Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Languages & Literatures

at The Faculty of Arts

Department of Languages & Literatures
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Lundgrensgatan 1B, 412 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.sprak.gu.se
Email: spl@sprak.gu.se

Head of Department: Katharina Vajta

Latest publications

On story as values-framed construct
Asha Tickoo
RASK, International Journal of Language and Communication , Journal article 2020
Journal article

Didactic challenges in the multilingual classroom—the case of French as a foreign language
Christina Lindqvist
Cross-Linguistic Influence: From Empirical Evidence to Classroom Practice, Springer International Publishing Switzerland, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

"Two Small Copper Coins" and much more: Chinese Protestant Women and their Contributions to the Church—Cases from Past and Present
Fredrik Fällman
The Contribution of Chinese Women to the Church / Adamek Piotr, Sonja Huang Meitin (eds.)., Siegburg, Franz Schmitt Verlag, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Herodotos och den politiska teorins ursprung i antikens Grekland
Otto Linderborg
AIGIS: Nordisk tidsskrift for klassiske studier, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 122

Name Title Phone Email
Myrne, Pernilla Senior lecturer, Arabic pernilla.myrne@sprak.gu.se
Moro, Katarina Finance officer katarina.moro@sprak.gu.se
Hellström, Martin Professor, German martin.hellstrom@sprak.gu.se
Shimizu, Yukiko Lecturer, Japanese yukiko.shimizu@sprak.gu.se
Seljee, Malin Education administrator malin.seljee@gu.se
Jehander, Karin Education administrator karin.jehander@sprak.gu.se
Mindedal, Helena Study counsellor helena.mindedal@sprak.gu.se
Fredriksson, Anna-Lena Senior lecturer, English Linguistics anna-lena.fredriksson@sprak.gu.se
Forsman, Maria Doctoral student maria.forsman@sprak.gu.se
Krook, Magnus Doctoral student, Latin magnus.krook@sprak.gu.se
Dalhoumi, Mariam Doctoral student, Arabic mariam.dalhoumi@sprak.gu.se
Schumacher, Anne Doctoral student anne.schumacher@sprak.gu.se
Ngwasi, Lengson Doctoral student lengson.paul.ngwasi@sprak.gu.se
Karlsson, Malin Study counsellor malin.karlsson@sprak.gu.se
Tiozzo, Paulus Doctoral student, German paulus.tiozzo@sprak.gu.se
Filipovic, Zlatan Senior lecturer zlatan.filipovic@sprak.gu.se
Eriksson, Rebecka Senior lecturer rebecka.eriksson@sprak.gu.se
Linderborg, Otto Senior lecturer, Ancient Greek otto.linderborg@sprak.gu.se
Backelin, Louise Doctoral student louise.backelin@sprak.gu.se
Vidén, Gunhild Professor emerita, Latin gunhild.viden@sprak.gu.se
Forné, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7861160 anna.forne@sprak.gu.se
Trotta, Joseph Senior lecturer, English +46 31 7861477 joe.trotta@sprak.gu.se
Nordin, Andreas Lecturer, English: Grammar, semantics, word-formation, history of the English language.Latin +46 31 7861767 andreas.nordin@sprak.gu.se
Moding, Sara Senior lecturer, Latin +46 31 7861769 sara.moding@sprak.gu.se
Blennow, Anna Senior lecturer, Latin +46 31 7861769 anna.blennow@sprak.gu.se
Mondor, Monika Senior lecturer, English +46 31 7861772 monika.mondor@sprak.gu.se
Andersson, Annika Web editor +46 31 7861776 annika.andersson@sprak.gu.se
Järlehed, Johan Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861777 johan.jarlehed@sprak.gu.se
Tjell, Mette Education officer, Development Manager for Education, Director of studies for Arabic and English +46 31 7861778 mette.tjell@sprak.gu.se
Karlsson Hammarfelt, Linda Universitetslektor/​biträdande, German +46 31 7861780 linda.karlsson.hammarfelt@sprak.gu.se
Stenman, Maria Study counsellor +46 31 7861782 maria.stenman@sprak.gu.se
Ruiz, Ugo Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861784 ugo.ruiz@sprak.gu.se
Bloom Ström, Eva-Marie Researcher, African languages +46 31 7861786 eva-marie.strom@sprak.gu.se
Bergh, Gunnar Professor, English Linguistics +46 31 7861788 gunnar.bergh@sprak.gu.se
Wallin, Helena Education administrator +46 31 7861792 helena.wallin@sprak.gu.se
Söhrman, Ingmar Professor emeritus +46 31 7861793 ingmar.sohrman@sprak.gu.se
Jimenez Tornatore, Eduardo Lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861794 eduardo.jimenez.tornatore@sprak.gu.se
Axelsson, Eva-Lena Study counsellor +46 31 7861795 eva-lena.axelsson@sprak.gu.se
Bohlin, Erik Senior lecturer, Latin +46 31 7861797 erik.bohlin@sprak.gu.se
Castro, Andrea Professor, Spanish +46 31 7861799 andrea.castro@sprak.gu.se
Janmark, Maria Study counsellor +46 31 7861802 maria.janmark@sprak.gu.se
Kammensjö, Helene Senior lecturer +46 31 7861805 helene.kammensjo@sprak.gu.se
Undeby, Ann-Christin Study counsellor +46 31 7861808 ann-christin.undeby@sprak.gu.se
Shimotori, Misuzu Senior lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7861810 misuzu.shimotori@sprak.gu.se
Hallberg, Andreas Universitetslektor/​biträdande, Arabic +46 31 7861810 andreas.hallberg@sprak.gu.se
Åkerström, Ulla Education administrator +46 31 7861812 ulla.akerstrom@sprak.gu.se
Hansen, Martin Doctoral student, German +46 31 7861813 martin.hansen@sprak.gu.se
Hermansson, Joakim Doctoral student, English +46 31 7861813 joakim.hermansson@sprak.gu.se
Lindström, Clare Doctoral student +46 31 7861813 clare.lindstrom@sprak.gu.se
Rosendal, Tove Researcher, African languages +46 31 7861814 tove.rosendal@sprak.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 122

Showing 1 - 10 of 2025

2020

On story as values-framed construct
Asha Tickoo
RASK, International Journal of Language and Communication , Journal article 2020
Journal article

2019

Didactic challenges in the multilingual classroom—the case of French as a foreign language
Christina Lindqvist
Cross-Linguistic Influence: From Empirical Evidence to Classroom Practice, Springer International Publishing Switzerland, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

"Two Small Copper Coins" and much more: Chinese Protestant Women and their Contributions to the Church—Cases from Past and Present
Fredrik Fällman
The Contribution of Chinese Women to the Church / Adamek Piotr, Sonja Huang Meitin (eds.)., Siegburg, Franz Schmitt Verlag, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Herodotos och den politiska teorins ursprung i antikens Grekland
Otto Linderborg
AIGIS: Nordisk tidsskrift for klassiske studier, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 2025

Page Manager: Annika Andersson|Last update: 2/10/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://sprak.gu.se/english/about-the-department/?sortBy=phoneNumber&selectedTab=2&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-09-15