Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Languages & Literatures

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Languages & Literatures
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.sprak.gu.se
Email: spl@sprak.gu.se

Head of Department: Katharina Vajta

Latest publications

The Zombie as a Pronoun. What Pronouns Are Used and Why?
Linda Flores Ohlson
Broken Mirrors representations of apocalypses and dystopias in popular culture / Joe Trotta, Petra Platen, Houman Sadri (eds.), New York, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

On story as values-framed construct
Asha Tickoo
RASK, International Journal of Language and Communication , Journal article 2020
Journal article

Somaliska tvåspråkiga ordböcker i Norden: utbud och kvalitet
Morgan Nilsson
LexicoNordica, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Un maestro dimenticato
Enrico Tiozzo
Luciano Zuccoli, "L'ingenuo", Arezzo, Edizioni Helicon, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Challenges in the contrastive study of discourse markers: The case of then
Karin Aijmer
Empirical Studies of the Construction of Discourse, edited by Loureda, Óscar, Inés Recio Fernández, Laura Nadal and Adriana Cruz. , Amsterdam, John Benjamins Publishing Company, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

A Light That Never Goes Out: Bare Life and the Possibility of Ethics in McCarthy’s The Road
Zlatan Filipovic
Broken Mirrors: Representations of Apocalypses and Dystopias in Popular Culture / edited by Joe Trotta, Zlatan Filipovic and Houman Sadri, New York, Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Is contact-induced syncretism possible? A corpus-based study on bilingual verbal morphology of spoken German in Russian Siberia
Christiane Andersen
Voprosy jazykoznanija - Journal of the Institute of Linguistics of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 117

Name Title Phone Email
Karlsson, Malin Study counsellor malin.karlsson@sprak.gu.se
Karlsson Hammarfelt, Linda Senior lecturer, German +46 31 7861780 linda.karlsson.hammarfelt@sprak.gu.se
Kore, Linnea Doctoral student, French +46 31 7861839 linnea.gunnarsdotter@sprak.gu.se
Krook, Magnus Doctoral student, Latin magnus.krook@sprak.gu.se
Köhlmyr, Pia Senior lecturer, English, Excellent Teaching Practitioner +46 31 7861913 pia.kohlmyr@sprak.gu.se
Langendorf, Catharina Education administrator +46 31 7864619 catharina.langendorf@sprak.gu.se
Larm, Lars Senior lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7861816 lars.larm@sprak.gu.se
Legaspi, Jelaine Communications officer +46 31 7862079 jelaine.legaspi@gu.se
Linderborg, Otto Senior lecturer, Ancient Greek otto.linderborg@sprak.gu.se
Lindqvist, Christina Professor, French +46 31 7866697 christina.lindqvist@sprak.gu.se
Lindström, Clare Doctoral student clare.lindstrom@sprak.gu.se
Mashkouri, Nick Human resources administrator +46 31 7861817 nick.mashkouri@sprak.gu.se
Mo Welin, Anna Education officer +46 31 7866220 anna.mo.welin@sprak.gu.se
Moncatar, Maria Teresa Human resources officer +46 31 7864475 maria.moncatar@sprak.gu.se
Mondor, Monika Senior lecturer, English +46 31 7861772 monika.mondor@sprak.gu.se
Moro, Katarina Finance officer katarina.moro@sprak.gu.se
Myrne, Pernilla Senior lecturer, Arabic pernilla.myrne@sprak.gu.se
Nagano-Madsen, Yasuko Professor Emerita, Japanese Linguistics +46 31 7866680 yasuko.nagano-madsen@sprak.gu.se
Ngwasi, Lengson Doctoral student, African Languages lengson.paul.ngwasi@sprak.gu.se
Nilsson, Morgan Senior lecturer, Slavic languages +46 31 7861824 morgan.nilsson@sprak.gu.se
Nordeborg, Martin Senior lecturer, Subject: Japanese. Director of studies for French and Chinese +46 31 7865259 martin.nordeborg@sprak.gu.se
Nordin, Andreas Lecturer, English: Grammar, semantics, word-formation, history of the English language.Latin +46 31 7861767 andreas.nordin@sprak.gu.se
Nyberg, Anna-Lena Human resources administrator +46 31 7863454 anna-lena.nyberg@sprak.gu.se
Okamoto, Yuka Lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7865258 yuka.gustafsson-okamoto@sprak.gu.se
Olaussen, Maria Professor, English +46 31 7864587 maria.olaussen@sprak.gu.se
Persson, Solveig Education administrator +46 31 7864585 solveig.persson@sprak.gu.se
Pettersson, Michael Education administrator +46 31 7861980 michael.pettersson@sprak.gu.se
Petzell, Malin Researcher, Deputy Head +46 31 7861947 malin.petzell@sprak.gu.se
Platen, Edgar Professor, German +46 31 7864596 edgar.platen@sprak.gu.se
Platen, Petra Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864595 petra.platen@sprak.gu.se
Podlevskikh Carlström, Malin Doctoral student, Slavic languages, Russian +46 31 7864625 malin.podlevskikh.carlstrom@sprak.gu.se
Pollacchi, Elena Senior lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7864620 elena.pollacchi@sprak.gu.se
Polsky, Svetlana Senior lecturer +46 31 7864851 sveta.polsky@sprak.gu.se
Ramnäs, Mårten Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864211 marten.ramnas@sprak.gu.se
Romeborn, Andreas Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864651 andreas.romeborn@sprak.gu.se
Rooke, Tetz Professor, Arabic +46 31 7864067 tetz.rooke@sprak.gu.se
Rosendal, Tove Researcher, African languages +46 31 7861814 tove.rosendal@sprak.gu.se
Rosén, Thomas Senior lecturer, Russian +46 31 7865078 thomas.rosen@sprak.gu.se
Routledge, Laura Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866791 laura.routledge@sprak.gu.se
Ruiz, Ugo Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861784 ugo.ruiz@sprak.gu.se
Sadri, Houman Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866556 houman.sadri@sprak.gu.se
Schumacher, Anne Doctoral student, German anne.schumacher@sprak.gu.se
Seljee, Malin Education administrator malin.seljee@gu.se
Shimizu, Yukiko Lecturer, Japanese yukiko.shimizu@sprak.gu.se
Shimotori, Misuzu Senior lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7861810 misuzu.shimotori@sprak.gu.se
Stenman, Maria Study counsellor +46 31 7861782 maria.stenman@sprak.gu.se
Svensson Ekström, Martin Senior lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7862913 martin.svensson.ekstrom@sprak.gu.se
Söderberg, Lena Education administrator +46 31 7864725 lena.soderberg@sprak.gu.se
Söhrman, Ingmar Professor emeritus, Romance Languages +46 31 7861793 ingmar.sohrman@sprak.gu.se
Takasaki Ivarsson, Fusae Senior lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7864590 fusae.takasaki.ivarsson@sprak.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 117

