Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Languages & Literatures

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Languages & Literatures
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.sprak.gu.se
Email: spl@sprak.gu.se

Head of Department: Katharina Vajta

Latest publications

Social motherhood and (anti)feminism. Ellen Key and the Lombroso sisters
Ulla Åkerström
Clinica Terapeutica, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Vokabulärundervisning i franska - då, nu och i framtiden
Christina Lindqvist, Mårten Ramnäs
Romanistiken i Sverige. Tradition och förnyelse, Göteborg, Kriterium, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 113

Name Title Phone Email
Myrne, Pernilla Senior lecturer, Arabic pernilla.myrne@sprak.gu.se
Ehrling Moding, Sara Senior lecturer, Latin sara.moding@sprak.gu.se
Shimizu, Yukiko Lecturer, Japanese yukiko.shimizu@sprak.gu.se
Fredriksson, Anna-Lena Senior lecturer, English Linguistics anna-lena.fredriksson@sprak.gu.se
Forsman, Maria Doctoral student, Romance Languages maria.forsman@sprak.gu.se
Krook, Magnus Doctoral student, Latin magnus.krook@sprak.gu.se
Lindström, Clare Doctoral student clare.lindstrom@sprak.gu.se
Dalhoumi, Mariam Doctoral student, Arabic mariam.dalhoumi@sprak.gu.se
Schumacher, Anne Doctoral student, German anne.schumacher@sprak.gu.se
Ngwasi, Lengson Doctoral student, African Languages lengson.paul.ngwasi@sprak.gu.se
Tiozzo, Paulus Doctoral student, German paulus.tiozzo@sprak.gu.se
Isaksson, Sarah Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst sarah.isaksson@sprak.gu.se
Filipovic, Zlatan Senior lecturer, English zlatan.filipovic@sprak.gu.se
Linderborg, Otto Senior lecturer, Ancient Greek otto.linderborg@sprak.gu.se
Waldispühl, Michelle Visiting research fellow michelle.waldispuhl@sprak.gu.se
Dom, Sebastian Postdoctor, African languages sebastian.dom@sprak.gu.se
Son, Thanh Vi Senior lecturer vi.thanh.son@sprak.gu.se
Podlevskikh Carlström, Malin Postdoctor malin.podlevskikh.carlstrom@sprak.gu.se
Vidén, Gunhild Professor emerita, Latin gunhild.viden@sprak.gu.se
Retsö, Jan Professor emeritus, Arabic jan.retso@sprak.gu.se
Forné, Anna Professor +46 31 7861160 anna.forne@sprak.gu.se
Trotta, Joseph Senior lecturer, English +46 31 7861477 joe.trotta@sprak.gu.se
Nordin, Andreas Lecturer, English: Grammar, semantics, word-formation, history of the English language.Latin +46 31 7861767 andreas.nordin@sprak.gu.se
Blennow, Anna Senior lecturer, Latin +46 31 7861769 anna.blennow@sprak.gu.se
Blennow, Anna Researcher +46 31 7861769 anna.blennow@sprak.gu.se
Mondor, Monika Senior lecturer, English +46 31 7861772 monika.mondor@sprak.gu.se
Andersson, Annika Web editor +46 31 7861776 annika.andersson@sprak.gu.se
Järlehed, Johan Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861777 johan.jarlehed@sprak.gu.se
Tjell, Mette Education officer, Development Manager for Education, Director of studies for Arabic and English +46 31 7861778 mette.tjell@sprak.gu.se
Karlsson Hammarfelt, Linda Senior lecturer, German +46 31 7861780 linda.karlsson.hammarfelt@sprak.gu.se
Karlsson, Malin Study counsellor +46 31 7861782 malin.karlsson@sprak.gu.se
Ruiz, Ugo Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861784 ugo.ruiz@sprak.gu.se
Bloom Ström, Eva-Marie Researcher, African languages +46 31 7861786 eva-marie.strom@sprak.gu.se
Bergh, Gunnar Professor, English Linguistics +46 31 7861788 gunnar.bergh@sprak.gu.se
Wallin, Helena Education administrator +46 31 7861792 helena.wallin@sprak.gu.se
Söhrman, Ingmar Professor emeritus, Romance Languages +46 31 7861793 ingmar.sohrman@sprak.gu.se
Jimenez Tornatore, Eduardo Lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861794 eduardo.jimenez.tornatore@sprak.gu.se
Axelsson, Eva-Lena Study counsellor +46 31 7861795 eva-lena.axelsson@sprak.gu.se
Bohlin, Erik Senior lecturer, Latin +46 31 7861797 erik.bohlin@sprak.gu.se
Castro, Andrea Professor, Spanish +46 31 7861799 andrea.castro@sprak.gu.se
Svensson, Helena Communications officer +46 31 7861802 helena.svensson@sprak.gu.se
Kammensjö, Helene Senior lecturer, Arabic +46 31 7861805 helene.kammensjo@sprak.gu.se
Undeby, Ann-Christin Study counsellor +46 31 7861808 ann-christin.undeby@sprak.gu.se
Hallberg, Andreas Universitetslektor/​biträdande, Arabic +46 31 7861810 andreas.hallberg@sprak.gu.se
Åkerström, Ulla Education administrator +46 31 7861812 ulla.akerstrom@sprak.gu.se
Hansen, Martin Doctoral student, German +46 31 7861813 martin.hansen@sprak.gu.se
Backelin, Louise Doctoral student, Arabic +46 31 7861813 louise.backelin@sprak.gu.se
Rosendal, Tove Researcher, African languages +46 31 7861814 tove.rosendal@sprak.gu.se
Larm, Lars Senior lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7861816 lars.larm@sprak.gu.se
Berg, Anne Finance administrator +46 31 7861817 anne.berg@sprak.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 113

