Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Languages & Literatures

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Languages & Literatures
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.sprak.gu.se
Email: spl@sprak.gu.se

Head of Department: Katharina Vajta

Latest publications

The Zombie as a Pronoun. What Pronouns Are Used and Why?
Linda Flores Ohlson
Broken Mirrors representations of apocalypses and dystopias in popular culture / Joe Trotta, Petra Platen, Houman Sadri (eds.), New York, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

On story as values-framed construct
Asha Tickoo
RASK, International Journal of Language and Communication , Journal article 2020
Journal article

En stadh som heter Crasnekut: att hitta rätt på den karolinska kartan.
Thomas Rosén
Karolinska förbundets årsbok, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Aspectual classes of Verbs in Nyamwezi
Ponsiano Sawaka Kanijo
Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

Troja, Karthago och Rom: Medelhavet som förenar och Medelhavet som skiljer
Gunhild Vidén
Vägen till Europa. Berättandet om Medelhavet som färdväg och tröskel, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Is contact-induced syncretism possible? A corpus-based study on bilingual verbal morphology of spoken German in Russian Siberia
Christiane Andersen
Voprosy jazykoznanija - Journal of the Institute of Linguistics of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 117

Name Title Phone Email
Karlsson, Britt-Marie Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861819 britt-marie.karlsson@sprak.gu.se
Flores Ohlson, Linda Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861821 linda.flores@sprak.gu.se
Carlson, Jacob Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861823 jacob.carlson@sprak.gu.se
Nilsson, Morgan Senior lecturer, Slavic languages +46 31 7861824 morgan.nilsson@sprak.gu.se
Granberg, Antoaneta Researcher, Senior lecturer, Old church slavonic, Slavic languages +46 31 7861826 antoaneta.granberg@sprak.gu.se
Blomqvist, Rut Elliot Doctoral student, English +46 31 7861839 rut.elliot.blomqvist@sprak.gu.se
Kore, Linnea Doctoral student, French +46 31 7861839 linnea.gunnarsdotter@sprak.gu.se
Köhlmyr, Pia Senior lecturer, English, Excellent Teaching Practitioner +46 31 7861913 pia.kohlmyr@sprak.gu.se
Petzell, Malin Researcher, Deputy Head +46 31 7861947 malin.petzell@sprak.gu.se
Pettersson, Michael Education administrator +46 31 7861980 michael.pettersson@sprak.gu.se
Legaspi, Jelaine Communications officer +46 31 7862079 jelaine.legaspi@gu.se
Svensson Ekström, Martin Senior lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7862913 martin.svensson.ekstrom@sprak.gu.se
Nyberg, Anna-Lena Human resources administrator +46 31 7863454 anna-lena.nyberg@sprak.gu.se
Jobring, Nils Education officer +46 31 7863547 nils.jobring@sprak.gu.se
Garcia Yeste, Miguel Senior lecturer, Subject: English. Director of studies for Slavic languages and Spanish +46 31 7863779 miguel.garcia@sprak.gu.se
Rooke, Tetz Professor, Arabic +46 31 7864067 tetz.rooke@sprak.gu.se
Ramnäs, Mårten Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864211 marten.ramnas@sprak.gu.se
Waldispühl, Michelle Senior lecturer, German +46 31 7864329 michelle.waldispuhl@sprak.gu.se
Andersen, Christiane Professor emerita, Researcher of German Linguistics +46 31 7864363 christiane.andersen@sprak.gu.se
Moncatar, Maria Teresa Human resources officer +46 31 7864475 maria.moncatar@sprak.gu.se
Takolander, Nicole Finance administrator +46 31 7864525 nicole.takolander@sprak.gu.se
Persson, Solveig Education administrator +46 31 7864585 solveig.persson@sprak.gu.se
Olaussen, Maria Professor, English +46 31 7864587 maria.olaussen@sprak.gu.se
Vandeput, Hilde Study counsellor +46 31 7864588 hilde.vandeput@sprak.gu.se
Coussé, Evie Researcher, Dutch +46 31 7864589 evie.cousse@sprak.gu.se
Takasaki Ivarsson, Fusae Senior lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7864590 fusae.takasaki.ivarsson@sprak.gu.se
Tiozzo, Matilde Doctoral student, French +46 31 7864592 matilde.tiozzo@sprak.gu.se
Jonsson, Jacob Doctoral student, Ancient Greek +46 31 7864592 jacob.jonsson@sprak.gu.se
Åberg, Åsa Finance officer +46 31 7864593 asa.aberg@sprak.gu.se
Avril, Chloe Senior lecturer, English Literature +46 31 7864594 chloe.avril@sprak.gu.se
Platen, Petra Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864595 petra.platen@sprak.gu.se
Platen, Edgar Professor, German +46 31 7864596 edgar.platen@sprak.gu.se
Langendorf, Catharina Education administrator +46 31 7864619 catharina.langendorf@sprak.gu.se
Hu, Guohua Lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7864620 guohua.hu@sprak.gu.se
Pollacchi, Elena Senior lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7864620 elena.pollacchi@sprak.gu.se
Fällman, Fredrik Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864621 fredrik.fallman@sprak.gu.se
Bell, Wade Doctoral student, English +46 31 7864622 wade.bell@sprak.gu.se
Podlevskikh Carlström, Malin Doctoral student, Slavic languages, Russian +46 31 7864625 malin.podlevskikh.carlstrom@sprak.gu.se
Johansson, Evelina Doctoral student, English +46 31 7864625 evelina.johansson@sprak.gu.se
Romeborn, Andreas Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864651 andreas.romeborn@sprak.gu.se
Isaksson, Sarah Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7864692 sarah.isaksson@sprak.gu.se
Söderberg, Lena Education administrator +46 31 7864725 lena.soderberg@sprak.gu.se
Granvik, Anton Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7864819 anton.granvik@sprak.gu.se
Polsky, Svetlana Senior lecturer +46 31 7864851 sveta.polsky@sprak.gu.se
Johansson, Mikael Senior lecturer, Ancient Greek. Director of studies for African languages, Japanese, Ancient Greek, ... +46 31 7864904 mikael.johansson@sprak.gu.se
Hult, Karin Professor, Ancient Greek +46 31 7864914 karin.hult@sprak.gu.se
Bladh, Elisabeth Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864915 elisabeth.bladh@sprak.gu.se
Tickoo, Asha Senior lecturer, English +46 31 7865012 asha.tickoo@sprak.gu.se
Rosén, Thomas Senior lecturer, Russian +46 31 7865078 thomas.rosen@sprak.gu.se
Okamoto, Yuka Lecturer, Japanese +46 31 7865258 yuka.gustafsson-okamoto@sprak.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 117

