Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Languages & Literatures

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Languages & Literatures
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.sprak.gu.se
Email: spl@sprak.gu.se

Head of Department: Katharina Vajta

Latest publications

The Zombie as a Pronoun. What Pronouns Are Used and Why?
Linda Flores Ohlson
Broken Mirrors representations of apocalypses and dystopias in popular culture / Joe Trotta, Petra Platen, Houman Sadri (eds.), New York, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

On story as values-framed construct
Asha Tickoo
RASK, International Journal of Language and Communication , Journal article 2020
Journal article

Somaliska tvåspråkiga ordböcker i Norden: utbud och kvalitet
Morgan Nilsson
LexicoNordica, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Un maestro dimenticato
Enrico Tiozzo
Luciano Zuccoli, "L'ingenuo", Arezzo, Edizioni Helicon, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Challenges in the contrastive study of discourse markers: The case of then
Karin Aijmer
Empirical Studies of the Construction of Discourse, edited by Loureda, Óscar, Inés Recio Fernández, Laura Nadal and Adriana Cruz. , Amsterdam, John Benjamins Publishing Company, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

A Light That Never Goes Out: Bare Life and the Possibility of Ethics in McCarthy’s The Road
Zlatan Filipovic
Broken Mirrors: Representations of Apocalypses and Dystopias in Popular Culture / edited by Joe Trotta, Zlatan Filipovic and Houman Sadri, New York, Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Is contact-induced syncretism possible? A corpus-based study on bilingual verbal morphology of spoken German in Russian Siberia
Christiane Andersen
Voprosy jazykoznanija - Journal of the Institute of Linguistics of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 117

Name Title Phone Email
Järlehed, Johan Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861777 johan.jarlehed@sprak.gu.se
Hult, Karin Professor, Ancient Greek +46 31 7864914 karin.hult@sprak.gu.se
Jehander, Karin Education administrator karin.jehander@sprak.gu.se
Moro, Katarina Finance officer katarina.moro@sprak.gu.se
Vajta, Katharina Senior lecturer, Head of Department +46 31 7865268 katharina.vajta@sprak.gu.se
Larm, Lars Senior lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7861816 lars.larm@sprak.gu.se
Downing, Laura Professor, African languages and linguistics +46 31 7865263 laura.downing@sprak.gu.se
Routledge, Laura Doctoral student, English +46 31 7866791 laura.routledge@sprak.gu.se
Söderberg, Lena Education administrator +46 31 7864725 lena.soderberg@sprak.gu.se
Ngwasi, Lengson Doctoral student, African Languages lengson.paul.ngwasi@sprak.gu.se
Flores Ohlson, Linda Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861821 linda.flores@sprak.gu.se
Karlsson Hammarfelt, Linda Senior lecturer, German +46 31 7861780 linda.karlsson.hammarfelt@sprak.gu.se
Kore, Linnea Doctoral student, French +46 31 7861839 linnea.gunnarsdotter@sprak.gu.se
Backelin, Louise Doctoral student, Arabic +46 31 7861813 louise.backelin@sprak.gu.se
Krook, Magnus Doctoral student, Latin magnus.krook@sprak.gu.se
Ängsal, Magnus P. Senior lecturer, German +46 31 7865579 magnus.pettersson.angsal@sprak.gu.se
Karlsson, Malin Study counsellor malin.karlsson@sprak.gu.se
Petzell, Malin Researcher, Deputy Head +46 31 7861947 malin.petzell@sprak.gu.se
Podlevskikh Carlström, Malin Doctoral student, Slavic languages, Russian +46 31 7864625 malin.podlevskikh.carlstrom@sprak.gu.se
Seljee, Malin Education administrator malin.seljee@gu.se
Gunnarsdóttir Champion, Margrét Senior lecturer, English +46 31 7865275 margret.gunnarsdottir.champion@sprak.gu.se
Forsman, Maria Doctoral student, Romance Languages maria.forsman@sprak.gu.se
Moncatar, Maria Teresa Human resources officer +46 31 7864475 maria.moncatar@sprak.gu.se
Olaussen, Maria Professor, English +46 31 7864587 maria.olaussen@sprak.gu.se
Stenman, Maria Study counsellor +46 31 7861782 maria.stenman@sprak.gu.se
Dalhoumi, Mariam Doctoral student, Arabic mariam.dalhoumi@sprak.gu.se
Hentea, Marius Professor, English +46 31 7865288 marius.hentea@sprak.gu.se
Ramnäs, Mårten Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864211 marten.ramnas@sprak.gu.se
Hansen, Martin Doctoral student, German +46 31 7861813 martin.hansen@sprak.gu.se
Hellström, Martin Professor, German martin.hellstrom@sprak.gu.se
Nordeborg, Martin Senior lecturer, Subject: Japanese. Director of studies for French and Chinese +46 31 7865259 martin.nordeborg@sprak.gu.se
Svensson Ekström, Martin Senior lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7862913 martin.svensson.ekstrom@sprak.gu.se
Tiozzo, Matilde Doctoral student, French +46 31 7864592 matilde.tiozzo@sprak.gu.se
Tjell, Mette Education officer, Development Manager for Education, Director of studies for Arabic and English +46 31 7861778 mette.tjell@sprak.gu.se
Pettersson, Michael Education administrator +46 31 7861980 michael.pettersson@sprak.gu.se
Waldispühl, Michelle Senior lecturer, German +46 31 7864329 michelle.waldispuhl@sprak.gu.se
Garcia Yeste, Miguel Senior lecturer, Subject: English. Director of studies for Slavic languages and Spanish +46 31 7863779 miguel.garcia@sprak.gu.se
Johansson, Mikael Senior lecturer, Ancient Greek. Director of studies for African languages, Japanese, Ancient Greek, ... +46 31 7864904 mikael.johansson@sprak.gu.se
Shimotori, Misuzu Senior lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7861810 misuzu.shimotori@sprak.gu.se
Mondor, Monika Senior lecturer, English +46 31 7861772 monika.mondor@sprak.gu.se
Nilsson, Morgan Senior lecturer, Slavic languages +46 31 7861824 morgan.nilsson@sprak.gu.se
Mashkouri, Nick Human resources administrator +46 31 7861817 nick.mashkouri@sprak.gu.se
Takolander, Nicole Finance administrator +46 31 7864525 nicole.takolander@sprak.gu.se
Jobring, Nils Education officer +46 31 7863547 nils.jobring@sprak.gu.se
Garcia, Oscar Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7865601 oscar.garcia@sprak.gu.se
Linderborg, Otto Senior lecturer, Ancient Greek otto.linderborg@sprak.gu.se
Tiozzo, Paulus Doctoral student, German paulus.tiozzo@sprak.gu.se
Myrne, Pernilla Senior lecturer, Arabic pernilla.myrne@sprak.gu.se
Platen, Petra Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864595 petra.platen@sprak.gu.se
Köhlmyr, Pia Senior lecturer, English, Excellent Teaching Practitioner +46 31 7861913 pia.kohlmyr@sprak.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 117

