Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Languages & Literatures

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Languages & Literatures
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.sprak.gu.se
Email: spl@sprak.gu.se

Head of Department: Katharina Vajta

Latest publications

Vokabulärundervisning i franska - då, nu och i framtiden
Christina Lindqvist, Mårten Ramnäs
Romanistiken i Sverige. Tradition och förnyelse, Göteborg, Kriterium, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Historische Rufnamen im Kontakt. Integration der altisländischen Pilgernamen auf der Reichenau in die mittelhochdeutsche Schreibsprache
Michelle Waldispühl
Luise Kempf, Damaris Nübling and Mirjam Schmuck, Linguistik der Eigennamen. (Linguistik – Impulse & Tendenzen, 88), Berlin/Munich/Boston, Walter de Gruyter, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

"Erzählen von Zeitgenossenschaft" Internationale Konferenz vom 5. bis 7. Oktober 2017 in Göteborg
Anne Schumacher
Germanoslavica : Zeitschrift für germano-slawische Studien, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Översättning som pedagogiskt verktyg
Mårten Ramnäs
Romanistiken i Sverige. Tradition och förnyelse / Andreas Romeborn & Elisabeth Bladh (red.)., Göteborg, Kriterium, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Vad säger (inte) en kursplan? En blick på utbildningen i franska från 1960-talet till idag.
Katharina Vajta
Romanistiken i Sverige. Tradition och förnyelse / Andreas Romeborn & Elisabeth Bladh (red.)., Göteborg, Kriterium, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Klassikerdominans eller populärlitteratur? Utgivning och reception av rysk skönlitteratur på svenska 1992–2016
Malin Podlevskikh Carlström
Översättningsvetenskap i praktiken: Om översättningar, översättare och översättande / Elin Svahn & Lova Meister (red.)., Stockholm, Morfem, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Översättningsvetenskaplig forskning inom romanska språk
Cecilia Alvstad, Elisabeth Bladh
Romanistiken i Sverige. Tradition och förnyelse / Andreas Romeborn & Elisabeth Bladh (red.)., Göteborg, Kriterium, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Spoken Corpora
Karin Aijmer
The Routledge Handbook of English Language and Digital Humanities / edited by Svenja Adolphs and Dawn Knight, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 114

Name Title Phone Email
Castro, Andrea Professor, Spanish +46 31 7861799 andrea.castro@sprak.gu.se
Hallberg, Andreas Universitetslektor/​biträdande, Arabic +46 31 7861810 andreas.hallberg@sprak.gu.se
Nordin, Andreas Lecturer, English: Grammar, semantics, word-formation, history of the English language.Latin +46 31 7861767 andreas.nordin@sprak.gu.se
Romeborn, Andreas Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864651 andreas.romeborn@sprak.gu.se
Undeby, Ann-Christin Study counsellor +46 31 7861808 ann-christin.undeby@sprak.gu.se
Fredriksson, Anna-Lena Senior lecturer, English Linguistics anna-lena.fredriksson@sprak.gu.se
Nyberg, Anna-Lena Human resources administrator +46 31 7863454 anna-lena.nyberg@sprak.gu.se
Blennow, Anna Senior lecturer, Latin +46 31 7861769 anna.blennow@sprak.gu.se
Blennow, Anna Researcher +46 31 7861769 anna.blennow@sprak.gu.se
Forné, Anna Professor +46 31 7861160 anna.forne@sprak.gu.se
Mo Welin, Anna Education officer +46 31 7866220 anna.mo.welin@sprak.gu.se
Berg, Anne Finance administrator +46 31 7861817 anne.berg@sprak.gu.se
Schumacher, Anne Doctoral student, German anne.schumacher@sprak.gu.se
Andersson, Annika Web editor +46 31 7861776 annika.andersson@sprak.gu.se
Andonova Granberg, Antoaneta Krastanova Researcher, Senior lecturer, Old church slavonic, Slavic languages +46 31 7861826 antoaneta.granberg@sprak.gu.se
Åberg, Åsa Finance officer +46 31 7864593 asa.aberg@sprak.gu.se
Tickoo, Asha Senior lecturer, English +46 31 7865012 asha.tickoo@sprak.gu.se
Karlsson, Britt-Marie Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861819 britt-marie.karlsson@sprak.gu.se
Ljung, Camilla Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7864692 camilla.ljung@hum.gu.se
Langendorf, Catharina Education administrator +46 31 7864619 catharina.langendorf@sprak.gu.se
Wolcott, Catharina Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866791 catharina.wolcott@sprak.gu.se
Avril, Chloe Senior lecturer, English Literature +46 31 7864594 chloe.avril@sprak.gu.se
Andersen, Christiane Professor emerita, Researcher of German Linguistics +46 31 7864363 christiane.andersen@sprak.gu.se
Lindqvist, Christina Professor, French +46 31 7866697 christina.lindqvist@sprak.gu.se
Fredriksson, Christine Senior lecturer, German +46 31 7865817 christine.fredriksson@sprak.gu.se
Lindström, Clare Doctoral student clare.lindstrom@sprak.gu.se
Platen, Edgar Professor, German +46 31 7864596 edgar.platen@sprak.gu.se
Jimenez Tornatore, Eduardo Lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861794 eduardo.jimenez.tornatore@sprak.gu.se
Pollacchi, Elena Senior lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7864620 elena.pollacchi@sprak.gu.se
Bladh, Elisabeth Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864915 elisabeth.bladh@sprak.gu.se
Bohlin, Erik Senior lecturer, Latin +46 31 7861797 erik.bohlin@sprak.gu.se
Axelsson, Eva-Lena Study counsellor +46 31 7861795 eva-lena.axelsson@sprak.gu.se
Bloom Ström, Eva-Marie Researcher, African languages +46 31 7861786 eva-marie.strom@sprak.gu.se
Johansson, Evelina Doctoral student, English +46 31 7864625 evelina.johansson@sprak.gu.se
Coussé, Evie Researcher, Dutch +46 31 7864589 evie.cousse@sprak.gu.se
Fällman, Fredrik Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864621 fredrik.fallman@sprak.gu.se
Takasaki Ivarsson, Fusae Senior lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7864590 fusae.takasaki.ivarsson@sprak.gu.se
Vidén, Gunhild Professor emerita, Latin gunhild.viden@sprak.gu.se
Bergh, Gunnar Professor, English Linguistics +46 31 7861788 gunnar.bergh@sprak.gu.se
Hu, Guohua Lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7864620 guohua.hu@sprak.gu.se
Svensson, Helena Communications officer +46 31 7861802 helena.svensson@sprak.gu.se
Wallin, Helena Education administrator +46 31 7861792 helena.wallin@sprak.gu.se
Kammensjö, Helene Senior lecturer, Arabic +46 31 7861805 helene.kammensjo@sprak.gu.se
Vandeput, Hilde Study counsellor +46 31 7864588 hilde.vandeput@sprak.gu.se
Sadri, Houman Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866556 houman.sadri@sprak.gu.se
Barretta, Iginia Doctoral student, German +46 31 7866791 iginia.barretta@sprak.gu.se
Söhrman, Ingmar Professor emeritus, Romance Languages +46 31 7861793 ingmar.sohrman@sprak.gu.se
Hove Ullestad, Iril Doctoral student +46 31 7866556 iril.hove.ullestad@sprak.gu.se
Carlson, Jacob Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861823 jacob.carlson@sprak.gu.se
Jonsson, Jacob Doctoral student, Ancient Greek +46 31 7864592 jacob.jonsson@sprak.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 114

