Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Languages & Literatures

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Languages & Literatures
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Lundgrensgatan 1B, 412 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.sprak.gu.se
Email: spl@sprak.gu.se

Head of Department: Katharina Vajta

Latest publications

On story as values-framed construct
Asha Tickoo
RASK, International Journal of Language and Communication , Journal article 2020
Journal article

Theodor Metochites i den yttersta tiden
Ragnar Hedlund, Samuel Rubenson, David Westberg, Helena Bodin, Ellen Söderblom Saarela et al.
Olof Heilo (ed.), Vägar till Bysans, Skellefteå, Norma, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

The Tabernacle and the dating of P
Jan Retsö
Paradigm Change in Pentateuchal Research ed. M. Armgardt, B. Kilchör, M. Zehnder., Wiesbaden, Harrassowitz Verlag, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Vägen till Europa. Berättandet om Medelhavet som färdväg och tröskel.
Linda Karlsson Hammarfelt, Erik Bohlin
Göteborg, Centrum för Europaforskning vid Göteborgs universitet, Edited book 2019
Edited book

Migrationslitteraturen och litteraturens migration. Flykten till Europa betraktad ur ett europeiskt litterärt perspektiv
Linda Karlsson Hammarfelt, Fredrik Olsson
Vägen till Europa. Berättandet om Medelhavet som färdväg och tröskel. Red.: Erik Bohlin och Linda K. Hammarfelt, Göteborg, Göteborgs universitet, Centrum för Europaforskning, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

'What is happening to 'must' in Present-day English? A contrastive perspective on a declining modal auxiliary'.
Karin Aijmer
Sawada, H., Nitta, Y. & Yamanashi, M. (eds) Bamen to shutaisei/shukansei (Context and subjectivity). , Tokyo , Hituzi Syobo. , Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Prospettive onomasiologiche. Un confrontro tra l'italiano e lo svedese.
Ingmar Söhrman
L'italiano e la ricerca : temi linguistici e letterari nel terzo millennio : atti del convegno internationale universitá di Göteborg, 15-16 giugno 2017 / a cura di Ulla Åkerström., Canterano, Aracne editrice, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 117

