Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Languages & Literatures

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Languages & Literatures
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.sprak.gu.se
Email: spl@sprak.gu.se

Head of Department: Katharina Vajta

Latest publications

Social motherhood and (anti)feminism. Ellen Key and the Lombroso sisters
Ulla Åkerström
Clinica Terapeutica, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Vokabulärundervisning i franska - då, nu och i framtiden
Christina Lindqvist, Mårten Ramnäs
Romanistiken i Sverige. Tradition och förnyelse, Göteborg, Kriterium, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 113

Name Title Phone Email
Isaksson, Sarah Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst sarah.isaksson@sprak.gu.se
Ljung, Camilla Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7864692 camilla.ljung@hum.gu.se
Svensson, Helena Communications officer +46 31 7861802 helena.svensson@sprak.gu.se
Backelin, Louise Doctoral student, Arabic +46 31 7861813 louise.backelin@sprak.gu.se
Barretta, Iginia Doctoral student, German +46 31 7866791 iginia.barretta@sprak.gu.se
Bell, Wade Doctoral student, English +46 31 7864622 wade.bell@sprak.gu.se
Blomqvist, Rut Elliot Doctoral student, English +46 31 7861839 rut.elliot.blomqvist@sprak.gu.se
Dalhoumi, Mariam Doctoral student, Arabic mariam.dalhoumi@sprak.gu.se
Forsman, Maria Doctoral student, Romance Languages maria.forsman@sprak.gu.se
Hansen, Martin Doctoral student, German +46 31 7861813 martin.hansen@sprak.gu.se
Hove Ullestad, Iril Doctoral student +46 31 7866556 iril.hove.ullestad@sprak.gu.se
Johansson, Evelina Doctoral student, English +46 31 7864625 evelina.johansson@sprak.gu.se
Jonsson, Jacob Doctoral student, Ancient Greek +46 31 7864592 jacob.jonsson@sprak.gu.se
Koré, Linnéa Doctoral student, French +46 31 7861839 linnea.gunnarsdotter@sprak.gu.se
Krook, Magnus Doctoral student, Latin magnus.krook@sprak.gu.se
Lindström, Clare Doctoral student clare.lindstrom@sprak.gu.se
Ngwasi, Lengson Doctoral student, African Languages lengson.paul.ngwasi@sprak.gu.se
Routledge, Laura Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866791 laura.routledge@sprak.gu.se
Sadri, Houman Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866556 houman.sadri@sprak.gu.se
Schumacher, Anne Doctoral student, German anne.schumacher@sprak.gu.se
Tiozzo, Matilde Doctoral student, French +46 31 7864592 matilde.tiozzo@sprak.gu.se
Tiozzo, Paulus Doctoral student, German paulus.tiozzo@sprak.gu.se
Wolcott, Catharina Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866791 catharina.wolcott@sprak.gu.se
Jehander, Karin Education administrator +46 31 7863663 karin.jehander@sprak.gu.se
Langendorf, Catharina Education administrator +46 31 7864619 catharina.langendorf@sprak.gu.se
Persson, Solveig Education administrator +46 31 7864585 solveig.persson@sprak.gu.se
Pettersson, Michael Education administrator +46 31 7861980 michael.pettersson@sprak.gu.se
Seljee, Malin Education administrator +46 31 7863561 malin.seljee@sprak.gu.se
Söderberg, Lena Education administrator +46 31 7864725 lena.soderberg@sprak.gu.se
Wallin, Helena Education administrator +46 31 7861792 helena.wallin@sprak.gu.se
Åkerström, Ulla Education administrator +46 31 7861812 ulla.akerstrom@sprak.gu.se
Jobring, Nils Education officer +46 31 7863547 nils.jobring@sprak.gu.se
Mo Welin, Anna Education officer +46 31 7866220 anna.mo.welin@sprak.gu.se
Tjell, Mette Education officer, Development Manager for Education, Director of studies for Arabic and English +46 31 7861778 mette.tjell@sprak.gu.se
Berg, Anne Finance administrator +46 31 7861817 anne.berg@sprak.gu.se
Takolander, Nicole Finance administrator +46 31 7864525 nicole.takolander@sprak.gu.se
Åberg, Åsa Finance officer +46 31 7864593 asa.aberg@sprak.gu.se
Nyberg, Anna-Lena Human resources administrator +46 31 7863454 anna-lena.nyberg@sprak.gu.se
Moncatar, Maria Teresa Human resources officer +46 31 7864475 maria.moncatar@sprak.gu.se
Hu, Guohua Lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7864620 guohua.hu@sprak.gu.se
Jimenez Tornatore, Eduardo Lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861794 eduardo.jimenez.tornatore@sprak.gu.se
Nordin, Andreas Lecturer, English: Grammar, semantics, word-formation, history of the English language.Latin +46 31 7861767 andreas.nordin@sprak.gu.se
Okamoto, Yuka Lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7865258 yuka.gustafsson-okamoto@sprak.gu.se
Shimizu, Yukiko Lecturer, Japanese yukiko.shimizu@sprak.gu.se
Dom, Sebastian Postdoctor, African languages sebastian.dom@sprak.gu.se
Podlevskikh Carlström, Malin Postdoctor malin.podlevskikh.carlstrom@sprak.gu.se
Bergh, Gunnar Professor, English Linguistics +46 31 7861788 gunnar.bergh@sprak.gu.se
Castro, Andrea Professor, Spanish +46 31 7861799 andrea.castro@sprak.gu.se
Downing, Laura Professor, African languages and linguistics +46 31 7865263 laura.downing@sprak.gu.se
Forné, Anna Professor +46 31 7861160 anna.forne@sprak.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 113

Showing 41 - 50 of 2205

2020

That's absolutely fine: an investigation of 'absolutely' in the spoken BNC2014
Karin Aijmer
Corpora and the changing society : studies in the evolution of English / edited by P. Rautionaho, Nurmi, Aa and J. Klemola, Amsterdam/Philadelphia, John Benjamins, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Att skriva individuellt, i par och i grupp
Christina Lindqvist, Ylva Falk
Skolverket, Lärportalen Modul Skriftlig produktion och interaktion, Other 2020
Other

Die DaF-Lehrerausbildung in Schweden – Zwischen Pädagogik, Fachstudium, Sprachdidaktik und Praxis
Christine Fredriksson, Rosén Christina
Zeitschrift für Interkulturellen Fremdsprachenunterricht, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Hilma Kristina Börjesson
Fredrik Fällman
Svenskt kvinnobiografiskt lexikon, Göteborg , Göteborgs universitet, Encyclopedia entry 2020
Encyclopedia entry

On story as values-framed construct
Asha Tickoo
RASK, International Journal of Language and Communication , Journal article 2020
Journal article

Schweden zu Zeiten von Corona
Anne Schumacher
Arbeit an Europa, Magazine article 2020
Magazine article

First and second language cognate effects in third language vocabulary size estimates.
Christina Lindqvist
First Language Influences on Multilingual Lexicons / edited by Paul Booth, Jon Clenton., New York, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Showing 41 - 50 of 2205

Page Manager: Annika Andersson|Last update: 2/10/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://sprak.gu.se/english/about-the-department/?feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fsprak.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout-the-department%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D5%26selectedTab%3D3%26sortBy%3DemploymentPosition%2ClastName%2CfirstName%26languageId%3D100001&recipientName=Annika+Andersson&encodedEmail=YW5uaWthLmFuZGVyc3NvbkBzcHJhay5ndS5zZQ&publicationPageNumber=5&selectedTab=3&sortBy=employmentPosition,lastName,firstName&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-08-11