Showing 21 - 30 of 2079

2019

Prosodic restructuring in Somali nominals constructions
Laura J. Downing, Morgan Nilsson
African linguistics across the disciplines: Selected papers from the 48th Annual Conference on African Linguistics / edited by Samson Lotven, Silvina Bongiovanni, Phillip Weirich, Robert Botne, Samuel Gyasi Obeng, Berlin, Language Science Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

複言語環境で育つ子どもたち 〜スウェーデンの補習校に通った子どもたちへのインタビューより〜
Y Kumagai, Yuka Okamoto-Gustafsson
KAWAUSO Simmandes i språkströmmen Festskrift till professor Yasuko Nagano-Madsen. Red:Misuzu Shimotori och Fusae Ivarsson, Göteborg, Göteborgs universitet , Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

En stadh som heter Crasnekut. Att hitta rätt på den karolinska kartan.
Thomas Rosén
Karolinska förbundets årbok, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Språk- och skrivutveckling
Christine Fredriksson, Christina Rosén
Skolverket/Lärportalen: Del 1 i Språksprångets modul 2 Skriftlig produktion och interaktion, Stockholm, Other 2019
Other

Theodor Metochites i den yttersta tiden
Ragnar Hedlund, Samuel Rubenson, David Westberg, Helena Bodin, Ellen Söderblom Saarela et al.
Olof Heilo (ed.), Vägar till Bysans, Skellefteå, Norma, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

The Tabernacle and the dating of P
Jan Retsö
Paradigm Change in Pentateuchal Research ed. M. Armgardt, B. Kilchör, M. Zehnder., Wiesbaden, Harrassowitz Verlag, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Showing 21 - 30 of 2079

Page Manager: Annika Andersson|Last update: 2/10/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?