Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Languages & Literatures

at The Faculty of Arts

Department of Languages & Literatures
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Lundgrensgatan 1B, 412 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.sprak.gu.se
Email: spl@sprak.gu.se

Head of Department: Katharina Vajta

Latest publications

On story as values-framed construct
Asha Tickoo
RASK, International Journal of Language and Communication , Journal article 2020
Journal article

Didactic challenges in the multilingual classroom—the case of French as a foreign language
Christina Lindqvist
Cross-Linguistic Influence: From Empirical Evidence to Classroom Practice / M. Juncal Gutierrez-Mangado, María Martínez-Adrián, Francisco Gallardo-del-Puerto (editors)., Cham, Springer , Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Brutna löften och försoning i modern arabisk brevskrivning
Mariam Dalhoumi
Ord&Bild, Magazine article 2019
Magazine article

"Two Small Copper Coins" and much more: Chinese Protestant Women and their Contributions to the Church—Cases from Past and Present
Fredrik Fällman
The Contribution of Chinese Women to the Church / Adamek Piotr, Sonja Huang Meitin (eds.)., Siegburg, Franz Schmitt Verlag, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Herodotos och den politiska teorins ursprung i antikens Grekland
Otto Linderborg
AIGIS: Nordisk tidsskrift for klassiske studier, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 122