Showing 2041 - 2050 of 2195

2009

Insignificant errors of great importance. On editing medieval Latin commentaries on Aristotle.
Christina Thomsen Thörnqvist
Konferensbidrag vid "Variants" and Versions: the editing of fluid texts, Stockholm universitet, 2–3 november 2009, Conference contribution 2009
Conference contribution

The Standardised Test as a Key Component in the Pedagogical Apparatus A study of testing practices in a compulsory school in Sweden.
Johannes Lunneblad, Maj Asplund Carlsson
Oxford Ethnography Conference (OEC) St Hilda’s College, Oxford University, Tuesday 22nd and Wednesday 23rd September 2009, Conference paper 2009
Conference paper

Humanister i näringslivet - en studievägledares perspektiv
Petra Platen
Humanister i näringslivet, Magazine article 2009
Magazine article

The Function of OI com, ad, ro and Similar Elements in Slavic
Folke Josephson
Proceedings of the Second International Colloquium of Societas Celto-Slavica (Moscow 14-17 September 2006). Tatyana Mikhailova, Séamus Mac Mathúna, Maxim Fomin & Grigory Bondarenko (eds.) (= Studia Celto-Slavica 2). Moscow: Philosophical Faculty of Moscow State University.., Journal article 2009
Journal article

Confucian Frosting on a Christian Cake-The Translation of an American Primer in Meiji Japan
Martin Nordeborg
Japanese Language and Literature, Journal article 2009
Journal article

Väterbilder im Wandel. Annäherungen an den Vater in (auto-)biographischen Texten von Zoran Drvenkar, Peter Härtling und Lars Brandt
Martin Hellström
Michael Grote, Beatrice Sandberg (ed.): Entwicklungen, Kontexte, Grenzgänge (Autobiographisches Schreiben in der deutschsprachigen Gegenwartsliteratur Bd. 3), München, Iudicum, Chapter in book 2009
Chapter in book

Die Verwendung von okay in einem deutschen und einem schwedischen Web-Chat
Helena Nilsson
Am Rande im Zentrum. Beiträge des VII. Nordischen Germanistentreffens Riga, 7.-11. Juni 2006, , Journal article 2009
Journal article

Fantasy toiu genre to yousouriron "kanouna sekai"
Noriko Thunman
The Minato, Magazine article 2009
Magazine article

On the English and German Adaption of French Loans in the Germanic Stress Pattern
Ann-Marie Svensson, Jürgen Hering
Interdisciplinary Journal for Germanic Linguistics and Semiotic Analysis. Edited by: Irmengard Rauch and Richard K. Seymour. International and Area Studies University of California, Berkeley., Journal article 2009
Journal article

Showing 2041 - 2050 of 2195

Page Manager: Annika Andersson|Last update: 2/10/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?