Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Languages & Literatures

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Languages & Literatures
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.sprak.gu.se
Email: spl@sprak.gu.se

Head of Department: Katharina Vajta

Latest publications

Vokabulärundervisning i franska - då, nu och i framtiden
Christina Lindqvist, Mårten Ramnäs
Romanistiken i Sverige. Tradition och förnyelse, Göteborg, Kriterium, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Historische Rufnamen im Kontakt. Integration der altisländischen Pilgernamen auf der Reichenau in die mittelhochdeutsche Schreibsprache
Michelle Waldispühl
Luise Kempf, Damaris Nübling and Mirjam Schmuck, Linguistik der Eigennamen. (Linguistik – Impulse & Tendenzen, 88), Berlin/Munich/Boston, Walter de Gruyter, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

"Erzählen von Zeitgenossenschaft" Internationale Konferenz vom 5. bis 7. Oktober 2017 in Göteborg
Anne Schumacher
Germanoslavica : Zeitschrift für germano-slawische Studien, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Översättning som pedagogiskt verktyg
Mårten Ramnäs
Romanistiken i Sverige. Tradition och förnyelse / Andreas Romeborn & Elisabeth Bladh (red.)., Göteborg, Kriterium, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Vad säger (inte) en kursplan? En blick på utbildningen i franska från 1960-talet till idag.
Katharina Vajta
Romanistiken i Sverige. Tradition och förnyelse / Andreas Romeborn & Elisabeth Bladh (red.)., Göteborg, Kriterium, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Klassikerdominans eller populärlitteratur? Utgivning och reception av rysk skönlitteratur på svenska 1992–2016
Malin Podlevskikh Carlström
Översättningsvetenskap i praktiken: Om översättningar, översättare och översättande / Elin Svahn & Lova Meister (red.)., Stockholm, Morfem, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Översättningsvetenskaplig forskning inom romanska språk
Cecilia Alvstad, Elisabeth Bladh
Romanistiken i Sverige. Tradition och förnyelse / Andreas Romeborn & Elisabeth Bladh (red.)., Göteborg, Kriterium, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Spoken Corpora
Karin Aijmer
The Routledge Handbook of English Language and Digital Humanities / edited by Svenja Adolphs and Dawn Knight, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 113