Name Title Phone Email
Larm, Lars Senior lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7861816 lars.larm@sprak.gu.se
Mashkouri, Nick Human resources administrator +46 31 7861817 nick.mashkouri@sprak.gu.se
Karlsson, Britt-Marie Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861819 britt-marie.karlsson@sprak.gu.se
Flores Ohlson, Linda Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861821 linda.flores@sprak.gu.se
Carlson, Jacob Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861823 jacob.carlson@sprak.gu.se
Nilsson, Morgan Senior lecturer, Slavic languages and Somali +46 31 7861824 morgan.nilsson@sprak.gu.se
Granberg, Antoaneta Researcher, Senior lecturer, Old church slavonic, Slavic languages +46 31 7861826 antoaneta.granberg@sprak.gu.se
Blomqvist, Rut Elliot Doctoral student, English +46 31 7861839 rut.elliot.blomqvist@sprak.gu.se
Kore, Linnea Doctoral student, French +46 31 7861839 linnea.gunnarsdotter@sprak.gu.se
Köhlmyr, Pia Senior lecturer, English, Excellent Teaching Practitioner +46 31 7861913 pia.kohlmyr@sprak.gu.se
Petzell, Malin Researcher, Deputy Head +46 31 7861947 malin.petzell@sprak.gu.se
Pettersson, Michael Education administrator +46 31 7861980 michael.pettersson@sprak.gu.se
Legaspi, Jelaine Communications officer +46 31 7862079 jelaine.legaspi@gu.se
Svensson Ekström, Martin Senior lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7862913 martin.svensson.ekstrom@sprak.gu.se
Nyberg, Anna-Lena Human resources administrator +46 31 7863454 anna-lena.nyberg@sprak.gu.se
Jobring, Nils Education officer +46 31 7863547 nils.jobring@sprak.gu.se
Jonsson, Lukas Education administrator +46 31 7863663 lukas.jonsson@sprak.gu.se
Garcia Yeste, Miguel Senior lecturer, Subject: English. Director of studies for Slavic languages and Spanish +46 31 7863779 miguel.garcia@sprak.gu.se
Rooke, Tetz Professor, Arabic +46 31 7864067 tetz.rooke@sprak.gu.se
Ramnäs, Mårten Senior lecturer +46 31 7864211 marten.ramnas@sprak.gu.se
Waldispühl, Michelle Senior lecturer, German +46 31 7864329 michelle.waldispuhl@sprak.gu.se
Andersen, Christiane Professor emerita, Researcher of German Linguistics +46 31 7864363 christiane.andersen@sprak.gu.se
Moncatar, Maria Teresa Human resources officer +46 31 7864475 maria.moncatar@sprak.gu.se
Takolander, Nicole Finance administrator +46 31 7864525 nicole.takolander@sprak.gu.se
Persson, Solveig Education administrator +46 31 7864585 solveig.persson@sprak.gu.se
Olaussen, Maria Professor, English +46 31 7864587 maria.olaussen@sprak.gu.se
Vandeput, Hilde Study counsellor +46 31 7864588 hilde.vandeput@sprak.gu.se
Coussé, Evie Researcher, Dutch +46 31 7864589 evie.cousse@sprak.gu.se
Takasaki Ivarsson, Fusae Senior lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7864590 fusae.takasaki.ivarsson@sprak.gu.se
Tiozzo, Matilde Doctoral student, French +46 31 7864592 matilde.tiozzo@sprak.gu.se
Jonsson, Jacob Doctoral student +46 31 7864592 jacob.jonsson@sprak.gu.se
Åberg, Åsa Finance officer +46 31 7864593 asa.aberg@sprak.gu.se
Avril, Chloe Senior lecturer, English Literature +46 31 7864594 chloe.avril@sprak.gu.se
Platen, Petra Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864595 petra.platen@sprak.gu.se
Platen, Edgar Professor, German +46 31 7864596 edgar.platen@sprak.gu.se
Langendorf, Catharina Education administrator +46 31 7864619 catharina.langendorf@sprak.gu.se
Hu, Guohua Lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7864620 guohua.hu@sprak.gu.se
Pollacchi, Elena Senior lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7864620 elena.pollacchi@sprak.gu.se
Fällman, Fredrik Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864621 fredrik.fallman@sprak.gu.se
Bell, Wade Doctoral student, English +46 31 7864622 wade.bell@sprak.gu.se
Podlevskikh Carlström, Malin Doctoral student, Slavic languages, Russian +46 31 7864625 malin.podlevskikh.carlstrom@sprak.gu.se
Kutrowski Valente, Benjamin Doctoral student +46 31 7864625 benjamin.valente@sprak.gu.se
Johansson, Evelina Doctoral student +46 31 7864625 evelina.johansson@sprak.gu.se
Romeborn, Andreas Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864651 andreas.romeborn@sprak.gu.se
Isaksson, Sarah Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7864692 sarah.isaksson@sprak.gu.se
Söderberg, Lena Education administrator +46 31 7864725 lena.soderberg@sprak.gu.se
Granvik, Anton Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7864819 anton.granvik@sprak.gu.se
Polsky, Svetlana Senior lecturer +46 31 7864851 sveta.polsky@sprak.gu.se
Johansson, Mikael Senior lecturer, Ancient Greek. Director of studies for African languages, Japanese, Ancient Greek, ... +46 31 7864904 mikael.johansson@sprak.gu.se
Hult, Karin Professor, Ancient Greek +46 31 7864914 karin.hult@sprak.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 122

Showing 1 - 10 of 2027

2020

On story as values-framed construct
Asha Tickoo
RASK, International Journal of Language and Communication , Journal article 2020
Journal article

2019

Didactic challenges in the multilingual classroom—the case of French as a foreign language
Christina Lindqvist
Cross-Linguistic Influence: From Empirical Evidence to Classroom Practice / M. Juncal Gutierrez-Mangado, María Martínez-Adrián, Francisco Gallardo-del-Puerto (editors)., Cham, Springer , Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Brutna löften och försoning i modern arabisk brevskrivning
Mariam Dalhoumi
Ord&Bild, Magazine article 2019
Magazine article

"Two Small Copper Coins" and much more: Chinese Protestant Women and their Contributions to the Church—Cases from Past and Present
Fredrik Fällman
The Contribution of Chinese Women to the Church / Adamek Piotr, Sonja Huang Meitin (eds.)., Siegburg, Franz Schmitt Verlag, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Herodotos och den politiska teorins ursprung i antikens Grekland
Otto Linderborg
AIGIS: Nordisk tidsskrift for klassiske studier, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 2027

Page Manager: Annika Andersson|Last update: 2/10/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?