Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Languages & Literatures

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Languages & Literatures
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.sprak.gu.se
Email: spl@sprak.gu.se

Head of Department: Katharina Vajta

Latest publications

Latin i vår omvårld
Gunhild Vidén
Classica, Meddelanden från Svenska Klassikerförbundet, Magazine article 2020
Magazine article

Avslutning, med några reflektioner över dagens svenska romanistik
Andreas Romeborn
Romanistiken i Sverige. Tradition och förnyelse / Andreas Romeborn & Elisabeth Bladh (red.)., Göteborg , Kriterium, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Skönlitteratur som inbjudan, eller vad vill skönlitteratur oss?
Andrea Castro
Litteraturdidaktik – Språkämnen i samverkan. Ylva Lindberg och Anette Svensson (red.), Natur & Kultur, Stockholm, Natur & Kultur, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Italienskan vid Göteborgs högskola. En historik (1928-1954)
Ulla Åkerström
Romanistiken i Sverige. Tradition och förnyelse, red. Andreas Romeborn & Elisabeth Bladh, Göteborg, Kriterium, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Short but sharp. A mini-version of a proficiency check-up.
Arne Olofsson
Lingua, Magazine article 2020
Magazine article

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 114

Name Title Phone Email
Kore, Linnea Doctoral student, French +46 31 7861839 linnea.gunnarsdotter@sprak.gu.se
Krook, Magnus Doctoral student, Latin magnus.krook@sprak.gu.se
Köhlmyr, Pia Senior lecturer, English, Excellent Teaching Practitioner +46 31 7861913 pia.kohlmyr@sprak.gu.se
Langendorf, Catharina Education administrator +46 31 7864619 catharina.langendorf@sprak.gu.se
Larm, Lars Senior lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7861816 lars.larm@sprak.gu.se
Linderborg, Otto Senior lecturer, Ancient Greek otto.linderborg@sprak.gu.se
Lindqvist, Christina Professor, French +46 31 7866697 christina.lindqvist@sprak.gu.se
Lindström, Clare Doctoral student clare.lindstrom@sprak.gu.se
Ljung, Camilla Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7864692 camilla.ljung@hum.gu.se
Mo Welin, Anna Education officer +46 31 7866220 anna.mo.welin@sprak.gu.se
Moncatar, Maria Teresa Human resources officer +46 31 7864475 maria.moncatar@sprak.gu.se
Mondor, Monika Senior lecturer, English +46 31 7861772 monika.mondor@sprak.gu.se
Moro, Katarina Finance officer katarina.moro@sprak.gu.se
Myrne, Pernilla Senior lecturer, Arabic pernilla.myrne@sprak.gu.se
Nagano-Madsen, Yasuko Professor Emerita, Japanese Linguistics +46 31 7866680 yasuko.nagano-madsen@sprak.gu.se
Ngwasi, Lengson Doctoral student, African Languages lengson.paul.ngwasi@sprak.gu.se
Nilsson, Morgan Senior lecturer, Slavic languages +46 31 7861824 morgan.nilsson@sprak.gu.se
Nordeborg, Martin Senior lecturer, Subject: Japanese. Director of studies for French and Chinese +46 31 7865259 martin.nordeborg@sprak.gu.se
Nordin, Andreas Lecturer, English: Grammar, semantics, word-formation, history of the English language.Latin +46 31 7861767 andreas.nordin@sprak.gu.se
Nyberg, Anna-Lena Human resources administrator +46 31 7863454 anna-lena.nyberg@sprak.gu.se
Okamoto, Yuka Lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7865258 yuka.gustafsson-okamoto@sprak.gu.se
Olaussen, Maria Professor, English +46 31 7864587 maria.olaussen@sprak.gu.se
Persson, Solveig Education administrator +46 31 7864585 solveig.persson@sprak.gu.se
Pettersson, Michael Education administrator +46 31 7861980 michael.pettersson@sprak.gu.se
Petzell, Malin Researcher, Deputy Head +46 31 7861947 malin.petzell@sprak.gu.se
Platen, Edgar Professor, German +46 31 7864596 edgar.platen@sprak.gu.se
Platen, Petra Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864595 petra.platen@sprak.gu.se
Pollacchi, Elena Senior lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7864620 elena.pollacchi@sprak.gu.se
Polsky, Svetlana Senior lecturer +46 31 7864851 sveta.polsky@sprak.gu.se
Ramnäs, Mårten Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864211 marten.ramnas@sprak.gu.se
Retsö, Jan Professor emeritus, Arabic jan.retso@sprak.gu.se
Romeborn, Andreas Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864651 andreas.romeborn@sprak.gu.se
Rooke, Tetz Professor, Arabic +46 31 7864067 tetz.rooke@sprak.gu.se
Rosendal, Tove Researcher, African languages +46 31 7861814 tove.rosendal@sprak.gu.se
Rosén, Thomas Senior lecturer, Russian +46 31 7865078 thomas.rosen@sprak.gu.se
Routledge, Laura Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866791 laura.routledge@sprak.gu.se
Ruiz, Ugo Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861784 ugo.ruiz@sprak.gu.se
Sadri, Houman Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866556 houman.sadri@sprak.gu.se
Schumacher, Anne Doctoral student, German anne.schumacher@sprak.gu.se
Seljee, Malin Education administrator +46 31 7863561 malin.seljee@sprak.gu.se
Shimizu, Yukiko Lecturer, Japanese yukiko.shimizu@sprak.gu.se
Son, Thanh Vi Senior lecturer vi.thanh.son@sprak.gu.se
Svensson, Helena Communications officer +46 31 7861802 helena.svensson@sprak.gu.se
Svensson Ekström, Martin Senior lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7862913 martin.svensson.ekstrom@sprak.gu.se
Söderberg, Lena Education administrator +46 31 7864725 lena.soderberg@sprak.gu.se
Söhrman, Ingmar Professor emeritus, Romance Languages +46 31 7861793 ingmar.sohrman@sprak.gu.se
Takasaki Ivarsson, Fusae Senior lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7864590 fusae.takasaki.ivarsson@sprak.gu.se
Takolander, Nicole Finance administrator +46 31 7864525 nicole.takolander@sprak.gu.se
Tickoo, Asha Senior lecturer, English +46 31 7865012 asha.tickoo@sprak.gu.se
Tiozzo, Matilde Doctoral student, French +46 31 7864592 matilde.tiozzo@sprak.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 114

