Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Languages & Literatures

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Languages & Literatures
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Lundgrensgatan 1B, 412 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.sprak.gu.se
Email: spl@sprak.gu.se

Head of Department: Katharina Vajta

Latest publications

On story as values-framed construct
Asha Tickoo
RASK, International Journal of Language and Communication , Journal article 2020
Journal article

Theodor Metochites i den yttersta tiden
Ragnar Hedlund, Samuel Rubenson, David Westberg, Helena Bodin, Ellen Söderblom Saarela et al.
Olof Heilo (ed.), Vägar till Bysans, Skellefteå, Norma, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

The Tabernacle and the dating of P
Jan Retsö
Paradigm Change in Pentateuchal Research ed. M. Armgardt, B. Kilchör, M. Zehnder., Wiesbaden, Harrassowitz Verlag, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Vägen till Europa. Berättandet om Medelhavet som färdväg och tröskel.
Linda Karlsson Hammarfelt, Erik Bohlin
Göteborg, Centrum för Europaforskning vid Göteborgs universitet, Edited book 2019
Edited book

Migrationslitteraturen och litteraturens migration. Flykten till Europa betraktad ur ett europeiskt litterärt perspektiv
Linda Karlsson Hammarfelt, Fredrik Olsson
Vägen till Europa. Berättandet om Medelhavet som färdväg och tröskel. Red.: Erik Bohlin och Linda K. Hammarfelt, Göteborg, Göteborgs universitet, Centrum för Europaforskning, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

'What is happening to 'must' in Present-day English? A contrastive perspective on a declining modal auxiliary'.
Karin Aijmer
Sawada, H., Nitta, Y. & Yamanashi, M. (eds) Bamen to shutaisei/shukansei (Context and subjectivity). , Tokyo , Hituzi Syobo. , Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Prospettive onomasiologiche. Un confrontro tra l'italiano e lo svedese.
Ingmar Söhrman
L'italiano e la ricerca : temi linguistici e letterari nel terzo millennio : atti del convegno internationale universitá di Göteborg, 15-16 giugno 2017 / a cura di Ulla Åkerström., Canterano, Aracne editrice, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 117

