Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Languages & Literatures

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Languages & Literatures
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Lundgrensgatan 1B, 412 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.sprak.gu.se
Email: spl@sprak.gu.se

Head of Department: Katharina Vajta

Latest publications

On story as values-framed construct
Asha Tickoo
RASK, International Journal of Language and Communication , Journal article 2020
Journal article

Scrivere nel vento. L'immagine della sera nella poesia di Espmark.
Enrico Tiozzo
La libertà della sera / Kjell Espmark ; prefazione di Corrado Calabrò ; traduzione e postfazione di Enrico Tiozzo., Roma, Aracne editrice, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Maternità sociale in Italia. Ellen Key e Laura Orvieto tra Il Marzocco e Leo e Lia (1905-1909)
Ulla Åkerström
L'italiano e la ricerca. Temi linguistici e letterari nel terzo millennio. Atti del Convegno internazionale, Università di Göteborg, 15-16 giugno 2017 / a cura di Ulla Åkerström., Canterano, Aracne editrice, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Diagrams and mental figuration: A semio-cognitive analysis
P. A. Brandt, Ulf Cronquist
Semiotica, Journal article 2019
Journal article

'What is happening to 'must' in Present-day English? A contrastive perspective on a declining modal auxiliary'.
Karin Aijmer
Sawada, H., Nitta, Y. & Yamanashi, M. (eds) Bamen to shutaisei/shukansei (Context and subjectivity). , Tokyo , Hituzi Syobo. , Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Challenges in the contrastive study of discourse markers: The case of then
Karin Aijmer
Empirical Studies of the Construction of Discourse, edited by Loureda, Óscar, Inés Recio Fernández, Laura Nadal and Adriana Cruz. , John Benjamins, Amsterdam ; Philadelphia, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Le chiavi dell'infinito nella poesia di Corrado Calabrò
Enrico Tiozzo
Fabia Baldi: "L'altrove nella poetica di Corrado Calabrò", Canterano (Roma), Aracne editrice, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

L1 and L2 role assignment in L3 learning. Is there a pattern?
Ylva Falk, Christina Lindqvist
International Journal of Multilingualism, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 120

Name Title Phone Email
Isaksson, Sarah Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7864692 sarah.isaksson@sprak.gu.se
Legaspi, Jelaine Communications officer +46 31 7862079 jelaine.legaspi@gu.se
Backelin, Louise Doctoral student louise.backelin@sprak.gu.se
Barretta, Iginia Doctoral student, German +46 31 7866791 iginia.barretta@sprak.gu.se
Bell, Wade Doctoral student, English +46 31 7864622 wade.bell@sprak.gu.se
Blomqvist, Rut Elliot Doctoral student, English +46 31 7861839 rut.elliot.blomqvist@sprak.gu.se
Dalhoumi, Mariam Doctoral student, Arabic mariam.dalhoumi@sprak.gu.se
Forsman, Maria Doctoral student maria.forsman@sprak.gu.se
Hansen, Martin Doctoral student, German +46 31 7861813 martin.hansen@sprak.gu.se
Hove Ullestad, Iril Doctoral student +46 31 7866556 iril.hove.ullestad@sprak.gu.se
Johansson, Evelina Doctoral student +46 31 7864625 evelina.johansson@sprak.gu.se
Jonsson, Jacob Doctoral student +46 31 7864592 jacob.jonsson@sprak.gu.se
Kanijo, Ponsiano Doctoral student, African languages +46 31 7866430 kanijo2008@gmail.com
Kore, Linnea Doctoral student, French +46 31 7861839 linnea.gunnarsdotter@sprak.gu.se
Krook, Magnus Doctoral student, Latin magnus.krook@sprak.gu.se
Kutrowski Valente, Benjamin Doctoral student +46 31 7864625 benjamin.valente@sprak.gu.se
Lindström, Clare Doctoral student +46 31 7861813 clare.lindstrom@sprak.gu.se
Ngwasi, Lengson Doctoral student lengson.paul.ngwasi@sprak.gu.se
Podlevskikh Carlström, Malin Doctoral student, Slavic languages, Russian +46 31 7864625 malin.podlevskikh.carlstrom@sprak.gu.se
Routledge, Laura Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866791 laura.routledge@sprak.gu.se
Sadri, Houman Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866556 houman.sadri@sprak.gu.se
Schumacher, Anne Doctoral student anne.schumacher@sprak.gu.se
Tiozzo, Matilde Doctoral student, French +46 31 7864592 matilde.tiozzo@sprak.gu.se
Tiozzo, Paulus Doctoral student, German paulus.tiozzo@sprak.gu.se
Wolcott, Catharina Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866791 catharina.wolcott@sprak.gu.se
Jehander, Karin Education administrator karin.jehander@sprak.gu.se
Jonsson, Lukas Education administrator +46 31 7863663 lukas.jonsson@sprak.gu.se
Langendorf, Catharina Education administrator +46 31 7864619 catharina.langendorf@sprak.gu.se
Persson, Solveig Education administrator +46 31 7864585 solveig.persson@sprak.gu.se
Pettersson, Michael Education administrator +46 31 7861980 michael.pettersson@sprak.gu.se
Seljee, Malin Education administrator malin.seljee@gu.se
Söderberg, Lena Education administrator +46 31 7864725 lena.soderberg@sprak.gu.se
Wallin, Helena Education administrator +46 31 7861792 helena.wallin@sprak.gu.se
Åkerström, Ulla Education administrator +46 31 7861812 ulla.akerstrom@sprak.gu.se
Jobring, Nils Education officer +46 31 7863547 nils.jobring@sprak.gu.se
Mo Welin, Anna Education officer +46 31 7866220 anna.mo.welin@sprak.gu.se
Tjell, Mette Education officer, Development Manager for Education, Director of studies for Arabic and English +46 31 7861778 mette.tjell@sprak.gu.se
Takolander, Nicole Finance administrator +46 31 7864525 nicole.takolander@sprak.gu.se
Moro, Katarina Finance officer katarina.moro@sprak.gu.se
Åberg, Åsa Finance officer +46 31 7864593 asa.aberg@sprak.gu.se
Mashkouri, Nick Human resources administrator +46 31 7861817 nick.mashkouri@sprak.gu.se
Nyberg, Anna-Lena Human resources administrator +46 31 7863454 anna-lena.nyberg@sprak.gu.se
Moncatar, Maria Teresa Human resources officer +46 31 7864475 maria.moncatar@sprak.gu.se
Hu, Guohua Lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7864620 guohua.hu@sprak.gu.se
Jimenez Tornatore, Eduardo Lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861794 eduardo.jimenez.tornatore@sprak.gu.se
Nordin, Andreas Lecturer, English: Grammar, semantics, word-formation, history of the English language.Latin +46 31 7861767 andreas.nordin@sprak.gu.se
Okamoto, Yuka Lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7865258 yuka.gustafsson-okamoto@sprak.gu.se
Shimizu, Yukiko Lecturer, Japanese yukiko.shimizu@sprak.gu.se
Bergh, Gunnar Professor, English Linguistics +46 31 7861788 gunnar.bergh@sprak.gu.se
Castro, Andrea Professor, Spanish +46 31 7861799 andrea.castro@sprak.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 120