Showing 51 - 60 of 2086

2019

Elevrespons - elevers samarbete i skriftlig produktion
Christine Fredriksson
Skolverket/Lärportalen: Del 8 i Språksprångets modul 2: Skriftlig produktion och interaktion, Stockholm, Other 2019
Other

Att skriva i en digital miljö
Kent Fredholm, Christine Fredriksson
Skolverket/Lärportalen: Del 4 i Språksprångets modul 2 Skriftlig produktion och interaktion, Stockholm, Other 2019
Other

Lernerstrategien
Christine Fredriksson
Sprachen lehren / Jörg Roche (Hg.), Tübingen, Narr Francke Attempto Verlag GmbH + Co. KG, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Disentangling tone, intonation and register in selected Bantu tone languages
Laura J. Downing
Kawauso: Simmanden in Språkströmmen. Festskrift till professor Yasuko Nagano-Madsen / Misuzu Shimotori och Fusae Ivarsson (red.), Göteborg, Göteborgs universitet, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Intersectional Tensions: the London Novels of Buchi Emecheta
Ronald Paul
Kawauso : simmandes i språkströmmen. Festskrift till Professor Yasuko Nagano-Madsen. Shimotori; Misuzu Ivarsson, Fusae (red.), Göteborgs universitet, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Sweden, Migration, and the Emigrant Novels of Vilhelm Moberg
Ronald Paul
Socialism and democracy: the bulletin of the Research Group on Socialism and Democracy, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Multiplying engagement: Visual-verbal intersemiosis in an online medical research article
Daniel Lees Fryer
Engagement in Professional Genres. Carmen Sancho Guinda (red.), Amsterdam, John Benjamins, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Scrivere nel vento. L'immagine della sera nella poesia di Espmark.
Enrico Tiozzo
La libertà della sera / Kjell Espmark ; prefazione di Corrado Calabrò ; traduzione e postfazione di Enrico Tiozzo., Roma, Aracne editrice, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Maternità sociale in Italia. Ellen Key e Laura Orvieto tra Il Marzocco e Leo e Lia (1905-1909)
Ulla Åkerström
L'italiano e la ricerca. Temi linguistici e letterari nel terzo millennio. Atti del Convegno internazionale, Università di Göteborg, 15-16 giugno 2017 / a cura di Ulla Åkerström., Canterano, Aracne editrice, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Diagrams and mental figuration: A semio-cognitive analysis
P. A. Brandt, Ulf Cronquist
Semiotica, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 51 - 60 of 2086

Page Manager: Annika Andersson|Last update: 2/10/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?