Showing 11 - 20 of 2205

2020

Historische Rufnamen im Kontakt. Integration der altisländischen Pilgernamen auf der Reichenau in die mittelhochdeutsche Schreibsprache
Michelle Waldispühl
Luise Kempf, Damaris Nübling and Mirjam Schmuck, Linguistik der Eigennamen. (Linguistik – Impulse & Tendenzen, 88), Berlin/Munich/Boston, Walter de Gruyter, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

"Erzählen von Zeitgenossenschaft" Internationale Konferenz vom 5. bis 7. Oktober 2017 in Göteborg
Anne Schumacher
Germanoslavica : Zeitschrift für germano-slawische Studien, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Översättning som pedagogiskt verktyg
Mårten Ramnäs
Romanistiken i Sverige. Tradition och förnyelse / Andreas Romeborn & Elisabeth Bladh (red.)., Göteborg, Kriterium, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Vad säger (inte) en kursplan? En blick på utbildningen i franska från 1960-talet till idag.
Katharina Vajta
Romanistiken i Sverige. Tradition och förnyelse / Andreas Romeborn & Elisabeth Bladh (red.)., Göteborg, Kriterium, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Klassikerdominans eller populärlitteratur? Utgivning och reception av rysk skönlitteratur på svenska 1992–2016
Malin Podlevskikh Carlström
Översättningsvetenskap i praktiken: Om översättningar, översättare och översättande / Elin Svahn & Lova Meister (red.)., Stockholm, Morfem, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Översättningsvetenskaplig forskning inom romanska språk
Cecilia Alvstad, Elisabeth Bladh
Romanistiken i Sverige. Tradition och förnyelse / Andreas Romeborn & Elisabeth Bladh (red.)., Göteborg, Kriterium, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Spoken Corpora
Karin Aijmer
The Routledge Handbook of English Language and Digital Humanities / edited by Svenja Adolphs and Dawn Knight, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Skönlitteratur som inbjudan, eller vad vill skönlitteratur oss?
Andrea Castro
Litteraturdidaktik – Språkämnen i samverkan. Ylva Lindberg och Anette Svensson (red.), Stockholm, Natur & Kultur, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Showing 11 - 20 of 2205

Page Manager: Annika Andersson|Last update: 2/10/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?