Showing 41 - 50 of 2039

2019

Hållbarhet i språkutbildning
Petra Platen
Ingemar Haag, Karin Molander Danielsson, Marie Öhman, Thorsten Päplow (red.): Perspectives on Ecocriticism. Local Beginnings, Global Echoes., Newcastle upon Tyne, Cambridge Scholars Publishing, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Die Liste als Ordnungsmedium in mittelalterlichen Libri vitae
Michelle Waldispühl
LiLi: Zeitschrift für Literaturwissenschaft und Linguistik, Journal article 2019
Journal article

"The Ecocriticism of the Future: Research as Radical Political Action"
Rut Elliot Blomqvist
Perspectives on ecocriticism : local beginnings, global echoes / edited by Ingemar Haag, Karin Molander Danielsson, Marie Öhman and Thorsten Päplow., Necastle upon Tyne, Cambridge Scholars, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Un maestro dimenticato
Enrico Tiozzo
Luciano Zuccoli, "L'ingenuo", Arezzo, Edizioni Helicon, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Maternità sociale in Italia. Ellen Key e Laura Orvieto tra Il Marzocco e Leo e Lia (1905-1909)
Ulla Åkerström
L'italiano e la ricerca. Temi linguistici e letterari nel terzo millennio. Atti del Convegno internazionale, Università di Göteborg, 15-16 giugno 2017, Canterano, Aracne editrice, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Scrivere nel vento. L'immagine della sera nella poesia di Espmark.
Enrico Tiozzo
Kjell Espmark, "La libertà della sera"., Rom, Aracne editrice, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Språk utan status
Eva-Marie Bloom Ström
Språktidningen, Newspaper article 2019
Newspaper article

Att stava ord – förr och nu
Michelle Waldispühl
Sånt vi bara gör. Jenny Nilsson, Susanne Nylund Skog och Fredrik Skott (red.) , Stockholm, Carlssons i samarbete med Institutet för språk och folkminnen, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

"Instability and Permanence in Ceremonial Epigraphy – The Example of Anna Perenna"
Anna Blennow
Uncovering Anna Perenna. A focused study of Roman myth and Culture, eds. Gwynaeth McIntyre and Sarah McCallum, London ; New York, Bloomsbury Academic, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Showing 41 - 50 of 2039

Page Manager: Annika Andersson|Last update: 2/10/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?