginia Doctoral student, German +46 31 7866791 iginia.barretta@sprak.gu.se
Bell, Wade Doctoral student, English +46 31 7864622 wade.bell@sprak.gu.se
Bergh, Gunnar Professor, English Linguistics +46 31 7861788 gunnar.bergh@sprak.gu.se
Bladh, Elisabeth Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864915 elisabeth.bladh@sprak.gu.se
Blennow, Anna Senior lecturer, Latin +46 31 7861769 anna.blennow@sprak.gu.se
Blomqvist, Rut Elliot Doctoral student, English +46 31 7861839 rut.elliot.blomqvist@sprak.gu.se
Bloom Ström, Eva-Marie Researcher, African languages +46 31 7861786 eva-marie.strom@sprak.gu.se
Bohlin, Erik Senior lecturer, Latin +46 31 7861797 erik.bohlin@sprak.gu.se
Carlson, Jacob Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861823 jacob.carlson@sprak.gu.se
Castro, Andrea Professor, Spanish +46 31 7861799 andrea.castro@sprak.gu.se
Coussé, Evie Researcher, Dutch +46 31 7864589 evie.cousse@sprak.gu.se
Dalhoumi, Mariam Doctoral student, Arabic mariam.dalhoumi@sprak.gu.se
Downing, Laura Professor, African languages and linguistics +46 31 7865263 laura.downing@sprak.gu.se
Eriksson, Rebecka Senior lecturer rebecka.eriksson@sprak.gu.se
Filipovic, Zlatan Senior lecturer zlatan.filipovic@sprak.gu.se
Flores Ohlson, Linda Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861821 linda.flores@sprak.gu.se
Forné, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7861160 anna.forne@sprak.gu.se
Forsman, Maria Doctoral student maria.forsman@sprak.gu.se
Fredriksson, Anna-Lena Senior lecturer, English Linguistics anna-lena.fredriksson@sprak.gu.se
Fredriksson, Christine Senior lecturer, German +46 31 7865817 christine.fredriksson@sprak.gu.se
Fällman, Fredrik Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864621 fredrik.fallman@sprak.gu.se
Garcia, Oscar Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7865601 oscar.garcia@sprak.gu.se
Garcia Yeste, Miguel Senior lecturer, Subject: English. Director of studies for Slavic languages and Spanish +46 31 7863779 miguel.garcia@sprak.gu.se
Granberg, Antoaneta Researcher, Senior lecturer, Old church slavonic, Slavic languages +46 31 7861826 antoaneta.granberg@sprak.gu.se
Granvik, Anton Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7864819 anton.granvik@sprak.gu.se
Gunnarsdottir Champi, Margret Senior lecturer, English +46 31 7865275 margret.gunnarsdottir.champion@sprak.gu.se
Hallberg, Andreas Universitetslektor/​biträdande, Arabic +46 31 7861810 andreas.hallberg@sprak.gu.se
Hansen, Martin Doctoral student, German +46 31 7861813 martin.hansen@sprak.gu.se
Hellström, Martin Professor, German martin.hellstrom@sprak.gu.se
Hentea, Marius Professor, English +46 31 7865288 marius.hentea@sprak.gu.se
Hermansson, Joakim Doctoral student, English +46 31 7861813 joakim.hermansson@sprak.gu.se
Hove Ullestad, Iril Doctoral student +46 31 7866556 iril.hove.ullestad@sprak.gu.se
Hu, Guohua Lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7864620 guohua.hu@sprak.gu.se
Hult, Karin Professor, Ancient Greek +46 31 7864914 karin.hult@sprak.gu.se
Isaksson, Sarah Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7864692 sarah.isaksson@sprak.gu.se
Janmark, Maria Study counsellor +46 31 7861802 maria.janmark@sprak.gu.se
Jehander, Karin Education administrator karin.jehander@sprak.gu.se
Jimenez Tornatore, Eduardo Lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861794 eduardo.jimenez.tornatore@sprak.gu.se
Jobring, Nils Education officer +46 31 7863547 nils.jobring@sprak.gu.se
Johansson, Evelina Doctoral student +46 31 7864625 evelina.johansson@sprak.gu.se
Johansson, Mikael Senior lecturer, Ancient Greek. Director of studies for African languages, Japanese, Ancient Greek, ... +46 31 7864904 mikael.johansson@sprak.gu.se
Jonsson, Jacob Doctoral student +46 31 7864592 jacob.jonsson@sprak.gu.se
Jonsson, Lukas Education administrator +46 31 7863663 lukas.jonsson@sprak.gu.se
Järlehed, Johan Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861777 johan.jarlehed@sprak.gu.se
Kammensjö, Helene Senior lecturer +46 31 7861805 helene.kammensjo@sprak.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 122

Showing 111 - 120 of 2025

2018

El negro en la ficción salvadoreña
Oscar García
Más allá del estrecho dudoso: Intercambios y miradas sobre Centroamérica, Granada, Valparaíso Ediciones, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Medieval Libri vitæ as a source for historical sociolinguistic research. Questions and methodological issues
Michelle Waldispühl, Christine Wallis
HiSoN conference. "Making Waves in Historical Sociolinguistics", 30 May–1 June 2018, Leiden , Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Personal Pronouns in Seven Shakespeares: An Introduction to Role Language in Manga.
Fusae Ivarsson
Symposium in Honor of Professor Marcus Nordlund, October 26-27, 2018, English Department at the University of Göteborg, October 26-27, 2018 , Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

How do readers of Arabic process orthographically marked case: resultsfrom eye-tracking
Andreas Hallberg
EXAL18, 28-29 October, 2018, Al Ain, United Arab Emirates, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Epistemic must in an English-Swedish contrastive perspective.
Karin Aijmer
The Corpus Linguistics Discourse. In honour of Wolfgang Teubert, by Čermáková, Anna and Michaela Mahlberg (eds.) , Amsterdam, John Benjamins, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

A monolingual vocabulary check-up
Arne Olofsson
Lingua, Magazine article 2018
Magazine article

Showing 111 - 120 of 2025

Page Manager: Annika Andersson|Last update: 2/10/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?