Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Languages & Literatures

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Languages & Literatures
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.sprak.gu.se
Email: spl@sprak.gu.se

Head of Department: Katharina Vajta

Latest publications

Vokabulärundervisning i franska - då, nu och i framtiden
Christina Lindqvist, Mårten Ramnäs
Romanistiken i Sverige. Tradition och förnyelse, Göteborg, Kriterium, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

On story as values-framed construct
Asha Tickoo
RASK, International Journal of Language and Communication , Journal article 2020
Journal article

Schweden zu Zeiten von Corona
Anne Schumacher
Arbeit an Europa, Magazine article 2020
Magazine article

Italienskan vid Göteborgs högskola. En historik (1928-1954)
Ulla Åkerström
Romanistiken i Sverige. Tradition och förnyelse, red. Andreas Romeborn & Elisabeth Bladh, Göteborg, Göteborgs universitet, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

First and second language cognate effects in third language vocabulary size estimates.
Christina Lindqvist
First Language Influences on Multilingual Lexicons / edited by Paul Booth, Jon Clenton., New York, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

The Return Journey in Alison Bechdel's "Fun Home"
Houman Sadri
Journal of Popular Culture, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Ebba Atterbom
Ulla Åkerström
Svenskt kvinnobiografiskt lexikon, Göteborg, Göteborgs universitet, Encyclopedia entry 2020
Encyclopedia entry

Decryption of historical manuscripts: the DECRYPT project
Beáta Megyesi, Bernhard Esslinger, Alicia Fornés, Nils Kopal, Benedek Láng et al.
Cryptologia, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Ruinerna
Mariam Dalhoumi
Populär poesi, Other 2020
Other

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 116

Name Title Phone Email
Andersen, Christiane Professor emerita, Researcher of German Linguistics +46 31 7864363 christiane.andersen@sprak.gu.se
Andersson, Annika Web editor +46 31 7861776 annika.andersson@sprak.gu.se
Andonova Granberg, Antoaneta Krastanova Researcher, Senior lecturer, Old church slavonic, Slavic languages +46 31 7861826 antoaneta.granberg@sprak.gu.se
Avril, Chloe Senior lecturer, English Literature +46 31 7864594 chloe.avril@sprak.gu.se
Axelsson, Eva-Lena Study counsellor +46 31 7861795 eva-lena.axelsson@sprak.gu.se
Backelin, Louise Doctoral student, Arabic +46 31 7861813 louise.backelin@sprak.gu.se
Barretta, Iginia Doctoral student, German +46 31 7866791 iginia.barretta@sprak.gu.se
Bell, Wade Doctoral student, English +46 31 7864622 wade.bell@sprak.gu.se
Bergh, Gunnar Professor, English Linguistics +46 31 7861788 gunnar.bergh@sprak.gu.se
Bladh, Elisabeth Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7864915 elisabeth.bladh@sprak.gu.se
Blennow, Anna Senior lecturer, Latin +46 31 7861769 anna.blennow@sprak.gu.se
Blennow, Anna Researcher +46 31 7861769 anna.blennow@sprak.gu.se
Blomqvist, Rut Elliot Doctoral student, English +46 31 7861839 rut.elliot.blomqvist@sprak.gu.se
Bloom Ström, Eva-Marie Researcher, African languages +46 31 7861786 eva-marie.strom@sprak.gu.se
Bohlin, Erik Senior lecturer, Latin +46 31 7861797 erik.bohlin@sprak.gu.se
Carlson, Jacob Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861823 jacob.carlson@sprak.gu.se
Castro, Andrea Professor, Spanish +46 31 7861799 andrea.castro@sprak.gu.se
Coussé, Evie Researcher, Dutch +46 31 7864589 evie.cousse@sprak.gu.se
Dalhoumi, Mariam Doctoral student, Arabic mariam.dalhoumi@sprak.gu.se
Dom, Sebastian Postdoctor, African languages sebastian.dom@sprak.gu.se
Downing, Laura Professor, African languages and linguistics +46 31 7865263 laura.downing@sprak.gu.se
Ehrling Moding, Sara Senior lecturer, Latin sara.moding@sprak.gu.se
Filipovic, Zlatan Senior lecturer, English zlatan.filipovic@sprak.gu.se
Flores Ohlson, Linda Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861821 linda.flores@sprak.gu.se
Forné, Anna Professor +46 31 7861160 anna.forne@sprak.gu.se
Forsman, Maria Doctoral student, Romance Languages maria.forsman@sprak.gu.se
Fredriksson, Anna-Lena Senior lecturer, English Linguistics anna-lena.fredriksson@sprak.gu.se
Fredriksson, Christine Senior lecturer, German +46 31 7865817 christine.fredriksson@sprak.gu.se
Fällman, Fredrik Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864621 fredrik.fallman@sprak.gu.se
Garcia, Oscar Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7865601 oscar.garcia@sprak.gu.se
Garcia Yeste, Miguel Senior lecturer, Subject: English. Director of studies for Slavic languages and Spanish +46 31 7863779 miguel.garcia@sprak.gu.se
Hallberg, Andreas Universitetslektor/​biträdande, Arabic +46 31 7861810 andreas.hallberg@sprak.gu.se
Hansen, Martin Doctoral student, German +46 31 7861813 martin.hansen@sprak.gu.se
Hellström, Martin Professor, German martin.hellstrom@sprak.gu.se
Hentea, Marius Professor, English +46 31 7865288 marius.hentea@sprak.gu.se
Hove Ullestad, Iril Doctoral student +46 31 7866556 iril.hove.ullestad@sprak.gu.se
Hu, Guohua Lecturer, Chinese +46 31 7864620 guohua.hu@sprak.gu.se
Hult, Karin Professor, Ancient Greek +46 31 7864914 karin.hult@sprak.gu.se
Isaksson, Sarah Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst sarah.isaksson@sprak.gu.se
Jehander, Karin Education administrator +46 31 7863663 karin.jehander@sprak.gu.se
Jimenez Tornatore, Eduardo Lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861794 eduardo.jimenez.tornatore@sprak.gu.se
Jobring, Nils Education officer +46 31 7863547 nils.jobring@sprak.gu.se
Johansson, Evelina Doctoral student, English +46 31 7864625 evelina.johansson@sprak.gu.se
Johansson, Mikael Senior lecturer, Ancient Greek. Director of studies for African languages, Japanese, Ancient Greek, ... +46 31 7864904 mikael.johansson@sprak.gu.se
Jonsson, Jacob Doctoral student, Ancient Greek +46 31 7864592 jacob.jonsson@sprak.gu.se
Järlehed, Johan Senior lecturer, Spanish +46 31 7861777 johan.jarlehed@sprak.gu.se
Kammensjö, Helene Senior lecturer, Arabic +46 31 7861805 helene.kammensjo@sprak.gu.se
Karlsson, Britt-Marie Senior lecturer, French +46 31 7861819 britt-marie.karlsson@sprak.gu.se
Karlsson, Malin Study counsellor +46 31 7861782 malin.karlsson@sprak.gu.se
Karlsson Hammarfelt, Linda Senior lecturer, German +46 31 7861780 linda.karlsson.hammarfelt@sprak.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 116