Showing 1971 - 1980 of 2185

2009

Von Bullerbü in die Paulskirche oder: "Diese alte Tante ist lebensgefährlich." Dem Mythos Astrid Lindgren auf der Spur
Frank Thomas Grub
Immer ist es Sprache. Mehrsprachigkeit – Intertextualität – Kulturkontrast. Festschrift für Lutz Götze zum 65. Geburtstag. Hrsg. von Thomas Grimm und Elisabeth Venohr., Frankfurt am Main, Lang, Chapter in book 2009
Chapter in book

Classification of the Hunno-Bulgarian Loan-Words in Slavonic
Antoaneta Granberg
Ambrosiani, Per (ed.). Swedish Contributions to the Fourteenth International Congress of Slavists (Ohrid, 10-16 September 2008). Department of Language Studies: Umeå University 2009., Magazine article 2009
Magazine article

Skönlitteraturen i ljuset av det vidgade textbegreppet
Sonia Lagerwall
Svenskläraren. Tidskrift för svenskundervisning, Magazine article 2009
Magazine article

När serierutan intar museet och romanen blir mobil… Den orena estetikens franska 60-tal
Sonia Lagerwall
Tilltal och svar. Studier tillägnade Beata Agrell, red. Jenny Bergenmar et al., Stockholm/Stehag, Symposion, Chapter in book 2009
Chapter in book

Plutarchos tolkning av Platons kosmologi: plausibel exeges eller förvanskning?
Sven-Tage Teodorsson
Människan i universum. Platons Timaios och dess tolkningshistoria. Texter från Platonsällskapets symposium i Åbo 2007, Conference paper 2009
Conference paper

The place of Plutarch in the literary genre of symposium
Sven-Tage Teodorsson
Symposium and Philanthropia in Plutarch. Eighth International Congress of the International Plutarch Society, Coimbra 23-27 Sept. 2008, Conference paper 2009
Conference paper

Place and Memory in the New Ireland
Britta Olinder, Werner Huber
Trier, Wissenschaftl. Vlg,, Edited book 2009
Edited book

The Poetic World of Janice Kulyk Keefer
Britta Olinder
Reading Janice Kulyk Keefer. Ed. Deborah Saidero, Udine och Toronto, Buffalo, Lancaster (UK), Forum och Guernica, Chapter in book 2009
Chapter in book

Authenticity: Art and the Artist in Deirdre Madden's Fiction
Britta Olinder
No Country for Old Men: Fresh Perspectives on Irish Literature, ed. Paddy Lyons and Alison O'Malley-Younger, Oxford, etc., Peter Lang, Chapter in book 2009
Chapter in book

Showing 1971 - 1980 of 2185

Page Manager: Annika Andersson|Last update: 2/10/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?