Name Title Phone Email
Karlsson, Britt-Marie Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861819 britt-marie.karlsson@sprak.gu.se
Flores Ohlson, Linda Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861821 linda.flores@sprak.gu.se
Carlson, Jacob Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861823 jacob.carlson@sprak.gu.se
Nilsson, Morgan Senior lecturer, Slavic languages +46 31 7861824 morgan.nilsson@sprak.gu.se
Granberg, Antoaneta Researcher, Senior lecturer, Old church slavonic, Slavic languages +46 31 7861826 antoaneta.granberg@sprak.gu.se
Blomqvist, Rut Elliot Doctoral student, English +46 31 7861839 rut.elliot.blomqvist@sprak.gu.se
Kore, Linnea Doctoral student, French +46 31 7861839 linnea.gunnarsdotter@sprak.gu.se
Köhlmyr, Pia Senior lecturer, English, Excellent Teaching Practitioner +46 31 7861913 pia.kohlmyr@sprak.gu.se
Petzell, Malin Researcher, Deputy Head +46 31 7861947 malin.petzell@sprak.gu.se
Pettersson, Michael Education administrator +46 31 7861980 michael.pettersson@sprak.gu.se
Legaspi, Jelaine Communications officer +46 31 7862079 jelaine.legaspi@gu.se
Svensson Ekström, Martin Senior lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7862913 martin.svensson.ekstrom@sprak.gu.se
Nyberg, Anna-Lena Human resources administrator +46 31 7863454 anna-lena.nyberg@sprak.gu.se
Jobring, Nils Education officer +46 31 7863547 nils.jobring@sprak.gu.se
Garcia Yeste, Miguel Senior lecturer, Subject: English. Director of studies for Slavic languages and Spanish +46 31 7863779 miguel.garcia@sprak.gu.se
Rooke, Tetz Professor, Arabic +46 31 7864067 tetz.rooke@sprak.gu.se
Ramnäs, Mårten Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864211 marten.ramnas@sprak.gu.se
Waldispühl, Michelle Senior lecturer, German +46 31 7864329 michelle.waldispuhl@sprak.gu.se
Andersen, Christiane Professor emerita, Researcher of German Linguistics +46 31 7864363 christiane.andersen@sprak.gu.se
Moncatar, Maria Teresa Human resources officer +46 31 7864475 maria.moncatar@sprak.gu.se
Takolander, Nicole Finance administrator +46 31 7864525 nicole.takolander@sprak.gu.se
Persson, Solveig Education administrator +46 31 7864585 solveig.persson@sprak.gu.se
Olaussen, Maria Professor, English +46 31 7864587 maria.olaussen@sprak.gu.se
Vandeput, Hilde Study counsellor +46 31 7864588 hilde.vandeput@sprak.gu.se
Coussé, Evie Researcher, Dutch +46 31 7864589 evie.cousse@sprak.gu.se
Takasaki Ivarsson, Fusae Senior lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7864590 fusae.takasaki.ivarsson@sprak.gu.se
Tiozzo, Matilde Doctoral student, French +46 31 7864592 matilde.tiozzo@sprak.gu.se
Jonsson, Jacob Doctoral student, Ancient Greek +46 31 7864592 jacob.jonsson@sprak.gu.se
Åberg, Åsa Finance officer +46 31 7864593 asa.aberg@sprak.gu.se
Avril, Chloe Senior lecturer, English Literature +46 31 7864594 chloe.avril@sprak.gu.se
Platen, Petra Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864595 petra.platen@sprak.gu.se
Platen, Edgar Professor, German +46 31 7864596 edgar.platen@sprak.gu.se
Langendorf, Catharina Education administrator +46 31 7864619 catharina.langendorf@sprak.gu.se
Hu, Guohua Lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7864620 guohua.hu@sprak.gu.se
Pollacchi, Elena Senior lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7864620 elena.pollacchi@sprak.gu.se
Fällman, Fredrik Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864621 fredrik.fallman@sprak.gu.se
Bell, Wade Doctoral student, English +46 31 7864622 wade.bell@sprak.gu.se
Podlevskikh Carlström, Malin Doctoral student, Slavic languages, Russian +46 31 7864625 malin.podlevskikh.carlstrom@sprak.gu.se
Johansson, Evelina Doctoral student, English +46 31 7864625 evelina.johansson@sprak.gu.se
Romeborn, Andreas Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864651 andreas.romeborn@sprak.gu.se
Isaksson, Sarah Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7864692 sarah.isaksson@sprak.gu.se
Söderberg, Lena Education administrator +46 31 7864725 lena.soderberg@sprak.gu.se
Granvik, Anton Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7864819 anton.granvik@sprak.gu.se
Polsky, Svetlana Senior lecturer +46 31 7864851 sveta.polsky@sprak.gu.se
Johansson, Mikael Senior lecturer, Ancient Greek. Director of studies for African languages, Japanese, Ancient Greek, ... +46 31 7864904 mikael.johansson@sprak.gu.se
Hult, Karin Professor, Ancient Greek +46 31 7864914 karin.hult@sprak.gu.se
Bladh, Elisabeth Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864915 elisabeth.bladh@sprak.gu.se
Tickoo, Asha Senior lecturer, English +46 31 7865012 asha.tickoo@sprak.gu.se
Rosén, Thomas Senior lecturer, Russian +46 31 7865078 thomas.rosen@sprak.gu.se
Okamoto, Yuka Lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7865258 yuka.gustafsson-okamoto@sprak.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 117

Showing 51 - 60 of 2061

2019

Tumbuka prosody: Between tone and stress
Laura J. Downing
Theory and description in African Linguistics: Selected papers from the 47th Annual Conference on African Linguistics., Berlin, Language Science Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Familia, fronteras y colonialidad global en Hot sur, de Laura Restrepo
Fredrik Olsson
Édgar Cota Torres & Mayela Vallejos Ramírez (Eds.), Fronteras globales. Globalización, literatura y frontera: Una visión a las travesías globales. Colección New Borders / Nuevas Fronteras, Mexicali, University of Colorado Colorado Springs, Universidad Autónoma de Baja California, Editorial Artificios, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Gymnasieskolan är högskolans förmak
Erik Bohlin
TTELA, Newspaper article 2019
Newspaper article

Corps certain et corps conducteur : construction du sens et des identités par le texte imprimé et la textualité numérique
Ugo Ruiz
Médiation et Information. La communication à l'épreuve du geste numérique / sous la direction de Pierluigi Basso Fossali, Marion Colas-Blaise, et Maria Giulia Dondero, Journal article 2019
Journal article

La memoria de la mal llamada ’Guerra del Fútbol”
Oscar García
Iberoamericana- Nordic Journal of Latin American and Caribbean Studies, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Self-Assessment of Academic Vocabulary among Swedish Upper Secondary School Pupils
Fredrik Lindqvist, Anne Dragemark Oscarson
Pertanika Journals Social Sciences & Humanities, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Traditional logic in Meiji-period Japan: the unity of the proposition
Lars Larm
Proceedings of the Modality Workshop, Kansai Gaidai University, Osaka, Japan, 5 -6 March 2019. Volume 15 , Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Showing 51 - 60 of 2061

Page Manager: Annika Andersson|Last update: 2/10/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?