Name Title Phone Email
Andersen, Christiane Professor emerita, Researcher of German Linguistics +46 31 7864363 christiane.andersen@sprak.gu.se
Andersson, Annika Web editor +46 31 7861776 annika.andersson@sprak.gu.se
Andonova Granberg, Antoaneta Krastanova Researcher, Senior lecturer, Old church slavonic, Slavic languages +46 31 7861826 antoaneta.granberg@sprak.gu.se
Avril, Chloe Senior lecturer, English Literature +46 31 7864594 chloe.avril@sprak.gu.se
Axelsson, Eva-Lena Study counsellor +46 31 7861795 eva-lena.axelsson@sprak.gu.se
Backelin, Louise Doctoral student, Arabic +46 31 7861813 louise.backelin@sprak.gu.se
Barretta, Iginia Doctoral student, German +46 31 7866791 iginia.barretta@sprak.gu.se
Bell, Wade Doctoral student, English +46 31 7864622 wade.bell@sprak.gu.se
Berg, Anne Finance administrator +46 31 7861817 anne.berg@sprak.gu.se
Bergh, Gunnar Professor, English Linguistics +46 31 7861788 gunnar.bergh@sprak.gu.se
Bladh, Elisabeth Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864915 elisabeth.bladh@sprak.gu.se
Blennow, Anna Senior lecturer, Latin +46 31 7861769 anna.blennow@sprak.gu.se
Blennow, Anna Researcher +46 31 7861769 anna.blennow@sprak.gu.se
Blomqvist, Rut Elliot Doctoral student, English +46 31 7861839 rut.elliot.blomqvist@sprak.gu.se
Bloom Ström, Eva-Marie Researcher, African languages +46 31 7861786 eva-marie.strom@sprak.gu.se
Bohlin, Erik Senior lecturer, Latin +46 31 7861797 erik.bohlin@sprak.gu.se
Carlson, Jacob Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861823 jacob.carlson@sprak.gu.se
Castro, Andrea Professor, Spanish +46 31 7861799 andrea.castro@sprak.gu.se
Coussé, Evie Researcher, Dutch +46 31 7864589 evie.cousse@sprak.gu.se
Dalhoumi, Mariam Doctoral student, Arabic mariam.dalhoumi@sprak.gu.se
Dom, Sebastian Postdoctor, African languages sebastian.dom@sprak.gu.se
Downing, Laura Professor, African languages and linguistics +46 31 7865263 laura.downing@sprak.gu.se
Ehrling Moding, Sara Senior lecturer, Latin sara.moding@sprak.gu.se
Filipovic, Zlatan Senior lecturer, English zlatan.filipovic@sprak.gu.se
Flores Ohlson, Linda Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861821 linda.flores@sprak.gu.se
Forné, Anna Professor +46 31 7861160 anna.forne@sprak.gu.se
Forsman, Maria Doctoral student, Romance Languages maria.forsman@sprak.gu.se
Fredriksson, Anna-Lena Senior lecturer, English Linguistics anna-lena.fredriksson@sprak.gu.se
Fredriksson, Christine Senior lecturer, German +46 31 7865817 christine.fredriksson@sprak.gu.se
Fällman, Fredrik Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864621 fredrik.fallman@sprak.gu.se
Garcia, Oscar Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7865601 oscar.garcia@sprak.gu.se
Garcia Yeste, Miguel Senior lecturer, Subject: English. Director of studies for Slavic languages and Spanish +46 31 7863779 miguel.garcia@sprak.gu.se
Hallberg, Andreas Universitetslektor/​biträdande, Arabic +46 31 7861810 andreas.hallberg@sprak.gu.se
Hansen, Martin Doctoral student, German +46 31 7861813 martin.hansen@sprak.gu.se
Hentea, Marius Professor, English +46 31 7865288 marius.hentea@sprak.gu.se
Hove Ullestad, Iril Doctoral student +46 31 7866556 iril.hove.ullestad@sprak.gu.se
Hu, Guohua Lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7864620 guohua.hu@sprak.gu.se
Hult, Karin Professor, Ancient Greek +46 31 7864914 karin.hult@sprak.gu.se
Isaksson, Sarah Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst sarah.isaksson@sprak.gu.se
Jehander, Karin Education administrator +46 31 7863663 karin.jehander@sprak.gu.se
Jimenez Tornatore, Eduardo Lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861794 eduardo.jimenez.tornatore@sprak.gu.se
Jobring, Nils Education officer +46 31 7863547 nils.jobring@sprak.gu.se
Johansson, Evelina Doctoral student, English +46 31 7864625 evelina.johansson@sprak.gu.se
Johansson, Mikael Senior lecturer, Ancient Greek. Director of studies for African languages, Japanese, Ancient Greek, ... +46 31 7864904 mikael.johansson@sprak.gu.se
Jonsson, Jacob Doctoral student, Ancient Greek +46 31 7864592 jacob.jonsson@sprak.gu.se
Järlehed, Johan Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861777 johan.jarlehed@sprak.gu.se
Kammensjö, Helene Senior lecturer, Arabic +46 31 7861805 helene.kammensjo@sprak.gu.se
Karlsson, Britt-Marie Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861819 britt-marie.karlsson@sprak.gu.se
Karlsson, Malin Study counsellor +46 31 7861782 malin.karlsson@sprak.gu.se
Karlsson Hammarfelt, Linda Senior lecturer, German +46 31 7861780 linda.karlsson.hammarfelt@sprak.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 113

Showing 2101 - 2110 of 2195

2009

OXFORD WORDPOWER
Jan Retsö
Moderna Språk, Book review 2009
Book review

Nominal Attribution in Semitic. Typology and Diachrony
Jan Retsö
Journal of Semitic Studies. Supplement, Magazine article 2009
Magazine article

The m-suffix with the finite verb 3rd and 2nd person plural in Arabic dialects
Jan Retsö
Zeischrift für arabische Lingvistik, Magazine article 2009
Magazine article

Downstep and intonation in the Kochi dialect of Japanese
Yasuko Nagano-Madsen
Journal of International Student Office General Education Center Kochi University, Review article 2009
Review article

The etymology of Bags! - a simple case of voicing?
Arne Olofsson
Moderna Språk, Journal article 2009
Journal article

Hélisenne de Crenne et la tradition de l'exemplum
Britt-Marie Karlsson
Paroles sur la langue. Etudes linguistiques et littéraires. Mélanges offerts au professeur Christina Heldner à l'occasion de son départ à la retraite. Edités par Eva Ahlstedt et Ingmar Söhrman, Magazine article 2009
Magazine article

"L'autofiction" en procès dans Gros mots de Réjean Ducharme
Mette Tjell
Paroles sur la langue. Etudes linguistiques et littéraires. Mélanges offerts au professeur Christina Heldner à l'occasion de son départ à la retraite. Edités par Eva Ahlstedt et Ingmar Söhrman, Magazine article 2009
Magazine article

Trois amis suédois à la Cour de Marie-Antoinette - trois destins différents, Axel de Fersen, Curt de Stedingk et Erik Magnus de Staël
Marianne Molander Beyer
Paroles sur la langue. Etudes linguistiques et littéraires. Mélanges offerts au professeur Christina Heldner à l'occasion de son départ à la retraite. Edités par Eva Ahlstedt et Ingmar Söhrman, Magazine article 2009
Magazine article

Showing 2101 - 2110 of 2195

Page Manager: Annika Andersson|Last update: 2/10/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?