Showing 2041 - 2050 of 2079

2009

EL lenguaje y la metáfora en el debate periodístico actual
Johan Järlehed
Urrutia, Hernán & Fernández, Teresa (red) Claves y análisis del discurso político en el País Vasco, Madrid, Dykinson, Chapter in book 2009
Chapter in book

Semiotics
Christiane Andersen
Key Notions for Pragmatics. Handbook of Pragmatics Highlights 1, Amsterdam/Philadelphia, John Benjamins Publishing Company, Chapter in book 2009
Chapter in book

"Ich lese Deutsch". Zur internationalen Vergleichbarkeit schwedischer Germanistikstudiengänge unter besonderer Berücksichtigung von Mobilitätsaspekten
Frank Thomas Grub
Hiltraud Caspar-Hehne/Annegret Middeke (Hgg.): Sprachpraxis der DaF- und Germanistikstudiengänge im europäischen Hochschulraum. Göttingen 2009 (Universitätsdrucke im Universitätsverlag Göttingen), Magazine article 2009
Magazine article

Il Nobel a Quasimodo. Storia di un premio
Enrico Tiozzo
Oscuramente forte è la vita. Salvatore Quasimodo "operaio di sogni". Biografia per immagini, a cura di Alessandro Quasimodo, Roma, Verso l'Arte Edizioni, Chapter in book 2009
Chapter in book

[Coup de cœur]
Frank Thomas Grub
Livres – Bücher [. Un supplément du] "Tageblatt", Book review 2009
Book review

Schreiben als Präsenz des "Ich": Zum zweiten Band der Werkausgabe von Wolfgang Hilbig
Frank Thomas Grub
Livres – Bücher [. Un supplément du] "Tageblatt", Book review 2009
Book review

Plant Names in the Tanzanian Bantu Language Vidunda: Structure and (Some) Etymology.
Karsten Legère
Selected Proceedings of the 38th Annual Conference on African Linguistics, ed. Masangu Matondo, Fiona, Conference paper 2009
Conference paper

Showing 2041 - 2050 of 2079

Page Manager: Annika Andersson|Last update: 2/10/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?