Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Languages & Literatures

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Languages & Literatures
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Lundgrensgatan 1B, 412 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.sprak.gu.se
Email: spl@sprak.gu.se

Head of Department: Katharina Vajta

Latest publications

On story as values-framed construct
Asha Tickoo
RASK, International Journal of Language and Communication , Journal article 2020
Journal article

Challenges in the contrastive study of discourse markers: The case of then
Karin Aijmer
Empirical Studies of the Construction of Discourse, edited by Loureda, Óscar, Inés Recio Fernández, Laura Nadal and Adriana Cruz. , John Benjamins, Amsterdam ; Philadelphia, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Le chiavi dell'infinito nella poesia di Corrado Calabrò
Enrico Tiozzo
Fabia Baldi: "L'altrove nella poetica di Corrado Calabrò", Canterano (Roma), Aracne editrice, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

L1 and L2 role assignment in L3 learning. Is there a pattern?
Ylva Falk, Christina Lindqvist
International Journal of Multilingualism, Journal article 2019
Journal article

‘Aventuri în arhivele avangardei’
Marius Hentea
Vatra, Magazine article 2019
Magazine article

Intersectional Tensions: the London Novels of Buchi Emecheta
Ronald Paul
Studia Interdisciplinaria, Linguistica et Litteraria, Magazine article 2019
Magazine article

(In)Direct reference in the phonology-syntax interface under phase theory: a response to Modular PIC
Eulàlia Bonet, Lisa L.-S. Cheng, Laura J. Downing, Joan Mascaró
Linguistic Inquiry, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Samtal om Svenskt översättarlexikon – SÖL
Hans Landqvist, Linnéa Koré
Presentation vid Hieronymusdagen 2019, Humanistiska fakulteten vid Göteborgs universitet & Göteborgs stadsbibliotek, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Herodotos och den politiska teorins ursprung i antikens Grekland
Otto Linderborg
AIGIS: Nordisk tidsskrift for klassiske studier. Acta fra Platonselskabet i Rom, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 101 - 120 of 120

Name Title Phone Email
Platen, Petra Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864595 petra.platen@sprak.gu.se
Köhlmyr, Pia Senior lecturer, English, Excellent Teaching Practitioner +46 31 7861913 pia.kohlmyr@sprak.gu.se
Kanijo, Ponsiano Doctoral student, African languages +46 31 7866430 kanijo2008@gmail.com
Eriksson, Rebecka Senior lecturer rebecka.eriksson@sprak.gu.se
Blomqvist, Rut Elliot Doctoral student, English +46 31 7861839 rut.elliot.blomqvist@sprak.gu.se
Moding, Sara Senior lecturer, Latin +46 31 7861769 sara.moding@sprak.gu.se
Isaksson, Sarah Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7864692 sarah.isaksson@sprak.gu.se
Persson, Solveig Education administrator +46 31 7864585 solveig.persson@sprak.gu.se
Polsky, Svetlana Senior lecturer +46 31 7864851 sveta.polsky@sprak.gu.se
Rooke, Tetz Professor, Arabic +46 31 7864067 tetz.rooke@sprak.gu.se
Rosén, Thomas Senior lecturer, Russian +46 31 7865078 thomas.rosen@sprak.gu.se
Rosendal, Tove Researcher, African languages +46 31 7861814 tove.rosendal@sprak.gu.se
Ruiz, Ugo Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861784 ugo.ruiz@sprak.gu.se
Åkerström, Ulla Education administrator +46 31 7861812 ulla.akerstrom@sprak.gu.se
Byström, Vivian Study counsellor +46 31 7861802 vivian.bystrom@sprak.gu.se
Bell, Wade Doctoral student, English +46 31 7864622 wade.bell@sprak.gu.se
Nagano-Madsen, Yasuko Professor Emerita, Japanese Linguistics +46 31 7866680 yasuko.nagano-madsen@sprak.gu.se
Okamoto, Yuka Lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7865258 yuka.gustafsson-okamoto@sprak.gu.se
Shimizu, Yukiko Lecturer, Japanese yukiko.shimizu@sprak.gu.se
Filipovic, Zlatan Senior lecturer zlatan.filipovic@sprak.gu.se

Showing 101 - 120 of 120

Showing 51 - 60 of 2037

2019

Wanderers and Wonders. The Medieval Guidebooks to Rome
Anna Blennow
Rome and the Guidebook Tradition from the Middle Ages to the 20th Century / Anna Blennow, Stefano Fogelberg Rota (Eds.), Berlin, Walter de Gruyter, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Introduction
Anna Blennow, Stefano Fogelberg Rota
Rome and the Guidebook Tradition from the Middle Ages to the 20th Century / Anna Blennow, Stefano Fogelberg Rota (Eds.), Berlin, Walter de Gruyter, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Kami G36
Malin Petzell, Lotta Aunio
The Bantu Languages / edited by Mark Van de Velde, Koen Bostoen, Derek Nurse, Gérard Philippson., London , Routledge , Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Fika
Johan Järlehed
Sånt vi bara gör / redigerad av Jenny Nilsson, Susanne Nylund Skog och Fredrik Skott., Stockholm, Carlsson i samarbete med Institutet för språk och folkminnen, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Sprachen lehren
Christine Fredriksson
Sprachen lehren / Jörg Roche (Hg.), Tübingen, Narr Francke Attempto Verlag GmbH + Co. KG, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Mario Mariani l'anarchico con la penna avvelenata
Enrico Tiozzo
Storia in Rete, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 51 - 60 of 2037

Page Manager: Annika Andersson|Last update: 2/10/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?