Showing 1951 - 1960 of 2144

2009

Tag questions in translations between English and Swedish
Karin Axelsson
Northern lights: Translation in the Nordic countries, Oxford, Peter Lang, Chapter in book 2009
Chapter in book

The revived subjunctive
Göran Kjellmer
One Language, Two Grammars?, Cambridge, Cambridge University Press, Chapter in book 2009
Chapter in book

Funciones del pasado en los sistemas verbales español y ruso
David Westerholm
Göteborg, University of Gothenburg, Doctoral thesis 2009
Doctoral thesis

Svenska ord står starka i Frankrike
Elisabeth Tegelberg
Svenska Dagbladet ("Under strecket"), Magazine article 2009
Magazine article

“Erfahrungs- und Ich-Artikulation im deutsch-deutschen Grenzraum. Katja Lange-Müllers Erzählung Kasper Mauser – Die Feigheit vorm Freund”
Linda Karlsson Hammarfelt
Martin Hellström, Edgar Platen (red.): Zwischen Globalisierungen und Regionalisierungen. Zur Darstellung von Zeitgeschichte in deutschsprachiger Gegenwartsliteratur (V, München, Iudicium Verlag, Chapter in book 2009
Chapter in book

“Von der Suche nach ‘anderen Räumen’ zum liminalen Erzählen. Katja Lange-Müllers Wehleid – wie im Leben”
Linda Karlsson Hammarfelt
Christoph Parry, Lisa Vossschmidt (red.): „Kennst du das Land…?“ Fernweh in der Literatur., München, Iudicium Verlag, Chapter in book 2009
Chapter in book

Le Relazioni Interculturali Letterarie. L’opera di Stig Dagerman tradotta in Francia e in Italia
Karin Dahl
Atti del convegno. Giornate internazionali di studi sulla traduzione. Journées internationales d'études sur la traduction, Cefalù 30-31 ottobre e 1° novembre 2008, vol. I. / Velez, A. (red.) , Conference paper 2009
Conference paper

Showing 1951 - 1960 of 2144

Page Manager: Annika Andersson|Last update: 2/10/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?