Name Title Phone Email
Isaksson, Sarah Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7864692 sarah.isaksson@sprak.gu.se
Legaspi, Jelaine Communications officer +46 31 7862079 jelaine.legaspi@gu.se
Backelin, Louise Doctoral student, Arabic +46 31 7861813 louise.backelin@sprak.gu.se
Barretta, Iginia Doctoral student, German +46 31 7866791 iginia.barretta@sprak.gu.se
Bell, Wade Doctoral student, English +46 31 7864622 wade.bell@sprak.gu.se
Blomqvist, Rut Elliot Doctoral student, English +46 31 7861839 rut.elliot.blomqvist@sprak.gu.se
Dalhoumi, Mariam Doctoral student, Arabic mariam.dalhoumi@sprak.gu.se
Forsman, Maria Doctoral student, Romance Languages maria.forsman@sprak.gu.se
Hansen, Martin Doctoral student, German +46 31 7861813 martin.hansen@sprak.gu.se
Hove Ullestad, Iril Doctoral student +46 31 7866556 iril.hove.ullestad@sprak.gu.se
Johansson, Evelina Doctoral student, English +46 31 7864625 evelina.johansson@sprak.gu.se
Jonsson, Jacob Doctoral student, Ancient Greek +46 31 7864592 jacob.jonsson@sprak.gu.se
Kore, Linnea Doctoral student, French +46 31 7861839 linnea.gunnarsdotter@sprak.gu.se
Krook, Magnus Doctoral student, Latin magnus.krook@sprak.gu.se
Lindström, Clare Doctoral student clare.lindstrom@sprak.gu.se
Ngwasi, Lengson Doctoral student, African Languages lengson.paul.ngwasi@sprak.gu.se
Podlevskikh Carlström, Malin Doctoral student, Slavic languages, Russian +46 31 7864625 malin.podlevskikh.carlstrom@sprak.gu.se
Routledge, Laura Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866791 laura.routledge@sprak.gu.se
Sadri, Houman Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866556 houman.sadri@sprak.gu.se
Schumacher, Anne Doctoral student, German anne.schumacher@sprak.gu.se
Tiozzo, Matilde Doctoral student, French +46 31 7864592 matilde.tiozzo@sprak.gu.se
Tiozzo, Paulus Doctoral student, German paulus.tiozzo@sprak.gu.se
Wolcott, Catharina Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866791 catharina.wolcott@sprak.gu.se
Jehander, Karin Education administrator karin.jehander@sprak.gu.se
Langendorf, Catharina Education administrator +46 31 7864619 catharina.langendorf@sprak.gu.se
Persson, Solveig Education administrator +46 31 7864585 solveig.persson@sprak.gu.se
Pettersson, Michael Education administrator +46 31 7861980 michael.pettersson@sprak.gu.se
Seljee, Malin Education administrator malin.seljee@gu.se
Söderberg, Lena Education administrator +46 31 7864725 lena.soderberg@sprak.gu.se
Wallin, Helena Education administrator +46 31 7861792 helena.wallin@sprak.gu.se
Åkerström, Ulla Education administrator +46 31 7861812 ulla.akerstrom@sprak.gu.se
Jobring, Nils Education officer +46 31 7863547 nils.jobring@sprak.gu.se
Mo Welin, Anna Education officer +46 31 7866220 anna.mo.welin@sprak.gu.se
Tjell, Mette Education officer, Development Manager for Education, Director of studies for Arabic and English +46 31 7861778 mette.tjell@sprak.gu.se
Takolander, Nicole Finance administrator +46 31 7864525 nicole.takolander@sprak.gu.se
Moro, Katarina Finance officer katarina.moro@sprak.gu.se
Åberg, Åsa Finance officer +46 31 7864593 asa.aberg@sprak.gu.se
Mashkouri, Nick Human resources administrator +46 31 7861817 nick.mashkouri@sprak.gu.se
Nyberg, Anna-Lena Human resources administrator +46 31 7863454 anna-lena.nyberg@sprak.gu.se
Moncatar, Maria Teresa Human resources officer +46 31 7864475 maria.moncatar@sprak.gu.se
Hu, Guohua Lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7864620 guohua.hu@sprak.gu.se
Jimenez Tornatore, Eduardo Lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861794 eduardo.jimenez.tornatore@sprak.gu.se
Nordin, Andreas Lecturer, English: Grammar, semantics, word-formation, history of the English language.Latin +46 31 7861767 andreas.nordin@sprak.gu.se
Okamoto, Yuka Lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7865258 yuka.gustafsson-okamoto@sprak.gu.se
Shimizu, Yukiko Lecturer, Japanese yukiko.shimizu@sprak.gu.se
Bergh, Gunnar Professor, English Linguistics +46 31 7861788 gunnar.bergh@sprak.gu.se
Castro, Andrea Professor, Spanish +46 31 7861799 andrea.castro@sprak.gu.se
Downing, Laura Professor, African languages and linguistics +46 31 7865263 laura.downing@sprak.gu.se
Forné, Anna Professor +46 31 7861160 anna.forne@sprak.gu.se
Hellström, Martin Professor, German martin.hellstrom@sprak.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 117

Showing 71 - 80 of 2061

2019

Språk utan status
Eva-Marie Bloom Ström
Språktidningen, Newspaper article 2019
Newspaper article

Att stava ord – förr och nu
Michelle Waldispühl
Sånt vi bara gör. Jenny Nilsson, Susanne Nylund Skog och Fredrik Skott (red.) , Stockholm, Carlssons i samarbete med Institutet för språk och folkminnen, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

"Instability and Permanence in Ceremonial Epigraphy – The Example of Anna Perenna"
Anna Blennow
Uncovering Anna Perenna. A focused study of Roman myth and Culture, eds. Gwynaeth McIntyre and Sarah McCallum, London ; New York, Bloomsbury Academic, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Rome and the Guidebook Tradition : From the Middle Ages to the 20th Century
Anna Blennow, Stefano Fogelberg Rota
Berlin, Walter de Gruyter, Edited book 2019
Edited book

Un paradosso chiamato Pitigrilli
Enrico Tiozzo
Storia in Rete, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Wanderers and Wonders. The Medieval Guidebooks to Rome
Anna Blennow
Rome and the Guidebook Tradition from the Middle Ages to the 20th Century / Anna Blennow, Stefano Fogelberg Rota (Eds.), Berlin, Walter de Gruyter, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Introduction
Anna Blennow, Stefano Fogelberg Rota
Rome and the Guidebook Tradition from the Middle Ages to the 20th Century / Anna Blennow, Stefano Fogelberg Rota (Eds.), Berlin, Walter de Gruyter, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Kami G36
Malin Petzell, Lotta Aunio
The Bantu Languages / edited by Mark Van de Velde, Koen Bostoen, Derek Nurse, Gérard Philippson., London , Routledge , Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Fika
Johan Järlehed
Sånt vi bara gör / redigerad av Jenny Nilsson, Susanne Nylund Skog och Fredrik Skott., Stockholm, Carlsson i samarbete med Institutet för språk och folkminnen, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Showing 71 - 80 of 2061

Page Manager: Annika Andersson|Last update: 2/10/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?